About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A, Mt Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-0810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Excellent salesman help me buy a Jeep"

- linuxbob

Bill Cappo helped me purchase a 2010 Jeep Liberty used in excellent condition. Bill also got me a loan with excellent interest rate with my so-so credit. in my opinion Bill is an excellent sales person with a no pressure I will do what I can attitude. I strongly recommend anyone considering buying a vehicle at Ray Price to ask for Bill Cappo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Checki
October 28, 2017

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Jennifer and Charles Knecht

Ray Price Chevrolet Dealership is the only dealership we would return to and refer our family and friends to. Bill Capo was phenomenal. He was absolutely respectful, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to assist us and help us drive away with our new truck. They were very honest and professional. I have been to well over 100 car dealerships over the years. I have been treated with disrespect, judgment and as a female looking for a vehicle the only thing the salesmen wanted to discuss was the color, never a mention of the engine, specs or price. Working with Bill Capo and his team was the absolute complete opposite. This has been the best interaction we have ever had with a salesperson. They kept all their promises. They are patient and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Frank
October 16, 2017

"Used Car buying Experience"

- chevelle John

I would like to acknowledge and thank Ray Price Chevrolet Dealership,but especially the salesman Bill Capo. I recently purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado from Bill who prior to my arrival had sent me pictures and video of the truck which I purchased, When meeting Bill for the first time he made me feel like we were friends for many years, Bill went the extra mile for me and my wife,and I could not have asked for a better salesman to handle my transaction.I also would like to thank the sales Manager Mark ,who along with Bill interacted in a warm and professional manner, I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a New or Used vehicle to first stop at Ray Price for a excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo Mark Checki
Oct 17, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Chevelle, We are very happy that you loved your experience and your new vehicle! Billy and Mark do go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Welcome to the Ray Price Family :) We are here to help you for all of your car buying services so please give us a call if you have any additional questions. Thank you again, Ray Price Chevrolet (570) 839-1111

October 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kathryn Cramer

Bill Capo went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. He was courteous and very helpful. We will certainly be looking him up next time we are looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo,Mark checki
Oct 17, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience at Ray Price Chevrolet. Our goal is to make sure our customers receive a great experience and leave with a purchase that meets their expectations. Enjoy your new car, if you have any other questions please give us a call, we are here to help! Ray Price Chevrolet (570)839-1111

September 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- MRBILL

My wife and I both got new cars and our salesman Bill Capo was terrific, dealing with him was the best interaction that we have had with any salesperson. Mark Checki the GM was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Mark Checki
August 04, 2017

"service"

- F F

I took my 2014, Chevy Spark in for service and as always, the staff was excellent. I have been dealing with Ray Price for a long time and would not change anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bensley
Aug 08, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi FF, We appreciate your loyalty to our business! We are hear to provide you with the best customer experience when you visit. Very happy to work with you for all these years! Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevy. 570-839-1111

June 22, 2017

"NEVER SAY NEVER.............."

- NEVER SAY NEVER

MY SALESMAN BILLY COPO, COULD NOT HAVE MADE MY PURCHASE FEEL LIKE A WAS A LONG TIME FRIEND, I WALKED IN HAVING SOME ISSUES IN THE PAST, THAT ALONG WITH ANY CONCERNS I HAD WERE NOT A PROBLEM, AND IN A VERY SHORT TIME ALL PERSONAL AT RAY PRICE MADE ME WALK OUT HOLDING MY HEAD UP HIGH. I CAN NOT THANK BILL AND ALL OF THE MANAGEMENT FOR MAKING ME FEEL SO PROUD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY COPO
Jun 29, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have helped you get into your next vehicle! We do everything we can to help, finding the price to fit your budget with a car you love! Billy is great with the customers and knows his product well! We appreciate your review on your experience and also your business. We will see you soon! Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevrolet (570) 839-1111.

February 20, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Kathy's

Excellent service- Brought a pre-owned chevy Warranty better than some new cars we had Fianancing was quick and easy thanks to Mark. All employees were friendly, courteous,knowledgeable and not pushy especially Bobby and Frank. The experience was great and plan to buy another for my daughter very soon Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby C. ,Frank F. and Mark
December 13, 2016

"Best vehicle purchase ever."

- Thomps8802

I just wanted to thank you for one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases ever. My salesman Lewis was very curteous and attentive, he listened to what I wanted to purchase and did not try to put me in a car that I did not want. The entire process took less than two hours, I will definitely recommend your dealership, Thank you Lewis for making my purchase a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis
Dec 19, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Thomps8802, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience in Mt. Pocono at the Ray Price Chevy! We were happy to meet your expectations on your visit and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! I will be sure to pass this review to the appropriate staff. Please call us with any additional questions. 570-839-1111. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

December 10, 2016

"Painless car shopping"

- Lisa H

After visiting 6 or 7 other dealerships, from Stroudsburg to Wilkes-Barre within a four week period, we scheduled an appt at Ray Price and left there the proud new lessees of a 2017 Equinox LT. Salesman John Volpe is great - professional, courteous, not pushy, and he listens and responds. Everyone at the dealership is terrific. Our experience was painless and easy and we will always go back, and recommend others to visit John Volpe at Ray Price Mt. Pocono.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe
1
1 - 10 of 22 results