Back

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Mt Pocono, PA

4.8
97 Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A

Mt Pocono, PA

18344

Directions

By Type

97 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

September 14, 2022

Troy was a fantastic salesman in the purchase of my vehicle. No pressure buying either More

by rricker1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
June 29, 2022

The experience of buying my new Silverado was very relaxing. Billy Capo was very informative and did not push the sale. He let things go by very smoothly. I normally hate buying new vehicles it can be More

by jackgiljr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
June 20, 2022

I had a very good experience with Ray Price Ford. I was lucky to get Billy Capo as a salesman. He provided me with every bit of information I needed for my new Ford Maverick. And he continues to have More

by Josephbelveduto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Jul 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevy for your car buying needs and for the great recommendation! Our customers are very important to us and will strive to continue to meet your expectations during every visit with us. Enjoy your new Ford Maverick, if you have any other questions please feel free to give us a call.

May 13, 2022

This is the 3rd Ford purchase and very happy with it. Juan Adams was our sales person. He was very helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and gave us a good price for my trade in. He updated us quite often on More

by tee.j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Adams
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on our vehicle purchase from Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Juan and you love the new Ford Escape! We strive to continue in meeting your expectations during every visit with us :) See you again soon.

May 20, 2022 -

tee.j responded

Your welcome Ray Price of Mt. Pocono. We were really impressed with the personal attention from Juan Adams. This was a overall pleasant experience from start to finish. Thanks again

April 14, 2022

Ray price is the only place I will take my car. Everything it was bought there their service team has been nothing but great. I can always trust that Richard will give me good and honest advice on More

by 570 Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 12, 2022

Amazing service department. They are super helpful and quick. Would recommend 10/10. Thanks guys!!! More

by Shelbyvangieson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 19, 2022 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the great review and feedback, Shelby! The team was very happy to assist you during your recent visit at Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono. If you have any other questions please give us a call we are here to help!

March 20, 2022

Great customer service from Billy Capo at Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet! He was kind, fair, not pushy, and a true gentleman! Once the car I wanted was in stock, he immediately texted me to give me the d More

by drake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Capo
March 12, 2022

They were great, very flexible and we’re able to get everything we wanted during Covid. Great value much cheaper than New Jersey. More

by bsusi44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill capo
Mar 22, 2022 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent car buying experience at Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevy. Our entire team was happy to help you find exactly what you wanted in your new vehicle and at a competitive price. Enjoy your new car! If you have any other questions, please give us a call we are here to help.

January 28, 2022

Outstanding experience with William Capo. A true professional and easy to work with. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Looking forward to the More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Capo
Feb 03, 2022 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback, Joe! We appreciate your business and Billy was happy to assist you with your purchase. Ray Price Chevrolet

November 27, 2021

Awesome experience at Ray Price Chevy with salesman Billy Capo. The guy is a true class act. Thanks again Billy! More

by Pierre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results