Back

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Malvern

Malvern, AR

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

716 Martin Luther King Boulevard

Malvern, AR

72104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

September 06, 2021

We had a excellent buying experience with Kaitlyn Reed when we purchased a 2020 Ram 3500 Longhorn in 2020. However, we can not say the same about the service department. We scheduled our vehicle to have w More

by Larry
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Reed
August 07, 2021

Small town dealer with access to a large inventory-we have been anxiously waiting to see the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit Reserve, they had one in Heber Springs and drove it down for us to test drive More

by SueRogerB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
March 02, 2020

Great experience! Jason is an awesome guy who will do his best to take care of you in any way possible. He's my guy from now on! More

by chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hammons
February 13, 2020

Great team, knowledgeable staff, solid pricing. I purchased a used 2018 RAM from them, great experience and helpful staff. The management was low pressure and the salesman knew exactly what I needed More

by Nunya business
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Reed, Alexus Stadler
December 03, 2019

Worst buying experience ever! The manager doesn't know how to treat customers so they would want to return, After all kinds of problems that had me wanting to walk away from the de More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Joe, Vernon Higgins
December 03, 2019

Great People and Wonderful Brand Red River is a wonderful brand to work for, but before I was an employee I was a customer. The buying experience was the easiest I have ever seen or e More

by jasonhammons73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Reed, Alexus Stadler, Vernon Higgins, Sarah Wheeler, Bailey Laster, Rashad Sanders
September 02, 2019

Not Typical! Thank you Red River for being an exceptional car dealership! We purchased 2 new vehicles in 2 days (crazy right?) Anyway the first vehicle was pu More

by SueRogerB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Clint
June 10, 2019

Great buying expirience I spoke with Clint Winberry. We talked about the vehicle I wanted. He was upfront with me the whole time, and ultimately we were able to get the deal More

by dro9383
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Winberry
July 31, 2018

Buying a Vehicle I called and was trying to buy a Ram 1500. The internet manager gave it to Abbey. I was very specific in what I wanted. A Ram 1500, cloth interior, bl More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
abbey
September 12, 2017

Great experience I bought a 2016 Ram 1500 from these guys! Good environment, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff! Would recommend anyone to these guys! Give them More

by Vaultboy77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seath Gatlin
1
1 - 10 of 10 results