Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

4.7

969 Lifetime Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143 Directions
Call (800) 416-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

969 Reviews of Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Darla was amazing and very patience while we figured out..."

- Kelli H.

Darla was amazing and very patience while we figured out what kind of vehicle we wanted! We are very happy with our new Palisade! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Pieper
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review, Kelli! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Darla. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new Palisade!! :)

November 04, 2019

"Fantastic and relaxing"

- Janet Matthews

Would like to let Jessika , Michael & Justin how much I appreciate the customer service that was provided on 10/26/19. Very Satisfied with their dedication to my needs/wants that day in wanting to purchase a vehicle. I never once felt pressured and did not leave there feeling like I had just made a major mistake on a major purchase. These 3 worked great together to get us into a vehicle that I am satisfied with. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Skillman
5.0
Other Employees : Justin York, Michael & Jessika Utter
Nov 13, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Ray Skillman Ford and Hyundai was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

October 28, 2019

"I worked with Brent in finding my Ford Fusion! I love it..."

- MAL2019

I worked with Brent in finding my Ford Fusion! I love it so much. He was very friendly and helpful during the process and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Fisher
4.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brent was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

October 25, 2019

"Customer Care"

- TMakinde

I admired his care and discernment for our needs. We need more of his skills in other customer relation type fields. Keep up the good work🙋🏾‍♀️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ruiz-Aguayo
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Manny! We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you.

October 14, 2019

"New to Hyundai"

- Natalie

This is our first time owning a Hyundai. The Staff couldn't have been more helpful, informative, nice & professional. Darla & Kat are Awesome! We had been to another Hyundai dealership and your dealership, by Far, out-performed them in less than a 12 hour period. (we had been dealing with the other folks for 2 weeks and got nowhere!) We LOVE our new Palisade!! Thanks again for making it so easy to buy our first Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Pieper
5.0
Other Employees : Managers Kevin & Steve were great too! Don't see their names listed???
Oct 17, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

September 01, 2019

"Bought 2 vehicles within 24 hours"

- Kimmie

Let me start with thanking Stephanie for all of her “behind the scenes” help! She is great!!! When I arrived at the tent sale, Johnny helped me get into the first car I wanted. I scored an2015 with only 6015 miles, that’s right just over 6000 miles!! It’s like brand new!! My boyfriend was with me and he loved the looks of a 4Runner at the tent sale and we went back the next morning and traded his Dodge 2500 Cummins in for a 4Runner! Shout out to Mike Hendricks for all your help and entertaining us during the waiting process! We will be back in a few years when we’re ready to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendricks
5.0
Johnny Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie
September 01, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Truck Norris

Sean McCarty made the purchase of my F-150 so easy! We negotiated a great deal and I received a very generous price for my trade vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCarty
5.0
August 28, 2019

"great staff."

- cobb$123

They have a great process in place... just what you'd want to experience while buying a vehicle, both Travis and Steve were good to work with, I have already recommended a friend to contact them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McQueen, Travis
August 18, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Sandy94

We had a great experience with getting our first car from Ray Skillman. During our time we did not feel any pressure to buy the car and Darla and her assistant were wonderful to work with. They made getting a new car easy and simple as can be. We would highly recommend getting your next car from them! We even drove 3 hours and has no regrets! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Pieper
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Used Mustang pourchase"

- Mustang Ken

Internet. I contacted the dealer and spoke with Johnny Stewart on the phone, negotiating a price, as I was to travel 340 miles to see this car. He agreed to hold the car for me, and I came all the way from Detroit, MI, to test the car and fell in love with it. The car could not have been in better condition, and everyone of the employees was extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. It made the long drive well worth it, especially when I got to drive my new Mustang convertible all the way home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Jake, and the business person who helped me through the paperwork whose name I can't remember
Jun 13, 2019 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Johnny did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 969 results