Back

Ray Skillman Southside

Greenwood, IN

4.7
1,086 Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,086 reviews

May 24, 2022

I am very pleased with the insurance agent at Ray Skillman whom helped me find the best coverage needed. Thanks again for all the help More

by Julianhanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Smith, Ray Skillman Insurance
May 25, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to earn your business Julian, glad to know all my customers receive great coverages at the best price possible!

May 09, 2022

Awesome sales finance and service. Bought a Hyundai Santa Crus from them. 100% in every way. More

by Jauffre23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Woollacott
May 12, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

March 17, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable service. Have been buying cars from Ray Skillman Southside for over 20 years. Always seeks to satisfy the customer. More

by norm0526
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Moore, Johnny Stewart
Mar 22, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

March 08, 2022

Great dealership. I have bought a car from them two times now. Good experience both times. Brad was really helpful and friendly. More

by nathanm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Showers
Mar 11, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

March 05, 2022

Dealership is very clean people are very friendly. Darla was the best salesman you could have she was very thorough when showing all the options my car has More

by Ron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Pieper
Mar 09, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

January 20, 2022

We have bought multiple cars from Ray Skillman Southside dealership. The customer service is always fantastic and is a big reason why we continue to keep coming back. Austin is always a pleasure to work wit More

by AGoodrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cook, Kevin Knafel
Jan 25, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

December 31, 2021

It was a great experience. The closing was upsetting and almost didn’t go through with the purchase. Pushing a longer warranty at the end made me think I should worry about the quality of car. I called the More

by Jmom318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin
Jan 05, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

December 30, 2021

Quinton was wonderful! He was so very kind; polite & patient w/ me. He did everything he could to work w/ my budget & made me feel comfortable w/ my purchase. I highly recommend if you're in the market More

by jp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Tibbott
Jan 05, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

December 05, 2021

Quinton; very nice and polite and helpful with all of are needs, he is one of the nicest person you can ever asked for very good salesman .We been to several car lots and they lessen very Quinton on how More

by bobbobr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton and Walter
Dec 08, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

Dec 08, 2021 -

bobbobr responded

Thank you 😊

November 26, 2021

Quinton was a very helpful salesman. He showed us all of his inventory of what we were looking for. We still didn’t find what we wanted, until he found a car coming to his lot that week. It was exactly wha More

by darcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Tibbott, Ray Haltom
Dec 01, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Southside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,086 results