Back

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mt. Pocono, PA

5.0
70 Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite C

Mt. Pocono, PA

18344

Directions

By Type

70 Reviews of Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

March 26, 2022

I love this dealership. I have purchased 4 cars from them. My two last cars from Billy Capo. He is a great listener and has helped me find vehicles to fit my budget. That is More

by MICKIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono for another vehicle purchase, Mickie. We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Price over the years, it is customers like you that have kept us doing it right for over 100 years so THANK YOU! Your salesman, Billy, was very happy to help you find the perfect car to fit your budget and needs. Safe travels and we'll see you again soon!

March 19, 2022

just purchased an SUV for my son from Ray Jeep Price, BILL CAPO made everything easy! I am a 24 year Army Retired guy who still works for the US Gov overseas training soldiers. i'm in the middle of a dep More

by jag799
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo
Mar 19, 2022 -

jag799 responded

thanks

Mar 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Joe, We appreciate your 5 star review on your recent car buying experience at Ray Price CDJR. Billy was happy to help you find the perfect car for your son and in the short time frame you had. We hope your son is enjoying his new car, if either of you have any additional questions please give us a call to assist. Thank you for choosing Ray Price and for your service to our country!

February 26, 2022

Today I purchased a new 2022 F150 Tremor from Ray Price. I worked with Billy Capo who was by far the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Billy was professional, courteous, helpful, and, most of all More

by Thayes3312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
January 27, 2022

Billy Capo was just great from the first phone call to the night we picked up the jeep he would call, or text progress to keep us informed making everything happen by my mother's birthday he even took a p More

by 19rickdavis61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Feb 03, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the 5 star review and feedback on your positive experience at Ray Price CDJR. Billy and the team were very happy to assist you with your new Jeep for your mom :) Our goal is 100% satisfaction at the dealership and we are glad to hear Billy exceeded your expectations. If you or your mom have any other questions please give us a call, we are here to help!

January 06, 2022

Billy Capo, what a guy…straight shooter, no xxxxxxxx. By far the quickest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. This was an out of state purchase as well. Billy treated me like a friend. Not just s More

by Alex.gonzalez82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Jan 14, 2022 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price CDJR and taking the time to leave a 5 star review Alex. Billy is great with his customers and we are so happy to hear he exceeded your expectations while buying a new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again at Ray Price!

November 12, 2021

Fantastic Customer service. Sales rep Billy Capo went above and beyond with helping me find the perfect used car. I would recommend this dealer for all your needs either used or new. Thanks again Billy More

by ph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
November 04, 2021

Friendly, quick. The process was fast and easy. Very attentive . I would recomend this dealer. Very happy with our purchase! More

by Nery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
October 17, 2021

Billy Capo was wonderful! Not only was he professional but also very personable. Future vehicle purchase searches will start with Billy. More

by Tim Weaber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Oct 30, 2021 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review and feedback, Tim! Billy was happy to assist you during your entire car buying process. Enjoy your new car and please give us a call if you have any other questions. Ray Price CDJR

September 11, 2021

Bought many vehicles from this dealer, they are friendly and seem to work hard for you when it is needed. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by Mrcmarino51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your experiences with us at the dealership over the years! We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Price and will continue to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. As always, we are here for your automotive needs.

September 08, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealer. The management (Walt Price) and our sales rep (Billy Capo) could not have been any better. We were buying a pre-owned car that needed a few parts, and the process More

by FranP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Price, Billy Capo
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Fran! Our team was happy to assist you during the entire process from start to finish to ensure you had everything you needed to complete your purchase. We also appreciate your understanding and patience during the delays due to the pandemic. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Please give us a call if you have any other questions or need assistance. Ray Price CDJR

2
...