About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Toyota

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

3521 East Sunshine Street, Springfield, Missouri 65809 Directions
Sales: (417) 459-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Reliable Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Great place to buy !!!"

- Sherrie

I went to buy my second Toyota 4 runner at Reliable. It is a great vehicle and I love it. Everyone was great. A special thank you to Drake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake was a very good salesman.
November 21, 2017

"My Great Car"

- RollNRoland1940

Stuart Moore was good. I have not got a car since 1999. I got a Avalon from Reliable and it rides great, and the deal was smooth they don't go like that most of the time but it did at Reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu Moore
November 16, 2017

"August Recker and Kyle Orr were great! "

- Kay Mcnew

I bought a used Challenger which I've been wanting for a long time from August Recker, Kyle Orr was also very helpful in getting everthing approved. We enjoyed the experience and would reccommend these guys to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Recker, Kyle Orr, Warren Sandwell
November 12, 2017

"ASK FOR JAKOB BROWNLOW"

- srdunn54

My husband and I are not new to Toyotas. We currently own a 1794 Toyota Tundra and have in the past owned two other Tundras, a Tacoma, and an FJ Cruiser and not one has ever disappointed us. We were currently down to one vehicle and thought we might check out the 4-Runner. When we met salesperson, Jakob Brownlow, it was a whirlwind courtship. He is everything you want in a salesperson but oh so much more. Do yourself a favor and ask for him when you visit Reliable Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Brownlow
November 08, 2017

"Leave your car-buying anxiety at home, ask for Stuart Moore"

- Sarah Jackson

My husband and I come from a die-hard Toyota family, we worked with Stuart Moore and this guy truly goes above and beyond. This is our third purchase and our first truck and Stuart made it so easy. I remember when we purchased my Camry and we received a hand-written note in the mail from Mr. Moore, thanking us for working with him and offering further assistance with bluetooth setup/apps, etc. so I could get the best out of my new car! Not just a knowledgeable member of the Toyota team, but a thoughtful human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Moore
November 05, 2017

"Great Experience "

- DCI962B

Those looking for a great car should go see my man Jakob Brownlow at Reliable Toyota. He knew what he was talking about and if he was unsure of something he got the answer, no run around with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Brownlow
November 05, 2017

"Purchase of new automobile"

- flyboyace

I was impressed by the professional approach and treatment displayed by Clark as he explained all about the automobile I was interested in purchasing. He was quick to answer any questions that I had and made every effort to make me comfortable I was impressed by the professional approach that Clark demonstrated as he explained the finer points of the automobile I was interested in. He was quick to answer any questions that I had. He was very knowledgeable on all areas of services offered by the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Petrochilos
November 04, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Cvice

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid from Reliable Toyota and couldn't have been more comfortable or pleased with the entire process. My salesperson, Ryan Doverspike, thoroughly explained the differences in the vehicles I was considering and answered all of my questions, even some I had not thought of yet. After visiting the dealership once, I wanted more time to do research and consider the purchase and there was no pressure to decide immediately. Ryan was available to answer questions before my next visit to the dealership. Ryan asked all of the right questions so he could help determine what I wanted and what they had on the lot to meet my needs. When I decided on the one I wanted to purchase, Ryan made sure I knew all the bells and whistles that came with it and how to use them. He informed me of the service package that came with my Rav 4 and even set up the appointment for my first service trip back to the dealership. I am very pleased with my purchase and love driving my Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Doverspike, Scott Horberg, Tom Gray
November 03, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Spencer

I bought my very first Toyota this week, and it was the first new car I have ever purchased. I was nervous about the process and about making such a large investment. The team at Reliable Toyota were receptive to all of my concerns and wants in purchasing a new vehicle. The group operates as a well-oiled machine, with each individual playing a valuable role in the whole experience. I never felt pressured. I enjoyed getting to know my salesman, Gavin Green. He was expert at showing me all of the features of the vehicles, and didn't make any assumptions based on my gender. When a process is as long and stressful as buying a new car, there is immense value in having a great sales team, and they really knock it out of the park at Reliable Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Green
November 02, 2017

"Certified Toyota Tacoma "

- Jim S

I recently purchased a certified, used Toyota Tacoma. My salesperson Adam Clair was courteous and helpful. I am pleased with the purchase and the process at Reliable Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Clair
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results