Back

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mt. Pocono, PA

5.0
71 Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite C

Mt. Pocono, PA

18344

Directions

By Type

71 Reviews of Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

April 19, 2018

great place to buy a car I really was surprised how knowledgeable my salesman Keeran Lambert was on the Chrysler / Dodge line up!! I settled on a new Jeep. Keeran was able to More

by MichealT83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeran Lambert
April 19, 2018

The best dealer to do bussiness with hands down ABSOLUTELY Buying a new car was made so easy by the staff All the people were a pleasure to deal with NO one was pushy or rude The selection was massive staff More

by dave l 6084
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Price
Apr 23, 2018 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience with the team in Mt. Pocono. Our goal is provide you with a hassle free car buying experience so you can make the best decision on your purchase. We are very happy Rich could assist you with this process. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Call us with any other questions. Thank you, Ray Price CDJR. 570-839-1111

March 28, 2018

It was a great experience Everyone was helpful and friendly! I am thankful that we got to leave today with our new car and the ray price people are awesome people. More

by Raymycar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeran Lambert
March 24, 2018

Awesome experience! The experience was very outstanding to me! My very first car and it was satisfying to walk with my car today! I recommend coming here. More

by Isaacm93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korean Lambert
March 20, 2018

Great Customer Service Excellent service! Rich Price is a great sales rep. -- very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful throughout the process. Would definitely refer him a More

by carbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Price
March 13, 2018

Just bought new dodge ram Sean and myself just bought a new Dodge Ram 1500. Our salesman Keeran got the price and payment down to where we could not refuse the deal! After an h More

by Chevyguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeran
March 12, 2018

Great experience. At Ray Price the car I called about was here. My salesman Rich was friendly and honest without all the car dealer jargon. In less than 3 hours the dea More

by Robert Sweeney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Price, Jason Medlar.
Mar 14, 2018 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Robert! We appreciate your business at our new Jeep location and will be here to help you with all of your automotive needs from sales to service. The Renegade is a great SUV and perfect for our geographic location. Call us with any other questions. Thank you, Ray Price CDJR. 570-839-1111

March 10, 2018

A great dealership with great personnel We had a fantastic experience with our purchase of a Ram pickup from Ray Price in Mount Pocono. Billy Capo, our Friendly salesman, was informative a More

by JSMountPocono
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo and Mark the General Manager
March 03, 2018

Ray Price is the place to go My husband and I never cared for car salesman. Bill Capo changed our minds.. We were looking for a car that could hold all of my growing family. He br More

by Laura Schulte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Mar 09, 2018 -

Ray Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Laura, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Ray Price Mt. Pocono! We are here to help you find the perfect car and make it a stress free, no hassle experience. Billy is great, very knowledgeable and he truly cares about his customers from start to finish! Enjoy your new car and call us if you have any additional questions. Thank you! 570-839-1111

February 18, 2018

Great experience no hassle very friendly Very friendly staff. Bill Capo took care of us quickly and professionally. I felt very comfortable and was not pressured into getting something that w More

by Vinnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Joe Galati and Michelle Paesano
...
7