Back

Reed Buick GMC

Kansas City, MO

4.3
70 Reviews

9550 NW Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

December 24, 2020

Reed Buick GMC is great to deal with and they have great customer service after the deal! Would buy from Reed Buick GMC again. Highly recommended. More

by bniez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Steffens, Bryan Ball
November 25, 2020

I enjoyed working with your sales team. Ron was great. Marshall helped seal the deal with trade in price, and interest rate. Nobody was pushy and that made it an enjoyable experience. Love our new truck a More

by Korbjon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rinella and Marshall and don't remember finance guys name.
September 13, 2020

Great people to do business with, bought used vehicle, they work with you without the pressure. Ask for Kurt in sales, and managers are great!!!! More

by smokinbbq5989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Hoeper,Bryan Ball
February 14, 2020

Not Pushy and Supports Military Service manager was friendly, experienced, professional, and not overly pushy. He listened to my concerns and was happy to address all of them. They a More

by Kategold1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gutierrez
August 20, 2019

Repeat Customer Satisfaction We can always count on Reed Buick to take care of us. "US" meaning my whole family. Myself and sons have always had a good experience buying cars from More

by Luv2ryde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Tony & I think John (Finance), Always Lyle in Service
May 08, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAVE PURCHASED 5 CARS IN THE LAST 23 YEARS AND HAVE HAD AND STILL DO A GREAT REPORE WITH SALES (MIKE STEFFENS) SERVICE (LYLE) AND MANY MORE EVEN TH More

by ABE WIEST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICEWRITER-( LYLE ) & MIKE STEFFENS SALES & SERVICE MANAGER
May 06, 2019

Great experience Top notch experience, and I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships. This is my second Reed location vehicle and both times, the process More

by CFeido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
April 16, 2019

Customer Service I bought my Buick Encore last year. Since then I have moved almost 100 miles from Randy Reed. I was going to be in the area and was due for an oil cha More

by Encore owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I knew.
March 28, 2019

Great experience Fast and easy process. We drove from Wichita and they had everything ready for us when we arrived. Willard was great to work with! Love my new Terrain More

by Carina1818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard
March 27, 2019

Fast and free oil change on my Buick Lacrosse Keep the FREE lifetime oil change on new cars intact in the future! I hear it will be discontinued this year. BAD MARKETING DECISION because many pote More

by Starbucks John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
11 - 20 of 70 results