About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reineke Ford of Lima

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Greely Chapel Rd, Lima, Ohio 45804 Directions
Sales: (419) 223-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Reineke Ford of Lima

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"slow!"

- funtime

had a week 2 get some work done ,could not do it .Left tape & glue residue on back window & console....had other work done & ended up having 2 have it done my self!!!!! The sale dept. is good but can only do so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R J was the saleman
July 28, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Dean’s F-150

Ford team went above and beyond what I expected, worked with what I could afford and put me into a new 2018 F-150! I was treated great from the moment I arrived. There was no high pressure sales pitch. Great experience, would recommend Reineke Ford of Lima to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brill Allen, Ian, Shaun
July 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- kaydeegrace90

We traded in our Ford Escape for a 2018 Edge. Everyone was very helpful and fair. Process was smooth and quick ... no pushy sales tactics which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cherkas
April 04, 2018

"My overall experience was ver good!!"

- S

Just traded a Ram for a new F150. My overall experience was very good. My sales lady was Amber Schmidt and she did a fine job. No pressure. No complaints other than the process is very time consuming at over four hours. Everyone at the dealership was professional and friendly. We will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Schmidt, Chock Norris
April 02, 2018

"New Car "

- Justjen1997

My experience was great no complaints everyone was very friendly. My time spent with the staff was great. We felt very welcome. We will be returning in the future. Jennifer W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Allen
March 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Tyla E. Wightman

Just purchased a Ford Edge....love the car. Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous. Justin and Jessica worked diligently to find me the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wightman
March 05, 2018

"A VERY NICE CAR "

- THANKS::

VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE ,THEY WANTED TO SALE ME THE CAR AS MUCH AS I WANTED TO BUY IT. A MARION DEALER (MATTHEWS ) WOULD NOT GIVE US THE TIME OF THE DAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELISSA SNYDER - PAUL LOHRBER , SORRY I FORGOT THE REST,THANKS TO ALL. ,TEAM WORK
February 05, 2018

"New F150"

- Zane123

I bought a new F150. Shaun Armstead was the salesman and was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful making the buying experience pleasant. Other staff were also very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Armstead
February 02, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- Mason1978

Our sales rep Rick Michaels was excellent. His only concern was to get my wife exactly what she wanted. No sales pressure Just was along for the journey with Kim and I. I would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Michaels
January 23, 2018

"LINCOLN MKZ"

- tropicalgoer

EVERYONE WAS REALLY HELPFUL. I GOT WHAT I WANTED AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER EXCEPT THE TIME IT TOOK. I WAS THERE 4.5 HOURS AND ONLY TRIED AND DROVE 2 CARS THE REST WAS FINANCING WHICH I HAVE EXCELLENT CREDIT SO IT SHOULDN'T TAKE THAT LONG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ I THINK THAT WAS HIS NAME
1
1 - 10 of 24 results