Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Redlands, CA

4.2
141 Reviews

500 W Redlands Blvd

Redlands, CA

92373

Directions

141 Reviews of Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"David (customer service), kept me up to date on progress..."

- A

David (customer service), kept me up to date on progress and issues. Shuttle driver, super polite. Thanks, Franklin!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Robert, Franklin
September 29, 2021

"Essentially I was lied to about the vehicle that was sold..."

- webpinger

Essentially I was lied to about the vehicle that was sold to me. When I asked them to make it right then told me I could return the vehicle and buy another car with what I wanted. I reminded the sales manager THEY LIED ABOUT THE PACKAGE that was sold to me but he was unapologetic and wanted me to spend more money. After buying 2 vehicles from here I've learned they are not trustworthy and cross the line of unethical. Look up their BBB.org (Better Business Bureau) rating. There is a reason the rating is so low. Unscrupulous business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria something and the sales manager who just lied and didn't return phone calls.
September 27, 2021

"So a little story time for this review. Had my eyes set..."

- Alex

So a little story time for this review. Had my eyes set on a Gladiator this dealer had for sale, but in my first contact with them I was not able to come to any conclusions and decided to wait. This past weekend, I was driving down the hill to look at a specialty dealer, that didn't work out, and on my way home decided to stop by Redlands once I knew they still had the Gladiator I wanted. Not only did my sales rep remember my name from our past conversations, a few weeks back, but the man stayed true to his original word and made it easy for me to purchase the Gladiator I had my eye on. All in all Antonio made this an easy and painless experience, where as a customer I felt I was treated with respect and care for my overall wellbeing. I cannot thank Redlands Jeep enough for making this once of my most wonderful car purchases ever. PS, I went through about 4 cars during this pandemic for an idea of how many cars I have bought. Thank you Antonio and Redlands Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
September 27, 2021

"Great service, patient, listen to my needs and worked..."

- HdzFamily

Great service, patient, listen to my needs and worked with me on the options that I needed and removed the ones not needed. Highly recommend this dealer, the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 23, 2021

"Customer service was amazing. Service was done in only..."

- Danielle

Customer service was amazing. Service was done in only an hour. Amazing! definitely will be returning back for any other services I need. Thank you Andy for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 18, 2021

"First service on my new truck. Andrew was very friendly,..."

- 7OaksRider

First service on my new truck. Andrew was very friendly, made all the pricing very clear, and got me in and out for my scheduled service in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 17, 2021

"Andrew was great. Fast service. I was finished in one..."

- ronricard

Andrew was great. Fast service. I was finished in one hour. I will go again when I need service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 15, 2021

"I took my truck in just to get the transmission fluid..."

- davidmillr8

I took my truck in just to get the transmission fluid changed. After they worked on it, all the fluid leaked out and now my transmission is destroyed. Cost me $5,300 to rebuild it. Stay away from Redlands Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Meggard
September 09, 2021

"Excellent service. They had quite a few customers ahead..."

- Repete

Excellent service. They had quite a few customers ahead of me. The service manager and writer would be more than happy to take care of my car. The service was done in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and Robert
September 08, 2021

"Excellent service. Kept me informed on my vehicle..."

- lyonsmw

Excellent service. Kept me informed on my vehicle production. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very well Informed on the vehicle I was purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results