Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reed Buick GMC

5.0

57 Lifetime Reviews

9550 NW Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153 Directions
Call (816) 436-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Reed Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Not Pushy and Supports Military"

- Kategold1111

Service manager was friendly, experienced, professional, and not overly pushy. He listened to my concerns and was happy to address all of them. They also offer a military discount which is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gutierrez
August 20, 2019

"Repeat Customer Satisfaction"

- Luv2ryde

We can always count on Reed Buick to take care of us. "US" meaning my whole family. Myself and sons have always had a good experience buying cars from Reed ( I think we are up to 8 now). I had my Terrain for 9 years and I would only have Reed service it. I knew they would be honest about what needed to be done to maintain my Terrain so I would be safe. Now I have down sized to the Encore (my beautiful Arctic Frost (White) baby). They made sure I received a good trade-in, rate and the payments I wanted. Thanks, Jeremy for always taking the time to deal with me! Also thanks to Tony for my mats! Lyle, I'll be seeing you soon for the check up and oil change. You all take very good care of me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Tony & I think John (Finance), Always Lyle in Service
May 08, 2019

" GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- ABE WIEST

I HAVE PURCHASED 5 CARS IN THE LAST 23 YEARS AND HAVE HAD AND STILL DO A GREAT REPORE WITH SALES (MIKE STEFFENS) SERVICE (LYLE) AND MANY MORE EVEN THOUGH I DON"T KNOW THIER NAMES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICEWRITER-( LYLE ) & MIKE STEFFENS SALES & SERVICE MANAGER
May 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- CFeido

Top notch experience, and I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships. This is my second Reed location vehicle and both times, the process was great. Mike Cole knows his stuff. Knows the vehicles, features, benefits, etc. The Sales Manager was fair in explaining our deal. The financing person was quick and easy and not pushing things on us. Pickup of the new vehicle included demonstration of features and set-up of phone to vehicle as well as app on phone. Could not have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
April 16, 2019

"Customer Service "

- Encore owner

I bought my Buick Encore last year. Since then I have moved almost 100 miles from Randy Reed. I was going to be in the area and was due for an oil change and tire rotation. I called and made an appointment, but it was going to be cutting it close. The service department got me right in as scheduled. I waited in the lounge . As nice as it is I was concerned. A technician came in to consult with another customer. When he was through I explained my situation and asked if he would check on my car. He said "sure follow me out to the service area while I check" Next thing I knew he pulled up in my car. He asked if I needed a receipt. When I shook my head he says "It's running and the keys are inside". I was able to keep my Dr appointment, Thank you so much for your understanding and your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I knew.
March 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Carina1818

Fast and easy process. We drove from Wichita and they had everything ready for us when we arrived. Willard was great to work with! Love my new Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard
March 27, 2019

"Fast and free oil change on my Buick Lacrosse"

- Starbucks John

Keep the FREE lifetime oil change on new cars intact in the future! I hear it will be discontinued this year. BAD MARKETING DECISION because many potential return clients will go to other cheaper service providers for oil changes, especially after the first one or two free Buick 5000 mile offers. Keep the free service and they will remain loyal customers and buy Buicks again and again (I did 4 consecutive times)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 16, 2019

"Service PM. "

- Finley girl

Had service pm. (Oil change) on Canyon. Very professional. In and out in less than an hour. 5 stars easy. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer at end of counter.
February 25, 2019

"Rectified my previous review "

- Jholmesjr10

I had written a negative review of this dealership, but am changing that to a 100% positive experience. After reaching out to the owner after our first visit, he went well above and beyond my expectations of what it took to rectify the situation. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, and will be back next year when we buy the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Reed
November 16, 2018

"Service visits "

- Tigerbill

Took our Envoy in for a service visit. Had an appointment, was treated with respect and it took less than an hour. Only negative was trying to get the credit card machine to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only work with Lyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results