Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
937 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

7550 East Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 937 reviews

July 07, 2020

"Great service again on getting oil changes and regular..."

- jakemartens

Great service again on getting oil changes and regular maintenance. Knocked out both GMC’s today including recalls on both, awesome job, very satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"Ok !!!!!! !!!!!!! !!!! !!!!! !!!! !!!! T t y y y r e y I..."

- Jermaine72

Ok !!!!!! !!!!!!! !!!! !!!!! !!!! !!!! T t y y y r e y I u t e uv y r e e r y I h c x h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"excellent service"

- Al

My car wouldn't start so I had it towed to Ray Skillman and called Jay to let him know it was on its way. Jay told me when he could look at it and he did so . It was repaired quicker that I thought it would be and for less money than originally quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade..."

- brian999

I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade in using my credit. David was absolutely understanding and had the knowledge to suggest a down payment and helped me through my choice of vehicle. He made sure I got a fair deal on my trade in, which was very fair, and got me the very I wanted with the perfect financing. I couldn’t be more happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy David provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2020

"Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus..."

- Cherylrcolbert

Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus Dunlap salesperson. He was simply amazing. From the time I pull into the lot, he greeted me with a smile and kept me laughing the entire time . Great customer service, even the wait process didn't matter because he kept checking on me and making sure I was taken care of. I I am a principal secretary so I know customer service goes a long way. He kept me hydrated with water and just a really nice guy. Definitely a position he needs to be in with that personality. I'm pretty sure he's an asset to Ray Skillman. We all know buying a car can be stressful with the fact that you leave there with a smile on your face makes all the difference in the world. That's the kind of person you want working with you and it made my day. Glad to be a part of the Ray Skillman family Auto owner again. Blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 25, 2020

"This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying..."

- acanfield

This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying experience working with Marcus and JT. The staff at Northeast Buick GMC Truck were professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

June 24, 2020

"He is always kind ,helpful , and I feel I can trust what..."

- cclark2

He is always kind ,helpful , and I feel I can trust what he says about my truck I will always take my truck to him I would recommend this shop for buying or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

June 23, 2020

"Skillman Northeast is great for our company. I drop off..."

- Rich

Skillman Northeast is great for our company. I drop off vehicles and I don't need to worry about the quality of the service. I highly recommend this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 23, 2020

"Gunnar and Heath were great to work with. They both were..."

- Getedogg10

Gunnar and Heath were great to work with. They both were friendly and straightforward to to the point. We will definitely refer our friends. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gunnar, Heath and the team here at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Truck, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 13, 2020

"Marcus showed GREAT customer service! Very patient and..."

- M. Taylor

Marcus showed GREAT customer service! Very patient and made the whole experience painless and fun. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know thats in the market for a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results