Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reeves BMW Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.8
583 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

109 E Fowler Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

583 Reviews of Reeves BMW Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"My experience with the dealership was above what I..."

- Jerryn.mccarroll

My experience with the dealership was above what I expected. Mr Erick Martinez was an exceptional salesman and is highly recommended. Many thanks on a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez and the BMW Genius
October 29, 2020

"Excellent service by Erick! He went above and beyond to..."

- Eric Tampa

Excellent service by Erick! He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were addressed and get me a deal I couldn’t pass. I am now a proud owner of two BMWs. I would recommend Erick to anyone looking for a professional advisor when purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
October 27, 2020

"We have been always had the best experience @Reeves..."

- R&CPanganiban

We have been always had the best experience @Reeves BMW... over 15 years and counting. Our salesperson, Erick Martinez, always goes above and beyond! Would recommend if your in the market for a car! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
October 15, 2020

"I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car..."

- Satisfied Customer

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car from Erick Martinez. He is truly a professional and provided excellent service. Right from the beginning over the phone, before I even met him in person, I was comfortable and confident with him being the Sales person I was going to work with. Great experience. I will definitely recommend him and Reeves BMW to anyone I know looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
October 13, 2020

"I was referred to Erick Martinez and it was a pleasure to..."

- irismken

I was referred to Erick Martinez and it was a pleasure to meet him and work him. He explained it all clearly and made it so easy for me. I love it and if any one need a vehicle they must come see Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martínez
September 09, 2020

"It was a great expirence, everyone was so profesional and..."

- Daniel Avila

It was a great expirence, everyone was so profesional and helpful! I would reccomend it to anyone looking to buy a car. 10/10 experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martínez
September 05, 2020

"Erick was a truly customer service oriented professional...."

- Jerry

Erick was a truly customer service oriented professional. He went above and beyond to help me and my wife as we recently relocated to Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
September 04, 2020

"Erick was very friendly and got me a great deal. I highly..."

- suryaralhan

Erick was very friendly and got me a great deal. I highly recommend him as a car dealer and friend. Thank you very much Erick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
August 25, 2020

"Smoothest experience at a dealership ever! Erick was..."

- Svega

Smoothest experience at a dealership ever! Erick was patience and answer all my questions 😊 I would highly recommend Erick and the dealership. Love my car. Thank you Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
August 14, 2020

"I bought my second BMW from Erick Martínez. He is very..."

- Evelyn F.

I bought my second BMW from Erick Martínez. He is very knowledgeable, and made sure to find the right car for me based on my requirements. He is always a phone call away and always finding ways to create a good customer experience. Thank you Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
11 - 20 of 583 results