Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Stroud Ford

4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

6320 Route 209, Suite B, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360 Directions
Sales: (570) 309-6023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Ray Price Stroud Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Excellent services"

- Whatsup

Friendly, Excellent services. Recommended that they add a Dunkin Donut at Ray Price. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Friendly Friendly Friendly, Great to look at. Beautiful fire place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CYNTHIA GASTON
October 05, 2019

"Excellent service by Customer Service Rep and auto..."

- Al Breland

Excellent service by Customer Service Rep and auto technician! Both were very professional and efficient! You definitely recommend this service center to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 05, 2019

"Scheduled service maintenance"

- Joe D.

Professional staff, slways greets the customer with a smile making you feel welcome. Worked completed on time as stated .Customer lounge area clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen
September 29, 2019

"1st service check. 5000 mile oil change"

- FFTHWEATT

excellent experience from beginning to end. technicians friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. impeccable customer lounge facility. quality work completed fast and reasonable final cost. very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
September 27, 2019

"Oil Change Plus"

- Carol

Great service in a timely manner. They even washed my car and rotated my tires. Waiting room was comfortable and the coffee was good. They even had free WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name.
September 25, 2019

"Excellent Service at Ray Price"

- EdwardWJones

I had an accident with a car I had purchased at Ray Price, and so had it towed there. It was complicated, because there was both body and mechanical damage. Cindy in Ford Service was most helpful throughout the entire process, working directly with the insurance company appraiser, and the insurance company to get the job done through 2 supplements. Great job Cindy... thanks for all of your patience and follow-through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 21, 2019

"On time complete"

- Bob

Car was completed in a timely manner and washed. Staff at the counter were knowledgeable and courteous. That is all I have to say at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 20, 2019

"OVER ALL EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY"

- ESCAPE12

The team at the ford service department from what I experienced are working to build each other. if only one person is smiling would make one think that these workers are not engaged to this dealership , not the case. called for my appointment no problems , showed up a few minutes early , no problem. completed my request for PSI. also noticed almost due for oil change and tire rotation told me they could due it now I gave ok . 8;20am in out 9:30 and on with my day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COLLEN
September 14, 2019

"Service"

- Marie

The representative were all friendly and.professionall the wait time was great for the service and waiting room was pleasant clean and comfortable. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
September 10, 2019

"Service"

- Tammy A

Friendly, courteous staff as always. Very pleased with Chris in Service and Mike in Parts. Very competitive pricing. A great atmosphere too. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parts, Chris Service Writer
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results