Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

4.9

935 Lifetime Reviews

7550 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Call (317) 351-5100

By Type

Showing 935 reviews

June 30, 2020

"excellent service"

- Al

My car wouldn't start so I had it towed to Ray Skillman and called Jay to let him know it was on its way. Jay told me when he could look at it and he did so . It was repaired quicker that I thought it would be and for less money than originally quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade..."

- brian999

I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade in using my credit. David was absolutely understanding and had the knowledge to suggest a down payment and helped me through my choice of vehicle. He made sure I got a fair deal on my trade in, which was very fair, and got me the very I wanted with the perfect financing. I couldn’t be more happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy David provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2020

"Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus..."

- Cherylrcolbert

Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus Dunlap salesperson. He was simply amazing. From the time I pull into the lot, he greeted me with a smile and kept me laughing the entire time . Great customer service, even the wait process didn't matter because he kept checking on me and making sure I was taken care of. I I am a principal secretary so I know customer service goes a long way. He kept me hydrated with water and just a really nice guy. Definitely a position he needs to be in with that personality. I'm pretty sure he's an asset to Ray Skillman. We all know buying a car can be stressful with the fact that you leave there with a smile on your face makes all the difference in the world. That's the kind of person you want working with you and it made my day. Glad to be a part of the Ray Skillman family Auto owner again. Blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 25, 2020

"This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying..."

- acanfield

This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying experience working with Marcus and JT. The staff at Northeast Buick GMC Truck were professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

June 24, 2020

"He is always kind ,helpful , and I feel I can trust what..."

- cclark2

He is always kind ,helpful , and I feel I can trust what he says about my truck I will always take my truck to him I would recommend this shop for buying or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

June 23, 2020

"Skillman Northeast is great for our company. I drop off..."

- Rich

Skillman Northeast is great for our company. I drop off vehicles and I don't need to worry about the quality of the service. I highly recommend this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 23, 2020

"Gunnar and Heath were great to work with. They both were..."

- Getedogg10

Gunnar and Heath were great to work with. They both were friendly and straightforward to to the point. We will definitely refer our friends. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gunnar, Heath and the team here at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 13, 2020

"Marcus showed GREAT customer service! Very patient and..."

- M. Taylor

Marcus showed GREAT customer service! Very patient and made the whole experience painless and fun. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know thats in the market for a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2020

"Best Dealership"

- lclaghorn

I have now purchased four vehicles from Ray Skillman. The sales and finance teams at the dealership are honest, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to busy business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you found our team was so knowledgeable and honest. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, and have a great day!

June 11, 2020

"Seth was patient with me and took the time to actually..."

- NikkiP

Seth was patient with me and took the time to actually listen to my needs/wants and not try to put me in something that didn’t make since. His no pressure sales approach sold me alone. I have visited 9 other dealerships in the last 6 months looking for the right vehicle and today I found it! JT in the Finance Department was brilliant at what he did today as well. With their vast portfolio of lenders he was able to shop my loan around for a rate much lower than I expected! Thank you Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC for everything today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth Maddy
Jun 17, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results