About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

4.8

898 Lifetime Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143 Directions
Sales: (800) 416-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

898 Reviews of Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"AMAZING Service!!!! Very friendly & knowledgeable "

- kaylee_grow

I loved everything about my experience with Ray Skillman Ford. I am very impressed with how friendly everyone treated me. Billy did a great job showing off the cars and bringing me to the car I would end up purchasing, it's not what I thought I wanted but I was wrong and I am very grateful that he knows his information so well. Cornell Wilson also wowed me with his ability to answer every question that I asked him. He was very nice and made sure that I completely understood how to use all of the features of my brand new car. I could not be more pleased with my experience and will be referring everyone I know to this dealership and even more so to Cornell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carrie Freund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy was working with Cornell
July 03, 2018

"Always great service when I come here!"

- Jeanne2007

Robert in the service department is awesome to deal with. I bought my car at Skillman Performance Ford and I have always had it serviced there. I would not go anywhere else. They have always gotten it right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in Service Department
Jul 04, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad Robert was able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come!!

June 25, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- wallacek1116

Ray Skillman Ford is a class act! They were transparent with pricing and trade allowance and very knowledgeable. I wasn't pressured at all throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy was training with Cornell
Jul 04, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to have been able to help you find your perfect vehicle and offer a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

June 18, 2018

"Great !"

- bunkerman

Cornell Wilson made me feel comfortable at all times. He was very professional and knew his stuff, especially about the car I was buying. Best car salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cornell was able to help you find a vehicle you love!! Thank you for your business, we look forward to helping in the future!!

June 18, 2018

"Leasing"

- Stevens1015

Went to multiple other ford dealers before making my way to the south side and not only was Cornell able to beat the other prices, the selection at Ray Skillman south side was far greater. Cornell is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I never experienced any pressure or pushy-like salesmen’s behavior like I experienced at the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cornell was there to provide you with such exceptional service! We pride ourselves in having the best selection of vehicles and best pricing! Thank you for your business!

June 14, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- CathyC

Everyone that I had contact with was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Cornell Wilson was the salesman Derrick Day handled the financing and both made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Ray Skillman to anyone looking for a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cornell & Derrick were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

June 09, 2018

"Great!"

- Kelsey321

Walked in not having a clue what it was like and felt comfortable immediately. Everyone was nice and approachable and helped me with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ruiz-Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to have been able to help you find your perfect car and offer a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

June 09, 2018

"Great service & friendly and knowledgeable people."

- Katybug92

I liked how comfortable everyone made me feel as car buying can be an overwhelming experience. They were great about going over all the numbers with me and making sure I understood my options. I had my 7 year old son with me and I really loved how great they we're at entertaining him! Overall, this was one of the best customer service experiences I've had in a while and I got a wonderful new car out of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Cornell did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

May 05, 2018

""It doesn't get any better""

- F250

I rate them five stars and would rate higher if possible. The whole buying experience was great from beginning to end. I Can't say enough about this dealership and the folks i dealt with, Max Laine, Josh Phillips and Derrick Day were a pleasure to work with and really treated me the way a person should be treated at any dealership. Genuinely honest, upfront about everything, willing to go the extra mile, no games, no gimmicks, no surprises. I've purchased several new vehicles at different dealerships over the last 30 years and i can honestly say this was the best overall experience I've ever had while buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Laine, Joshua Phillips, Derrick Day
May 11, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Max, Josh & Derrick. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new truck!!

April 13, 2018

"Greatest car buying experience "

- Bgwalt37

Cornell Wilson was very professional, informative and courteous. I will recommend him to anyone buying a new car. Carrie Fruend was professional, and diligent. Normally I dread buying a vehicle but everyone made it a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carrie Freund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to have been able to help you find your perfect car and offer a great experience! We are happy it wasn't as dreadful as you thought :) We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results