About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Toyota

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

3521 East Sunshine Street, Springfield, Missouri 65809 Directions
Sales: (417) 459-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Reliable Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Easy experience"

- Michael Mangan

John was very helpful and showed us what we wanted to see told us pros and cons of different SUV's and got us to one we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John white
February 17, 2018

"Great business"

- Jacob Mann

Just bought a new Camry from Jehiel Deguzman. He was very helpful and patient while we were deciding what to do. Great dealership and Jehiel was very easy and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jehiel Deguzman
February 15, 2018

"Happy deal!"

- Joyce Deerwester

Jehiel DeGuzman worked very patiently with me and he was very thorough, and professional. Made my day! He gave me water. Clearly explained things to me ,I felt comfortable with dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jehiel DeGuzman
February 15, 2018

"Had a great experience buying our new to us truck"

- phires75

Victor was an awsome salesman! We were happy with the entire experience. We make sure to recommend this place again. A+++++++ Thanks Victor for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pla
February 15, 2018

"4Runner Purchase"

- ARS-123

Met with Victor Pla who helped me narrow down the car that had what I was looking for. His patience and willingness to work with me was exceptional. Victor and his sales manager were fair to work with when discussing price. Overall a pleasant experience and would easily recommend working with Victor at Reliable Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pla
February 15, 2018

"Terrific and outstanding"

- yahoo

Excellent customer service by all who took care of us. A+++ to the entire staff that worked with us through the entire process and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Moon and the Finance dept.
February 13, 2018

"Buying a highlander"

- Amber12

I had an awesome experience at reliable Toyota! Adam Clair was the salesman and he did a great job of working us through the whole buying experience! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Clair
February 13, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Emily Price

bought a 4 runner last week from Reliable Toyota. I have to say the sales staff was outstanding. Our salesman, Leo Simmons was professional and accommodating in every way. I have bought several vehicles and this buying experience was by far the best. All of the staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with the entire process. I will definitely buy there again and would recommend Leo Simmons to anyone wanting a great helpful salesman. Love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Simmons
February 12, 2018

"Met Gavin Green Fantastic Salesman"

- marty01

I am what you would consider a difficult customer because I don't like salesmen pressing me. I had been to several dealers in and out of state. Gavin was the only one who realized I couldn't be handled in the usual manner. I went from wanting a new truck to my 5th choice of a used car. Gavin was very patient and never tried to rush the sale because he knew my intolerance for a pressure sale. This process took well over a month and half. By my directive I did not want ANY managers involved because I knew they would try to put a high pressure sale on me which would only caused me to leave. Gavin accommodated me and knew that I would leave if a manager approached me. We want to give Gavin the highest customer service rating possible. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Antal
Other Employees : Gavin Green
February 11, 2018

"Victor Pla"

- Welder girl 22

Victor is a happy,enjoyable and sincere sales man that will truely take care of you. Victor is not pushy, he is on your side during a sale! In a cold world he is delightful to work with. God bless he and his family. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pla
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results