About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Suzuki

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

39 U.S. 12, Fox Lake, Illinois 60020 Directions
Sales: (847) 587-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Ray Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2014

"Excellent people do exist, they are working at Ray..."

- Jason8863

Excellent people do exist, they are working at Ray Chevrolet Suzuki, Fox Lake, IL. Tim Enzenbacher, works diligently,as well as surprisingly, to help his customer's, seeking a great vehicle for their daily commute. Tim never once gave up on helping me find the perfect, exact vehicle I wished to find. I needed something safe, reliable, and fair on fuel, and this was important, as my youngest is a St. Jude's Children's ReseRch Hospital cancer survivor. My son Jayden was in disbelief, when I showed up in the coolest, safest car. He said, "Daddy, then ran to the front of the car, and actually looked twice at it, asking, is this the car you had, I said, no, it is the same kind, but this time, it's going to be a safe even better car than the last vehicle. Tim, if you are reading this,"Thank You!", and Thank You Mr.Joeseph Nash!. You are considered exceptionaly, kind, people. You were able to make happen what other dealerships either could not do, or just didn't want to. You guys are proof, that there is always a way. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Enzenbacher
January 17, 2013

"I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic from rays I worked with..."

- andrew w

I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic from rays I worked with tim enzenbacher, all I can say is great job. Excellent knowledge on the vehicle and amazing deal he gave me. Tims overall performance was outstanding. I highly recommend Tim five stars across the board. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Enzenbacher
September 07, 2011

"We had a very positive experience. We were not mislead..."

- Josecintron

We had a very positive experience. We were not mislead in any way, unlike other experiences we have had with other dealers. Our service was curtious, informative and Ray Cheverolet was extremely honest. I would visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 06, 2011

"I have purchase new cars before (although it has beeen..."

- juliebranden

I have purchase new cars before (although it has beeen quite awhile), my experience this time was byfar the most relaxed and the easiest decision to make in purchaseing a new vehicle. Yes the dealership is close to my work which makes it convenient for service and maintenance, but the staff and facility are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jensen
September 05, 2011

"Below is my explanation & reasons for..."

- ken20beth

Below is my explanation & reasons for "Great" ratings across the board. Right out of the gate Sales Manager Dan Diomede had a vested interest in assisting us with our next Suzuki purchase. After a couple of test drives we selected the 2011 Kazashi SLS AWD in Platinum Silver. There was not any in stock at Ray Suzuki but Dan managed to locate one in Kansas City, Mo. Dan then procured our Kizashi of choice from the other dealership plus made arrangements to have it transported to Fox Lake via truck carrier. This was a unique purchase experience because it was the first time we were trading in two vehicles for a brand new one. In addition to the window sticker we requested All-Weather Floor Mats, Hood Protector, Splash Guards, & Door Sills to be ordered & installed before we took delivery. We signed all the paperwork on Wednesday night 8/31/11 to qualify for all Special Offers, Incentives, & Rebates during the month of August. Within a matter of a couple days the additional accessories were professionally installed by a Suzuki mechanic. We picked up our new 2011 Kizashi on Saturday morning 9/3/11. The overall appearance of the vehicle with the additional accessories looked awesome as in “WOW”! In closing, Dan Diomede & Marik Siemieniuk did an outstanding job making us feel like preferred customers getting the “red carpet” treatment. They were always professional, immediately addressed all of our questions, promptly returned phone calls, & kept us updated with our purchase. Both Dan & Marik provided excellent customer service in all aspects of personal experience at Ray Suzuki. We are looking forward to enjoying our new 2011 Suzuki Kazashi SLS AWD in the years to come. A very special thanks to Dan Diomede, Marik Siemieniuk, & Ray Scarpelli for another great deal from Ray Suzuki in Fox Lake, IL. Sincerely, Ken & Beth Cichon 595 Alima Terrace Antioch, Il 60002 847-395-8229

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Diomede & Marik Siemieniuk (directly) and Ray Scarpelli (indirectly)
September 02, 2011

"I have bought 4 cars in the past from ray chevrolet &..."

- pugsley2589

I have bought 4 cars in the past from ray chevrolet & all 4 times they have satisfied my needs & given me exactly what I've needed. They are a great company to work with & I look forward to doing business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lesniak
August 24, 2011

"I thought the people that we dealt with at the dealer..."

- eevaburns

I thought the people that we dealt with at the dealer were great and cared that we were happy about our new vehicle. We really like our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jensen
March 02, 2011

"Well it was time for a 2nd car. I chose to go to Ray and..."

- NatalieR

Well it was time for a 2nd car. I chose to go to Ray and they did not fail to live up to our expectations, In fact they went out of their way to deliver paperwork to my home. If your looking for customer service they is very professional and actually fun to buy a car from. I would recomend this dealer to my family and friends. A+++ service. Treated like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results