Back

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mt. Pocono, PA

4.9
69 Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite C

Mt. Pocono, PA

18344

Directions
Sort by

69 Reviews of Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

November 01, 2022

In short, wherever Bill Capo is selling cars I'll go to for a car More

by Mark3570
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Capo, Bill
Nov 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with your sales representative, Billy Capo. He was happy to assist you with your car buying journey and provide you all the information you needed to make your purchase. Enjoy your new car! See you again soon. Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono

October 23, 2022

Best dealership i’ve worked with so far and i’m out of state. They love what they do and from start of order to finalizing everything it went flawless More

by tvvism
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Nov 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your recent experience at Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono. Billy and the team were happy to help you with your purchase. If you have any other questions please give us a call.

August 27, 2022

Our salesman Billy Capo, great guy, he did a great job selling us our car, nice guy,polite, respectful all around good man, thank you Billy Capo More

by bklyndam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy capo
Sep 09, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the feedback on your recent experience at Ray Price with Billy! Billy goes above and beyond to make sure his customers leave with a positive experience. Enjoy your new car and we'll see you at your first service appointment. Ray Price CDJR.

Sep 10, 2022 -

bklyndam responded

Billy was great, i would recommend him.

June 11, 2022

Billy Capo at Ray Price Ford was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car purchase. Billy was very helpful and was always available to address any questions More

by Kirill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Jul 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review, Kirill. Billy was more than happy to assist you during your visit, he goes above and beyond for his customers. We hope you are enjoying your new car, if you have any questions please give us a call. Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono 570-839-1111

May 26, 2022

Top shelf dealership and top shelf salesman Billy Capo . Went above and beyond and made everything smooth . More

by SILVER96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Jul 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kinds words about our dealership and staff! The entire team was happy to assist you during your visit with us. See you again soon, Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono.

May 20, 2022

We recently had a great experience at Ray Price Chevrolet purchasing our Chevy Colorado! Great experience working with Billy Capo and he delivered the best deal for us to make it happen. Will be back! T More

by tceccarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
May 09, 2022

By Far the Best Experience I have ever had in purchasing a Vehicle. Bill Capo was, to say the least, a Pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, Friendly and extremely professional. Bill was there every step More

by Cjpesch510
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear you love your new Bronco from Ray Price Mt. Pocono! Billy was very excited to work with you from start to finish to ensure you were satisfied with your purchase. Our goal is 100% satisfaction and it is great to hear we exceeded your expectations while working with us. If you have any other questions please feel free to reach out to us, we are here to help!

April 26, 2022

We recently bought a Dodge Ram from here. Our sales man was billy capo he was amazing, outgoing, kind, thorough and made the entire process not stressful. The deal went smoothly and we got a More

by Danielstrug01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Capo
April 09, 2022

I recently purchased an F150 from Billy Capo and I have to say he made the transaction a pleasure. I love a quick transaction and from the first call it was seamless. The negotiations were quick and I was More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Capo
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your recent car buying experience with Billy at the dealership. He was happy to assist you in making this experience transparent and as easy as possible. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers leave with a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Ray Price family!

March 26, 2022

I love this dealership. I have purchased 4 cars from them. My two last cars from Billy Capo. He is a great listener and has helped me find vehicles to fit my budget. That is More

by MICKIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono for another vehicle purchase, Mickie. We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Price over the years, it is customers like you that have kept us doing it right for over 100 years so THANK YOU! Your salesman, Billy, was very happy to help you find the perfect car to fit your budget and needs. Safe travels and we'll see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results