Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Redding Subaru

Redding, CA

4.6
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

481 East Cypress Avenue

Redding, CA

96002

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Redding Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"My wife and I had a great experience with Tom. He was so..."

- bohrersnest

My wife and I had a great experience with Tom. He was so helpful in listening to our needs and want list. He knew us even after three months after our first visit shopping. It was a pleasant time talking about what we could do and him listening. He never pressured us and let us have the best time we have experienced buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 15, 2020

"This is our first Subaru. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- new subaru owner

This is our first Subaru. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. We just went to look at the new Ascent, but there was a 2019 Ascent there that we could not pass up. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blaugh, Jason
July 07, 2020

"I bought a Honda CRV from this dealership, upon trading..."

- caseymay23

I bought a Honda CRV from this dealership, upon trading it in about a year and a half after I had bought it I was told it had previously been in an accident. Redding Subaru does not use a Carfax. They use a different company that somehow did not show this vehicle was in an accident. I took a huge loss trading in this vehicle not to mention that this dealership put my family and my children at risk by selling me a car that was previously in an accident. When I went to this dealership to purchase the CRV I was eight months pregnant and also had a two year old. After informing the owner of what had happened he sent me a check for $2000 and told me if I ever wanted to trade in the new car I bought he promised he would make things right. Me being the person that I am decided to give them another chance and went back to see if he would stay true to his word and make things right. Instead he said there was nothing they could do because I was to far upside down. The whole reason I was upside down is because they lied to get a car sale. They really think $2000 is worth jeopardizing my family???? I recommend you Take the drive up to Medford where at least you are dealing with honest people. They could have had a lifelong customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
January 14, 2020

"best dealership in town"

- theranchhand

This is our fourth 'Subaru with this dealership and as far as I am concerned there is no reason to shop any where else (this makes 7 Subaru's all together). Everyone there is always friendly and very helpful, the service dept. has always treated me with a lot of respect, the salesman who sold us our new one was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all, keep up the good work. Manuel & Carolyn Ortiz Cassel, Ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Manley, salesman (Jason Danialsen from service dept.)
December 16, 2019

"best dealer"

- CORKYHOLDEN

Everyone is always so friendly and I felt the dealership wanted my business and was willing to deal with me. My sales person was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Ragsdale
September 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Monica

The service department was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. My vehicle was allowed to stay the night as it was not convenient for me to return prior to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 18, 2019

"Great car, excellent price and service"

- Cali

Bought a loaded 2018 Subaru Outback for an excellent price. Dealership is clean and inviting. Service is great. Highly recommend them for new or used vehicles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cordova
September 15, 2019

"4th Subaru we have had."

- Ron

Great place to get your new car. No pressure salesperson when shopping for a car. Service personal are helpful and the service work is done on time. I am a retired mechanic and Iam very happy with Redding Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer and a lube teck.
September 02, 2019

"Great service experience"

- Beekeeper

This is one of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt with! The sales person that I dealt with when I purchased the car was just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Depatment
August 22, 2019

"Wonderful Service"

- SarahG

I have taken my Subaru in for oil changes and the staff are always super helpful & kind. The work happens quickly and I get back on the road in a pretty short amount of time. Thanks Redding Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Danielson
1
1 - 10 of 16 results