Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,093 Reviews
As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.
Contact Dealership

7550 East Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,093 reviews

August 11, 2022

Tyler is a good salesman, happy to work with him. Some dealerships are tough to work with but they are solid. Not a fan of dealerships in general but if you must they are good to work with. More

by Welchsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Very kind and very helpful very professional. Nice waiting area. I wish there were card scanners to purchase items More

by queenowens6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay (Emery) Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony (Tony) Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

I have purchased several cars here and have been very satisfied. I also have my cars serviced here which helps with my satisfaction. Ian Ryan has been great to work with. He follows through as he says More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Ryan
August 08, 2022

Great service, attentive - listened to my preferences. David Schimmel was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend! More

by svinsonrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

svinsonrn responded

Thanks to David Schimmel and the team for a great experience!

July 10, 2022

Staff was fantastic to work with and very friendly. Enjoyed the whole experience from the minute we pulled up to pulling off the lot! More

by Schurabus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Stephens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bernardo (and his in-training assistant)
June 28, 2022

Went in for an oil change, but it wasn't necessary, so wasn't done. Anthony Barton found a slow leak in my time & fixed it right away. Great service, clean and sparkly work area. Service was great. More

by Billandpatarnold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Great customer service. Timely communication. Great vehicle. Nice dealership! Supportive team of employees! Great listeners. More

by sz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Helped me get the vehicle that best suited not only my payment range but all the nice features I wanted. Tells you straight up with no BS. Tyler Phillips is the real deal! Highly recommend his services More

by Smitty werberjagermanjensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2022

The dealership is clean Tyler Phillips was great he gave us a test drive help us with the process got us to the finance department we got the suv we wanted. Thank you Tyler we love you.Go Ray Skillman. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2022

I was there for an oil change and found a car I loved. The finance person and salesman did an awesome job of making the deal work. They were amazing More

by reckking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay (Emery) Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony (Tony) Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dakota Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke Cromer
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,093 results