Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reidsville Nissan

Reidsville, NC

3.7
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1123 Freeway Drive

Reidsville, NC

27320

Directions

45 Reviews of Reidsville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"Fantastic Service Department"

- Mike Acord

They have a great service department. Sean Lawrence was my service manager and he went above and beyond taking care of my problem. Whether it's an oil change or a defect Sean is a definite asset to this company. I highly recommend this Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lawrence
December 17, 2019

"Cannot provide a link to carfax, do not reply when..."

- poolege

Cannot provide a link to carfax, do not reply when information is requested, and do not reply to messeges left on website contact form. Another pathetic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinton
August 09, 2019

"Smooth Transaction. Friendly service. Great deal on truck."

- JKline

These guys had what I wanted and were lower then any other truck that I found on CarGurus, Cars.com, and AutoTrader. I thought it was too good to be true, which is why I was skeptical going in to see it and take it for a spin. I paid cash for most of the truck and financed the rest through them. It was painless and easy. I came back 2 days later (after the test drive). Truck was detailed, paperwork was ready to sign, and keys were in my hand. Easy process, no hassle. This was my 5th car buying experience (1st with Reidsville Nissan) I rarely write reviews, but when I saw all the negative ones out there, I had to chime in. I had a completely different experience than some of the others. These guys are upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Meadors
November 01, 2018

" Wants management gets involved, you will be taken care of. "

- Ripped off customer

You say and your response to please contact your dealership, but when you leave messages for the general manager and she won’t even return her calls, why even bother wasting your time since it seems to be the norm to blow people off after the deal was done. Update: Someone in management finally must’ve seen this post, because we took the truck in and the two items that were promised over year ago were fulfilled extremely fast! Now I have no reservations about dealing with Reidsville Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlowe Macklin
1.0
October 28, 2018

"Salesmen Lie (I should have known)"

- Marlow Lies

Don't buy a vehicle at Reidsville Nissan or any dealership they own! They hire salesmen that lie about what they will do just to get you into a vehicle, then they don't stand behind what they told you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlowe Macklin
1.0
Oct 30, 2018 -

Reidsville Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. Please contact us so we can review your issue.

June 30, 2018

"Sales person lied when my son called to get the car he saw e"

- Frustrated

Went to look. Left to think about it. Gone 2 hours and whem called back, took the application on the phone, ran credit and then said sale was over. Wanted to charge 2000.00 more. Shady people and will tell all my friends and family NOT to go there and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin he said
Jul 11, 2018 -

Reidsville Nissan responded

Good afternoon, We also received your email from our website...Not sure if you received our response back but my name is Connor Griffin and I am the General Manager. I would love to speak with you and do whatever is possible to make the situation right and make you guys happy. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so we can come up with a solution. I apologize for any inconvenience or confusion. Connor Griffin 336-342-5741

March 08, 2018

"they will take your money and charge you 4000"

- earnhardtfan88

don't do any business with these people they charged us 4000 more than the car retailed for plus it had 171.000 miles on it it retailed for 10'000 we paid 14'000 traded in a car valued at 2375 we got 1000 on trade in plus we paid 300 hundred with the car we keep it less than two weeks and canceled the trade now they won't do anything about it they are a bunch of crooks go to asheboro nissan if you want a good deal stay away from this place they will lie straight to your face and then laugh at you reidsville nissan is a sorry company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
they all crooks
Jul 11, 2018 -

Reidsville Nissan responded

Mr. "Earnhardt Fan", I don't see any deal fitting the situation you've described 3 weeks before or after March 8th (date of this review). I would however, be more than happy to look into this situation and hopefully resolve this matter in hopes to earn your future business. For starters I'd like to personally pay for the next regularly scheduled service on your vehicle here at Reidsville Nissan that way we can both sit down and figure out exactly what happened while your vehicle is getting taken care of. I won't be able to speak to the numbers until I figure out who you are and know I'm talking about the correct car deal. As far as not being able to change anything 2 weeks later, we are unfortunately not able to reverse anything after it gets sent off to whatever lending institution we agree upon per our dealer agreement between us and our lenders. Our goal is to get your paperwork (both with the bank we use and the DMV) processed and finalized as quickly as possible to ensure you get the tags and required documents as fast as humanly possible. We absolutely do not allow paperwork to stay in the building unprocessed for that long, and reversing or changing a legally binding contract is simply something we're not able or allowed to accomplish. Like I said, your next service is on me so that we can sit down and talk about the entire situation face to face and hopefully both get on the same page. If you have any questions in the meantime please feel free to give me a call at 336-342-5741 or stop in anytime and ask for Connor Griffin. Thanks so much and we look forward to speaking with you.

Jul 18, 2018 -

earnhardtfan88 responded

we lost 1300 hundred dollars on a deal the armoda we bought 2010 171.000 miles on it charged us 4000 dollars more than the car retailed for we called them to come pick it up now the finance company says we owe like 8000 dollars cause they sold the car and did not get their money back we are not paying them anything yall should be made pay this for over charging us we went to asheboro nissan and bought a 2016 still under warranty for less and the payments are over a hundred dollars less will never have anything to do with reidsville nissan again if you want a good deal go to asheboro nissan reidsville nissan are a bunch of crooks

Aug 13, 2018 -

earnhardtfan88 responded

larry and gloria hammer we are the ones yall took advantage of nothing but a bunch of crooks never will we or anybody we know do business with yall again if you want to do something about it give us back our 1300 hundred dollars we lost

June 08, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Jennifer Lopez

Michael was very friendly, and knew how to explain everything so thoroughly and with patience! He demonstrated great customer service! Will certainly recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Allen
Jul 11, 2018 -

Reidsville Nissan responded

Jennifer thank you so much for this great review! Mike (or "Clutch" as we call him) is currently looking to grow his customer base!!! Please tell your friends and family so we can get him some more great customers like yourself! Please give me a call if there is anything at all I can do. -Connor Griffin 336-342-5741

June 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- cwinter

Jonathan was great and very helpful! He went above & beyond to ensure that everything went well & that I was happy with my new purchase! He answered every question we had and was very respectful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Bowen
5.0
Jul 11, 2018 -

Reidsville Nissan responded

Thank you so much!!! Please let us know if you need anything. My name is Connor Griffin I am the General Manager here and I would love to go above and beyond to make sure your experience continues to be exceptional.

May 29, 2017

"Wonderful customer service"

- Nissandriverjosh

I'm sincerely grateful for Austin and reidsville nissan they help me and my mom to get in our new car with no problems, very helpful ,kind and respectful. Great people we will continue to keep referring other customers to them. Austin has very perfessionalism about himself and very good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Scottie
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results