About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Toyota

4.9

538 Lifetime Reviews

3521 East Sunshine Street, Springfield, Missouri 65809 Directions
Sales: (417) 459-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

538 Reviews of Reliable Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Great Experiance "

- Shandale98

Gavin Grenne was so helpful. Gavin greeted us and helped us go to the area of vehicles we were looking for. He was able to find us the car that fit our needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Greene
June 12, 2018

"Reliable Toyota is THE BEST!"

- imonroe

Adam Stokes is the MAN! My wife and I have been praying and searching for the right next car for our growing family. God lead us to Adam Stokes (our salesman) at Reliable and he made the rest as smooth as could be. We absolutely love our Chevy Traverse and all it's features. Adam never made us feel pressured. He answered our questions. Got us an incredible deal that worked for us financially. And now, the rest is history. Thanks Adam Stokes and Reliable for making our fist purchase from a dealer worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stokes
June 12, 2018

"Great buying experiences"

- Phildodge

I’ve gone through Randy Tan at Reliable twice now, he is great to work with. We got a Highlander last year and returned for a Camry a few days ago. Both vehicles are fantastic and both purchase experiences were great. Randy never pressured us and was very knowledgeable- and fun! Purchases were easy. I’ll be back to see Randy when it’s time for an upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tan
June 08, 2018

"Repeat Customer: New and Used"

- Krome2008

Contacted Patrick McCann for a specific truck and he delivered quickly, painlessly, and professionally. Have purchased both new and used from this dealer. Second truck from Reliable, and definitely not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McCann
June 07, 2018

"tundra"

- Chris

Bryce did a good job on showing me everything i need to know about the tundra. so i ended up going home and thinking about it. but bryce really knows his stuff so i came back and bought that pretty blue tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryce
June 05, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Hdriiver

We were in need of another vehicle and Reliable was great to work with. Gavin Green was friendly and helped us from beginning to end. Great positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Green
June 01, 2018

"Service with a smile"

- DianaG

Went to look at what might be available and nothing on lot. Adam Craig took my wish list and called back with the highlander I wanted. Easy experience with no pressure. Very good experience. This is the second Toyota I have bought here and this trip better than the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Craig
June 01, 2018

"Fantastic experience buying my new car!"

- Alicia E.

I had a great experience at Reliable Toyota with Randy Tan as my salesman! I absolutely love my new 4-Runner and my purchase was fast and easy at the dealership! Thank you reliable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tan
May 31, 2018

"I'm very happy with Reliable Toyota"

- Joanna

The staff at Reliable Toyota were great! The service was excellent and the staff knowledgeable. They helped me find the perfect car. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pla
May 29, 2018

"Good experience"

- ryandeboef

I had a good experience buying a car here. Their sales team was low pressure, and they made sure I knew how to use all the features before I drove the car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results