Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reddick Brown Ford

Morrison, TN

4.8
22 Reviews

5917 Manchester Hwy

Morrison, TN

37357

Directions

22 Reviews of Reddick Brown Ford

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are more than..."

- Buster

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are more than willing to help in any way they can. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, John and Holly
September 13, 2021

"The service was absolutely excellent. This dealership has..."

- Kbates146

The service was absolutely excellent. This dealership has an excellent sales department which is very knowledgeable, helpful and ready to accommodate the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kesey and Sherry just to name a few.
September 10, 2021

"Reddick Brown has awesome customer service and all..."

- nparker

Reddick Brown has awesome customer service and all employees are friendly and knowledgeable about service and parts I may or may not need for my vehicle. They also offer Military discounts (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cannot remember lol
August 19, 2021

"The service was begun on time and completed in a timely..."

- cpearson

The service was begun on time and completed in a timely manner. Bought our Edge there and have had all our servicing done there. Very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
March 29, 2021

"A super fair, easy and stress free buying experience...."

- TomOfTen

A super fair, easy and stress free buying experience. Noah Gilliam made it possible for me to get the exact Ranger I wanted and gave me fair trade in for my old pickup without me having to travel to the mid-state. He even had it delivered to me for free. I highly recommend the Reddick Brown dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Gilliam
March 14, 2021

"Amazing service, patience and complete dedication! Noah..."

- qsmak9m

Amazing service, patience and complete dedication! Noah Gilliam and his team are top pros! Took the time to assist my wife in finding the right suv. She went from a Nissan to Ford Edge and loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Gilliam
October 31, 2020

"Brock was a great sales person answered all my questions..."

- Kidd

Brock was a great sales person answered all my questions and made it an easy experience. I got a great deal on a Roush Raptor couldn't be happier .thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock and Holly
September 01, 2020

"Came in to service for my 20,000 mile oil change tire..."

- rightrw

Came in to service for my 20,000 mile oil change tire rotation and all went well or at least I thought. After I left I heard a whooping noise every time I accelerated. Consequently, I returned to have the service department check out the noise. They quickly diagnosed the noise and repaired it. It seems that the air cleaner intake had loosened from the manifold and was creating the noise. Obviously the mechanic knew what they were doing and quickly repaired a minor issue for which I’m great full. The service manager felt very bad and offered a full car detail on my next return to the dealership. I’m going to take him up on that offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric?
July 10, 2020

"Very thorough evaluation of my edge to diagnose the main..."

- Phillip_H

Very thorough evaluation of my edge to diagnose the main issue and found other Issue that would have soon been a problem & another service visit

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
June 19, 2020

"Great Service Department"

- rboyd

I've always had great service at this dealership. Mike is great mechanic. Prices seem a little high, but they deliver quality work and stand behind it if something is not perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mike
1
1 - 10 of 22 results