Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,151 Reviews
As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.
Contact Dealership

7550 East Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,151 reviews

April 15, 2024

Always have had a great experience with this dealership. They go out the way to make everybody they deal with feel like part of the family. Shout out to David Schimmel for his hard work and professionalism. More

by don.worley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2024

Very professional,polite and clean dealership. Treat people the way they want to be treated not pushy More

by johnhansen123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Oldham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Stephens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pablo Vasquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory Reber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Everyone else
April 08, 2024

Jake was very patient and helpful. I had a hard time settling on what I wanted. He waliked me through 4 different SUVs, the test drives were great. I had previously spoken with Steph More

by emptynester2372
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Merrill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Clayton, Stephanie, Chris, Ian.
April 06, 2024

Through Wsmunds phone app I sent an inquiry about a vehicle to Ray Sullivan Chevy dealership. I very nice friendly and professional Stephanie contacted me within minutes. We talked and set a time that More

by Jamison0125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dakota Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory Reber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephanie from internet department 5 Stars!!
April 01, 2024

David and Elizah were great to work with on the purchase of my new truck! David was very pleasant and efficient, he is highly recommended. Also Elizah was very knowledgeable and willing to help. More

by jestell
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizah Mathis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 30, 2024

Frank the salesman went above and beyond to make my service extremely easy. Would highly recommend him and your whole team. More

by Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Maqbool
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 16, 2024

David was great in assisting me to get me a new car for college ! We also had help from Elizah who was also great at helping! More

by jailynnblue3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Levi Stephens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Elizah Mathis
March 12, 2024

David was easy to work with, communicated well and made the truck buying experience as a easy as possible. He followed up a couple days after the purchase to ensure all was OK as well. Thanks to Ian as w More

by Bob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephanie
March 07, 2024

fast an easy to work with, made the process simple and easy, great experience, highly recommend More

by jermichael1127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 25, 2024

Had my vehicle in the service center Thursday was able to get it back by the end of the day the same day vehicle rides excellent Thx to Tony in the service center and to Chris Ramsey. More

by SOUTHERN5THJURIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay (Emery) Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony (Tony) Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Ramsey
1
...