Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A, Mt Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-0810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Truly a delightful experience!"

- cargal123

From start to finish our experience with Billy Capo was a great experience. He had the car, the right price and experience to make everything run smoothly. He even sent a driver, Ray Clark to pick us up and get us to the dealership. The trip was pleasant and the few tips for our drive back home with the Santa Fe were greatly appreciated. ( The light at Pizza Hut is a bit hard to navigate...thanks! ) Our talk with Shelly was also informative and helped with insurance. She explained the gap insurance and we found it very beneficial. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to all! Enjoy the rest of the summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo, Ray Clark, Shelly
August 15, 2019

"easy and quick"

- Terry

We needed to get a new car. New what I wanted Ray Price had good discount. Bill Capo was very helpful made sure we had the car we needed. Financing was a breeze. They worked around my husbands work schedule to get the paperwork and car together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your experience working with BIlly and the team at Ray Price Chevrolet. We are always here to help and make sure you leave a happy customer. Please call us if you need any other assistance. Ray Price Chevrolet. 570-839-1111

August 01, 2019

"professional,easy to talk to, fair"

- Dean Albrightsville

7/29/19 I bought a new 2019 Chevy equinox from salesman Billy Capo. He was very professional and did as much as he could to satisfy my requirements' I received what I think is a very good price and great service from the salesman ,Mr.. capo , the manager and service dep't.. the car did not have fog lights and the service dep't has agreed to order and install them for me. Would definitely go there again for a car. Dean George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo Salesman , Service manager
May 07, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership!!"

- screenname01

My wife & I have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 35 years. We have dealt with Lexus, Jaguar, Chevy, Ford, Dodge, Jeep & more. We have have purchased New & Used trade ins a couple years old. By far Billy Capo, my salesman, which I bought a 2018 Silverado 1500 LT was the most professional salesman I have ever dealt with. He listened. He stuck up for me. He showed up on his day off. Consumate professional. Thanx Billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo, Adriana Pinto
Jun 22, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review about your sales experience with us at Ray Price Auto Park Mt. Pocono! We love to hear our customers leave happy, that is our goal! Billy is a great salesman, he definitely goes above and beyond for his customers to make they find exactly what they are looking for! He was very happy to help you with your Chevy Silverado purchase from start to finish. Welcome to our Ray Price family, we look forward to working with you in the future. 570-839-1111

March 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mtedesco91

I went to mt pocono at ray price had an amazing experience the sales rep luis lamberty was very good host and very nice to talk to he got me in a nice car for the right price highly recommend him if you visit mt pocono ray price thank you sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis lamberty
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your experience at Ray Price! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying our new ride! Luis was happy to assist you with your new vehicle. If you have any other questions please give us a call. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevy 570-839-1111

March 26, 2019

"Top Notch All the Way"

- Lynn Fuchylo

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle- we met Mark who then set us up with Bill Cappo - wonderful experience- easy - top notch. Professional and thorough service. We cant say enough. This was the easiest time we ever had purchasing a new vehicle. From the Managers, to the service department we felt like part of the family. Thanks again- we will definitely be back. Ken n Lynn F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Checki, Bill Capo, Shelly - finance dept
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Welcome to the Ray Price Chevy Family! We appreciate the business and the great review on your experience with the sales and service team! Customer service is very important to us and always meeting your expectations. We hope you are loving your new vehicle, please call us if you have any other questions. Ray Price Chevy 570-839-1111

March 03, 2019

"Horrible customer relations"

- Disappointed

Worst experience i ever had in 30 years of buying cars. The general manager is an idiot. He wouldnt accept a cash deposit for a cash sale. They showed me the door to leave. I was so humiliated. Please dont go here. So many other dealers around to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

We apologize for the negative experience you received while visiting our dealership. Your business is very important to us at Ray Price. I have forwarded your concerns to our General Manager, Brian Broomell, to further review with the sales team. Your feedback is important to us so we can improve our services to our customers. In the meantime if you need further assistance please contact us at 570-839-1111. Ray Price Chevy.

February 24, 2019

"Great experience with our salesman Bill Capo. "

- MarieB

We were very pleased with our experience at Ray Price Chevrolet. Bill Capi treated us like old friends. Rich and Chris in the service department were wonderful to work with in helping me navigate the electronics being that I’m not so tech savvy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. We got a fair deal in my Chevy Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Rich (service), Chris (service), Dave Johnson (sales)
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price and recommending us to our others, MarieB. Rich, Chris and Billy were all very happy to assist you with your vehicle needs! We want to make sure our customers are taking care of with a great experience and competitive prices! We hope you are enjoying your new Equinox, they are great SUV's! Ray Price Chevy 570-839-1111.

January 23, 2019

"Purchase and service"

- Sean Gesek

The sales team and service team are fantastic. I bought a Silverado a year ago and just had my inspection done, I look forward to buying my next truck from the team in Mt. Pocono

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
Feb 13, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Chevrolet, Sean. We are very pleased to hear you are enjoying your Silverado purchased from us and also your experiences with our dealership. We aim to please our customers as they are very important to us :) We are also happy you came in to take advantage of your FREE (Lifetime) State Inspection that you received when you made your purchase with us! Don't forgot about the many other advantages you receive also which can viewed at https://www.raypricechevy.com/price-promise-plus. We look forward to seeing you for your next truck purchase. Ray Price Chevrolet 570-839-1111

November 21, 2018

"Excellent experience at Ray Price Chevrolet"

- David

We just want to thank Mr. Richard Price for his excellent work in helping us purchase a 2018 Trax. He was very professional and had our transaction completed in a very timely manner. Overall, excellent experience, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Price
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your recent car purchase with Rich Price. Rich is a big part of our sales team and is very knowledgeable about the products we offer. We hope you are enjoying your new Trax! Call us with any questions you have and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Thank you for business! Ray Price Chevy 570-839-1111

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results