Back

Reed Buick GMC

Kansas City, MO

4.3
70 Reviews

9550 NW Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

July 05, 2022

My car was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed about needed service. More

by Combsjanis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 16, 2022

My car was one of those delayed in shipping, so it was 5 1/2 month in waiting for it. They were really good about keeping me informed of any updates regarding delivery. I have done business with many GM d More

by jubukerns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Marshall
March 26, 2022

Fantastic! The entire process was straight forward and simple. Kurt H. made the entire experience wonderful, what a great team they have up at Reed Buick GMC! More

by kcmark68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hurt Hoeper
March 17, 2022

Don't waste your time with this place. I worked out an entire deal with my salesperson on an incoming truck. Left a deposit and was contacted by the sales manager the next day stating th More

by Reed GMC sucks!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
February 15, 2022

They was very easy to deal with. They made sure we was happy with the vehicle after the purchase. More

by huskers_77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rinella
January 05, 2022

Very nice staff, always get my car serviced or fixed quickly, Also have a nice waiting area if you must wait for your vehicle. More

by jengle03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan G
October 11, 2021

Everything seems to get handled correctly, they are all friendly and concerned about my needs. More

by nguettermann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 04, 2021

Those guys always take great care if my family. Have bought and services my vehicles there for over ten years now. Thank you Reed GMC More

by zak.neville22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service
March 02, 2021

Mike was a a*** hole need to get rid of him missed a 70000 deal on LC 500 he's awful y'all lost because of him More

by byront88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 12, 2021

The service experience was superb. Prompt attention to needs. Good communication. Great follow up. Vehicle was returned in excellent cleanliness and condition. Best I have experienced. More

by Csmilton1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results