Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,021 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

7550 East Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,021 reviews

May 07, 2021

"I have a 2014 Terrain but with low mileage. I alway get..."

- Georgia Boy

I have a 2014 Terrain but with low mileage. I alway get good service at this dealership. I have always taken it to this dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"OMG they took great care of me , My guy Tyler got me the..."

- l_train31722

OMG they took great care of me , My guy Tyler got me the truck of my dreams an got me approved an in my truck in less than 2 hours, they even let my crappy old van sit in the back for the weekend till i could come get it lol, very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Phillips
May 04, 2021

"This place never lets me down. The service is second to..."

- Lakefreak01

This place never lets me down. The service is second to none from sales, service, parts, finance all the way up the management team.this is why I always return when looking for an auto..... even when I’m not looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2021

"Had to wait a month for part but Jason kept me up to..."

- Sandy

Had to wait a month for part but Jason kept me up to date. And when rental car was available he got one for me. Needed a new battery so they replaced that also. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"They took care of the recall on my terrain and were so..."

- Grateful Grandma

They took care of the recall on my terrain and were so accommodating. They have a very professional team. I also appreciated the cleanliness of the customer waiting area and their attention to Covid protocols. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
April 12, 2021

"Sales personnel were great. Love the Encore GX. wish I..."

- blackrandy

Sales personnel were great. Love the Encore GX. wish I could have paid 3000.00 less. Have a good spring and summer and winter. Yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Excellent was service. They were able to get me in..."

- T

Excellent was service. They were able to get me in right away Communication was thorough and work done very quickly. Will return for any future service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Cooper
April 03, 2021

"I always have enjoyed dealing with the great people at..."

- Lakefreak01

I always have enjoyed dealing with the great people at this dealership. The entire staff from service,sales,finance and management have always made it a wonderful experience. I can’t see buying a new car or truck anywhere else. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"These guys really took care of me. Frank really listen to..."

- ddllkirkland

These guys really took care of me. Frank really listen to me and found the truck wanted. Rogers & Cooper was sweating with my terms. But they came thru. And that Jason in service is alright with me. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Joe Williams helped me with my service visit. My..."

- BMac

Joe Williams helped me with my service visit. My experience there was by far the best service I experienced since I have been taking my car there. Jay was the one who took my phone call to set up the appointment and he was Awesome too. I will be back to have my car serviced again! Thank you, Bridget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,021 results