Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red McCombs Ford

San Antonio, TX

4.0
339 Reviews

8333 I-10

San Antonio, TX

78230

Directions

339 Reviews of Red McCombs Ford

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"I always go to this dealership for my vehicle needs,..."

- jacklynn.muniz

I always go to this dealership for my vehicle needs, prompt service and always has a good communication with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Garcia
September 26, 2021

"Both salesmen were great and polite. Very informative and..."

- edreyes1254

Both salesmen were great and polite. Very informative and knew exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juanito and Justin
September 26, 2021

"ADRIAN KUHLMANN WSS GREAT TO WORK WITH THANK.YOUS Adrian..."

- b.harris8257

ADRIAN KUHLMANN WSS GREAT TO WORK WITH THANK.YOUS Adrian linform me aboutleveryrhing along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Kuhlamann
September 17, 2021

"Understanding, listened to my needs of a vehicle, fast at..."

- Blacky

Understanding, listened to my needs of a vehicle, fast at getting the job done, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Noriega
5.0
Other Employees : Sam a sales rep. Lost last name
September 16, 2021

"No masks!. No explanation of any vehicle issues ahead of..."

- Melrod

No masks!. No explanation of any vehicle issues ahead of time, & when we're so close to buying/signing they refuse to help fix vehicle issues. Engine light had been on then turned off so Mgr. Practically called us liars....we were ready w/$7000 cash down & they let us walk away....what would u think of this dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Herrera, Mgr. & Fred Bayat, sales
September 14, 2021

"Friendly staff. Willing to work with you to guarantee..."

- ivanmar03

Friendly staff. Willing to work with you to guarantee good deal. Drive away a happy driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Venson
5.0
September 01, 2021

"The service was good it took longer than expected (3..."

- william.field.davidson

The service was good it took longer than expected (3 months) it would of been good customer service if they would of detailed my car before returning it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rico
5.0
August 31, 2021

"According to DealerRater.com there are 267 ford..."

- Katie

According to DealerRater.com there are 267 ford dealerships in Texas. Do yourself a favor and use that knowledge to avoid Red McCombs Ford in San Antonio. I reached out to this dealership to buy a new mustang from them. They ran a credit check and then said they would let me know when the car I had my eye on was on its way. They said that since it had not been built, there was no need to put a deposit down and the credit check was enough to hold the car for me. I have been checking multiple times a week to see when this car will be available and today it finally showed as being in transit! Imagine my surprise when I contacted the dealer only to find out that an employee had already put a deposit on the car I have been waiting 3 weeks to be built so I am out of luck. I will absolutely not do business with this dealership and now have a credit inquiry on my history for no reason. Go to any of the other 266 Ford dealerships and do not give these bait and switch con-artists your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Siniff
August 26, 2021

"Absolute WORST experience I could have ever imagined...."

- Taylor Walton

Absolute WORST experience I could have ever imagined. Thought I had purchased a brand new ford bronco from them, but little did I know they would screw me out of their business. First I received a call that the car may have been damaged in transit, but they didn't know for sure and would let me know the next day. Two weeks later still no call. After calling management multiple times I was told they just don't know anything. A week later I get a call that the car is fine and will be there in two weeks. Two weeks come and I ask how the car is, and sales person tells me great came in the day before I will send you pictures. An hour later her calls me saying just kidding its not here and another sales men was trying to sale it to someone else. Keep in mind I have sighed for this car already! Then he says oh and it may still have been damaged on transit where it still is. I really don't know anything. Two months later and I still don't even know if I have a car, if it's damaged, or if it was sold to someone else. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! Learn from my mistake!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Villareal
1.0
August 26, 2021

"Great experience. Fast and efficient. I have purchased 8..."

- Dana Keller

Great experience. Fast and efficient. I have purchased 8 cars over the past 10 years and by far this was the easiest purchase I have ever had. Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lenius
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results