Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reagle Dodge

Pen Argyl, PA

4.9
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1223 Blue Valley Dr

Pen Argyl, PA

18072

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Reagle Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Both Paul and Brad was great . Brad show me everything..."

- oreo18013

Both Paul and Brad was great . Brad show me everything and it was great that Paul followed up the next day as well on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Brad
November 14, 2020

"Personal are all friendly, Service was performed quickly..."

- dodgerob1949

Personal are all friendly, Service was performed quickly and efficiently. Wsiting area clean and neat fresh coffee for all. Recommend this dealer for both sales and service. This was my 2nd purchase from Reagle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad in Sales, & Gina
November 05, 2020

"Best dealership experience ever. Treated professionally..."

- jadams6288

Best dealership experience ever. Treated professionally from start to finish. Will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. From purchasing my vehicle and having it serviced, all aspects have been excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ott
October 14, 2020

"They fixed my car but when i brought it back for a..."

- russnolan2

They fixed my car but when i brought it back for a concern i had they charged me $200 to look at it. The vehicle was overheating and they replaced a leaking hose and recharged the system. But when i returned to have it looked at again because i had a concern they charged me $200 to run it, look at the heat gauge and turn on the AC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michal Buccieri
October 07, 2020

"Nicest service dealer I ever had and I have had a lot of..."

- Learjs

Nicest service dealer I ever had and I have had a lot of different vehicles in my life They care because it is a family business and service and sales don’t fight with each other because sales and service are together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim service manager
September 12, 2020

"Sales team was excellent and did everything they could..."

- robertscottlong

Sales team was excellent and did everything they could for me. I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives. They found the vehicle I wanted and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Paul
September 09, 2020

"Very good people to work with. The service writer is hot...."

- pepdepue

Very good people to work with. The service writer is hot. She takes good care of me Great experience with this dealership. Very fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Blow
September 05, 2020

"I've dealt with alot of dealerships before and even..."

- jsv89

I've dealt with alot of dealerships before and even worked in them. I never got treated fairly until i came to Reagle Dodge. They treated me like family rather then a customer. I just bought a new challenger scat pack from Paul Markulics, let's just say the process was smooth, answered all my questions, etc. A great big thank you to Reagle for being straight forward and not giving the run around. Anyone looking for a vehicle seriously come here. You will not and repeat Will Not be disappointed. Reagle Dodge has a forever customer. Also a big thank you to Paul for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Markulics
August 16, 2020

"Great experience"

- ceraul

Reagle Dodge has always been a customer friendly business, but they have kicked it up a notch with staff that is knowledgeable and attentive.Service of my wife's Jeep was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 02, 2020

"It was easy to get an appointment. I was greeted by..."

- mdlugos55

It was easy to get an appointment. I was greeted by friendly people. My truck was repaired as and when they stated. I will go back for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know them by name.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results