Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford

4.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

2971 Rt. 940, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"Used car bad rims. "

- Disappointed Mom

My son worked all summer to purchase a car to get him to and from college. Fairly new driver. Driving 2 hrs o e way. I took him to Ray Price. They had what we wanted and worked with the price. They knew he'd be driving 2 hrs. Knew we wanted something reliable. The car is very nice. Runs great. But was sold with bad rims. They are the original chrome rims on a 2008 MKZ. Warranty wont cover repairs. Wheels are not a system. We were offered a set of used rims installed for $1000. WHAT. $1000. It took everything he saved to buy this car. Now $1000 for used plain rims. WHAT. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brian.
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Hi, We are very sorry to see you had a negative experience at Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. Our goal is to make sure you leave with a positive experience. I have forwarded your review to our management team for further review of your concerns. Your feedback is important to us. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

August 30, 2019

"Bought a new Truck "

- Bigboy truck

I purchase new Ford F-250 and for a car buying experience it was not bad. The salesman Billy Capo was great To work with. I feel he was trying his best and honestly working to help us get our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you for your great review on your experience working with Billy Capo. He definitely goes above and beyond for his customers. Hope you are enjoying your new truck. Please call us if you have any other questions. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford 570-839-1111

May 29, 2019

"Incredible Experience"

- B Nish

My wife and I went to Ray Price Ford in Mt. Pocono looking for a Ford Explorer. Billy Capo, the salesman, could not have been more helpful. He talked us through the process and made it so simple. Not pushy at all!! Plus, he found us the exact car we were looking for. I couldn't have asked for anything more or a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Capo
Jun 22, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford for your purchase! We are very happy you found the perfect vehicle with the assistance of our salesman, Billy. Billy is an important part of our team, he truly cares about his customers to make they are satisfied with their purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new explorer!! They are great SUV's with the extra row of seating! Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions. Thank you for your business, Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

April 27, 2019

"2019 Ford Ecosport Purchase"

- Thomas H. Gasiewski

As never having bought a new car before I was expecting a troublesome experience. Bill Capo met me at the door and showed me the car I had in mind. The whole new car buying with Bill was such a pleasant experience & so easy. Bill took my old car as a trade and I left with my new Ford that afternoon without giving them a dime! Bill Capo is a very personable and well versed salesman and he got me great financing! I highly recommend Mt. Pocono Ray Price Ford .. Go see them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Adrianna, Shelly (Business Office) & Frank
Jun 22, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you for your business at Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford, Thomas! We appreciate your business and great review about your experience. We know purchasing a new vehicle can be a hassle to some people and our goal is to make sure it just the opposite. Very happy to hear Billy was able to help you find the perfect vehicle with no extra cost to you! We hope to see you again soon, call us if you need any other automotive services. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

March 23, 2019

"very easy to fine what i needed with billy capo"

- mike

Billy Capo helped us in many ways. he knew all the answears ,he explained all we needed to learn about f-150. He explained the things we needed and when they will be available. He was friendly and he was just a nice a guy. I'll recommend him to everyone. thank you bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim,branden
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about your experience with Billy at Ray Price Chevy. Billy is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was happy to help you understand your new vehicle inside and out. He is a very important part of our team and happy that he was able to assist you. Enjoy your new F-150, we are here for any future automotive needs you have. Thank you for your business! Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

February 21, 2019

"Close and convenient "

- CandAT76

Close and convenient to home. Friendly staff. Billy Capo and Michele P. we're very pleasant to work with. Would recommend family and friends to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Campo and Michele P
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. We appreciate your business and will continue to meet your expectations as your local Ford dealer. Billy was happy to assist you with you automotive needs, please call if you need any further assistance. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

December 20, 2018

"TOP NOTCH!"

- JScott

I cannot speak any higher of my experience with the professionals at Ray Price Mount Pocono dealership. The customer service I received is some of the best I have experienced anywhere. I randomly chose Ray Price simply because they had a great selection of the type of used vehicle I was looking for; I wanted to avoid hopping from one place to the next. They were an hour away, but the drive was worth it to me. My buying experience went very smoothly – they made it stress-free and easy. I highly recommend working with Jimmy – he wasn’t there to sell me a car; he was there to help me find a car that would fit my personal needs and one that I loved while still staying within my budget. He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, friendly and honest, and listened carefully to help make relevant recommendations. A bit of a twist… I had a problem with my vehicle when I took it home. If I had purchased from a private seller or one of those roadside car dealers, this story would not have had a good ending. However, both Jimmy and Brian (general manager) worked with me to make things right. They were extremely cooperative, helpful and respectful. The situation was examined thoroughly, and many fair options were offered and considered. It naturally took some time to work through the process, but Brian had great follow through in keeping in touch with me along the way. I am extremely pleased with the positive outcome and – long story short – very thankful I went to Ray Price Mount Pocono to purchase my vehicle. There is no doubt I will return when our family is in the market for another vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Brian
October 06, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience "

- 4MyFord

Fantastic truck buying experience!! In and out the door with a brand new truck in less than 4 hours!! Longest part was all the paperwork. We cannot say enough about our Salesman, Jimmy ... personable, professional, easygoing guy. Jimmy talked with us like we've known one another forever- we trusted him instantly and the information he provided to us. Test drove one truck, got the numbers and accepted the first offer ! The rest was paperwork! We look forward to doing business again with JIMMY and Ray Price Ford! PS... the finance guy, Frank, is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Frank
Nov 02, 2018 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you so much for the great review on your experience with Jimmy and our dealership. Jimmy is great, he does make you feel comfortable and walks you through the entire process from start to finish. Please make sure you reach out to us if you have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you for business at Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford. 570-839-1111

September 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- ir&br2018

David is a star! He's knowledgeable, listened to my concerns, answered my questions and wasn't pushy. Shelley is a finance goddess! Thank you! IR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Johnson & Shelley
Oct 04, 2018 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Thank you for your 4.8 star review and your business! The Mt. Pocono Ford team was happy to have helped you find the perfect car! We hope you are enjoying the new vehicle, if you have any other questions since your visit, please call us at 570-839-1111.

September 10, 2018

"Such a great experience! "

- Taral

I had the pleasure of working with Dion when buying my Jeep Renegade. He helped set everything up and made sure I was informed throughout the whole process. I had a great experience & I love my new car! Thank you Dion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Mcrae
Oct 04, 2018 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Ford responded

Your feedback is very important to us, Taral. We thank you for providing feedback and for your business. Dion is very knowledgeable and patient with his customers. Ray Price Mt. Pocono is very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience while purchasing your Jeep Renegade. We look forward to seeing you for your service visits, we offer competitive pricing. Ray Price Mt. Pocono Ford 570-839-1111

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results