About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reineke Ford of Lima

4.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Greely Chapel Rd, Lima, Ohio 45804 Directions
Sales: (419) 223-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Reineke Ford of Lima

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Black 2019 F-250"

- Rick1979

My buying experience was great from the start, Paul is very easy to deal with,not pushy but very helpful to get the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lohrber, Chock Norris,MATT Holtsberry and Jim ? In finance
November 12, 2018

"New lease"

- Deb

Turned in my 16 MKZ and wanted a 2019 but couldn't swing the lease so they worked with me on a 2018. All is well with dealer so far. Very helpful setting up. Nice salesman Neil Allen he did a.very nice job and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Allen and Bretton and Chock.
November 09, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Jillson

The Service Department was very professional and friendly! The waiting area was very comfortable. Service was prompt and efficient! I would definitely return! I will recommend Reineke Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
November 08, 2018

"Very helpful. Hard working "

- Happy Hawaiian ,Boogz

I purchased a truck from out of state . They worked hard and after hours to help me with all my questions. They worked with my bank -insurance company and I with all the details and paperwork needed to make the deal happen. Sent me extra pictures I asked for . Took care of the shipping and filled the tank . The truck was slightly used with low miles . It came spotless and detailed. Not pushy in any way. And they were never rude. And I know how hard I am to work with . Straight up and honest. Definitely worth a look if you are looking for a new vehicle 🚗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chock Norris was great . He really went out of his way to do everything to make me happy.
November 02, 2018

"noise or no noise,,that is the question..."

- osterj

Had a problem with a noise ,sounded like an engine noise. No problem getting an appointment in a timely manor. Randy even brought the car into the dealership, so I would not have to wait around. I still feel like there is a problem even though they decided all the noises were normal. So I will wait and see what happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know
November 01, 2018

"Had my car in for 60,000 checkup. "

- Limabuckeye

Had my car in for 60,000 mile checkup. Report I received was totally blank. One day later after I called service manger no response back yet. Pretty sad customer service. Service department said I will find the “Kid” that did the work! Not real interested in good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 31, 2018

"Very disappointing and was forewarned."

- casper152

We purchased a new explorer, first trip we were there for 2 1/2 hours and we chose our vehicle right away. Second time, another 2 1/2 hours for paperwork, lost paperwork and wasn't correct. Service - took for oil change and explained oil leaking on new concrete. Changed oil and did service but didn't check for leak. I inquired about this and as an after thought looking at paperwork, "Oh they couldn't find anything" It wasn't recorded on paperwork! Took back for same problem, now leaking tranny fluid and main seal needs replaced, major repair and they aren't sure if I can have a loaner for a few days. WTH! Spend $40,000, one would expect this amount of service not a second class purchaser. They appeared to be more interested in selling Lincoln's as they tried to push us that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ, Blake, Service Department
October 25, 2018

"Loving the Kia "

- Blaze rogers

I am loving the Kia that I got and really appreciated It how you guys at the dealership worked with me to get this car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott’s in Marysville
October 24, 2018

"Efficient courteous thorough"

- Lucy590

The appointment was on time. At the finish of service-a complete explanation was given about the service performed. The wait time for service being completed was not too long. Pleasant waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't notice names.
October 03, 2018

"Mixed feelings"

- goldace

When I originally purchased my lease a few years ago, I could not have been more happy: people were great and it all went quickly and smoothly and I left thinking I had a great car. Years went by, and I did happen to notice every time I used them for service there was another scratch on my car after... whatever, no big deal, I just don't use their service or car wash once the lease is up, right? Time comes to by the car, I have already met with them once and go to finalize financing for the purchase so I return the second time; and no one had any idea I why I was coming back. We have to go through the whole dog and pony show again, just to decide an hour into it, that I do want to buy the car. Then every time we have a question, some guy (who isn't the main guy I'm dealing with, has to run to an office somewhere... wait 20 min to get an answer... then returns. We're told they do this because they can't discuss private details in an open space, such as social security numbers etc. Okay, fine, I get it... but then after the 2nd return trip from mystery man, then we decide to try a specific financing, so now the main guy asks me all my private info in the same space he just told me he wasn't allowed to ask those questions. So, that happened... so after he has my social, income, etc. Then a third guy comes down with a financing option that is finally close to what a private bank had told me they could give me (that I knew going into the meeting, hours ago.) The jist? 3.5 hours in a (at least 7 year old, poorly cushioned) office chair, three different managers that all had different scribbles on a minimum of 20 sheets of papers, where I probably talked to each manager a total of 4 min face to face time (minus all the running to the office)... and I got my car. 3.5 hours to finance a car at the same rate I knew I had, when I walked in there wanting to purchase my car. The people were nice, and friendly, the main guy who seemed like his role was to babysit us more than anything, was very personable... but do i feel like I got a great deal or was well taken care of? Not at all. Seemed like it was a parody of how car salesmen work from an old sitcom. I've been told I should always buy online, I'll probably look into that for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
names not remembered
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results