Back

BMW of Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.7
938 Reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING BMW OF TAMPA The team at BMW of Tampa would like to welcome you to our dealership in Tampa, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new BMW vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Tampa, you can always count on the professional technicians in our BMW service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Tampa count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at BMW of Tampa, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

109 E Fowler Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 938 reviews

July 03, 2022

Darin was excellent to work with. Starting with reaching out about my interest in the vehicle and following up to make sure I could see the vehicle within my schedule. Once arrived I More

by Carson Flanagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Mizelle
July 03, 2022

Pricing is a concern as gas prices increase and vehicle prices increase. Even well qualified buyers have concerns about this. More

by SANDRA_LMFT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

I constantly have good experiences and BMW mostly due to my service technician Jonathan who always takes care of my needs promptly keeps in touch with me and does whatever he can to take care of my needs More

by TOM@ZOROHOMES.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

Best experience I could ever ask. Thank you Amanda for making my process easy and painless… More

by Anna0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2022

Best place to service my car. Repaires always done on time and professional. Cleanest shop I ever been! More

by VASILES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Brian Nguyen provides an excellent service including listen carefully to my expectations, stay patient and offer complete solutions. More

by CHARLIEWXD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nguyen
July 02, 2022

The last year has been amazing with BMW of Tampa. The service is impeccable the staff is professional and kind from the Service Advisor “Jonathan “ to the mechanics to the valets. I can’t say enough More

by ROBYNDAG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valets are amazing too.
July 02, 2022

Michael is great. He explains everything very well and is very helpful. His replies are always on time. More

by MJWILLIS0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Had to return to dealership for issue already supposedly resolved previously. This caused work stoppage and cost to customer. More

by JAMIEGBS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Love our service coordinator! Clean and efficient service dept. Appreciate valet service and the kind drivers. More

by bobslinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results