Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reed Buick GMC

Kansas City, MO

4.5
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9550 NW Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

62 Reviews of Reed Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Mike was a a*** hole need to get rid of him missed a..."

- byront88

Mike was a a*** hole need to get rid of him missed a 70000 deal on LC 500 he's awful y'all lost because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 12, 2021

"The service experience was superb. Prompt attention to..."

- Csmilton1952

The service experience was superb. Prompt attention to needs. Good communication. Great follow up. Vehicle was returned in excellent cleanliness and condition. Best I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 24, 2020

"Reed Buick GMC is great to deal with and they have great..."

- bniez

Reed Buick GMC is great to deal with and they have great customer service after the deal! Would buy from Reed Buick GMC again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Steffens, Bryan Ball
November 25, 2020

"I enjoyed working with your sales team. Ron was great...."

- Korbjon

I enjoyed working with your sales team. Ron was great. Marshall helped seal the deal with trade in price, and interest rate. Nobody was pushy and that made it an enjoyable experience. Love our new truck and got it alot sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rinella and Marshall and don't remember finance guys name.
September 13, 2020

"Great people to do business with, bought used vehicle,..."

- smokinbbq5989

Great people to do business with, bought used vehicle, they work with you without the pressure. Ask for Kurt in sales, and managers are great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Hoeper,Bryan Ball
February 14, 2020

"Not Pushy and Supports Military"

- Kategold1111

Service manager was friendly, experienced, professional, and not overly pushy. He listened to my concerns and was happy to address all of them. They also offer a military discount which is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gutierrez
August 20, 2019

"Repeat Customer Satisfaction"

- Luv2ryde

We can always count on Reed Buick to take care of us. "US" meaning my whole family. Myself and sons have always had a good experience buying cars from Reed ( I think we are up to 8 now). I had my Terrain for 9 years and I would only have Reed service it. I knew they would be honest about what needed to be done to maintain my Terrain so I would be safe. Now I have down sized to the Encore (my beautiful Arctic Frost (White) baby). They made sure I received a good trade-in, rate and the payments I wanted. Thanks, Jeremy for always taking the time to deal with me! Also thanks to Tony for my mats! Lyle, I'll be seeing you soon for the check up and oil change. You all take very good care of me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Tony & I think John (Finance), Always Lyle in Service
May 08, 2019

" GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- ABE WIEST

I HAVE PURCHASED 5 CARS IN THE LAST 23 YEARS AND HAVE HAD AND STILL DO A GREAT REPORE WITH SALES (MIKE STEFFENS) SERVICE (LYLE) AND MANY MORE EVEN THOUGH I DON"T KNOW THIER NAMES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICEWRITER-( LYLE ) & MIKE STEFFENS SALES & SERVICE MANAGER
May 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- CFeido

Top notch experience, and I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships. This is my second Reed location vehicle and both times, the process was great. Mike Cole knows his stuff. Knows the vehicles, features, benefits, etc. The Sales Manager was fair in explaining our deal. The financing person was quick and easy and not pushing things on us. Pickup of the new vehicle included demonstration of features and set-up of phone to vehicle as well as app on phone. Could not have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
April 16, 2019

"Customer Service "

- Encore owner

I bought my Buick Encore last year. Since then I have moved almost 100 miles from Randy Reed. I was going to be in the area and was due for an oil change and tire rotation. I called and made an appointment, but it was going to be cutting it close. The service department got me right in as scheduled. I waited in the lounge . As nice as it is I was concerned. A technician came in to consult with another customer. When he was through I explained my situation and asked if he would check on my car. He said "sure follow me out to the service area while I check" Next thing I knew he pulled up in my car. He asked if I needed a receipt. When I shook my head he says "It's running and the keys are inside". I was able to keep my Dr appointment, Thank you so much for your understanding and your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I knew.
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results