Back

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mt. Pocono, PA

5.0
79 Reviews

2947 Route 940

Mt. Pocono, PA

18344

Directions
Sort by

79 Reviews of Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 30, 2024

Billy Capo was our Salesman and was outstanding. No pressure to buy whatsoever. He gave his knowledge and experience like you where talking to friend. I would not hesitate to make another purchase More

by 4bassin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
October 15, 2023

Excellent sales, excellent service, friendly, treat customers like family. Thanks to the Ray Price team (all of them) for taking care of us! More

by Skeeter6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Matt, Troy
Oct 30, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great 5 star review on your recent experiences at Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

July 17, 2023

I would like to thank Ray Price Jeep for their exceptional customer experience. They always make us feel like we are part of their family and they always go above and beyond. My family would not g More

by schultzy624
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Torres
Jul 17, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to Ray Price over the years! It is our customers who have kept us doing it right for over 100 years! Enjoy your new vehicle purchase and we'll see you again soon. Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

May 29, 2023

The experience of buying our Escalade was a great one to say the least. It was fast and our saleswoman Laura was extremely helpful and easy going not pushy in the least bit and in all it was a wonderful car More

by Nova763589
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Nicoletto
Jul 17, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for choosing Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle purchase! Laura was excited to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and budget. Enjoy your new ride!

April 18, 2023

Found a great deal for a Certified Preowned Cherokee online and made the drive to visit salesman Billy and ended up buying. Everyone was great to work with and the Jeep is great. They ensured that a few More

by justin.stahl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
May 30, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Justin, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent car buying experience with Billy at the dealership. He was happy to help you find the perfect Jeep to fit your needs. Enjoy and we'll see you again soon. Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

March 18, 2023

I want to say BIG thank to Bill Capo from Ray Price in Mt Pocono PA. Bill gave me his valuable time to find car of my dream, and now I have beautiful red Jeep which I am proud and I am very happy. Mr Bill ga More

by Gosia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo
Mar 30, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Gosia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent car buying experience at Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Bill was very happy to help you through the entire process from start to finish to find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions. See you again soon, Ray Price CDJR.

March 16, 2023

Billy Capo and the team at Ray Price Jeep made this our best car dealership experience yet. Billy was helpful, responsive, and efficient. Thank you! More

by Lexie147
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Mar 16, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit with us. We are glad to have met your expectations and provide you the best car buying experience at Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram with Billy. See you again soon.

March 08, 2023

Billy Capo was fantastic at helping me get the vehicle I was looking for. Nice to deal with, friendly, answered all my questions. Way to go. Thank you. More

by Carol
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Mar 16, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the 5 star rating, Carol! Billy and the team were happy to assist you during your purchase. Enjoy your new car from Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

January 29, 2023

Billy Capo and his support team at the Ray Price in Mt Pocono were amazing from finding the car on line and driving away with it 3 days later. Started out with text conversations, phone chat, then meet to More

by DebraDoyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Mar 16, 2023 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Debra. We appreciate your business and feedback on your recent car purchase with us. Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 03, 2023

Service with a smile as always. Ray Price never lets me down. I bought a 22 Ram this is my 3rd vehicle I bought from them. I’ll be back to buy more. More

by younagme24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
1
...