About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Toyota

4.9

574 Lifetime Reviews

3521 East Sunshine Street, Springfield, Missouri 65809 Directions
Sales: (417) 459-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

574 Reviews of Reliable Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"The Epitome of Great Customer Service!"

- AaronP

Thank you SO MUCH Adam Clair!! He was so great and helpful. We were treated respectfully and got all questions answered. He was not at all pushy. It meant a lot to me that he kept contacting me with info about not only the Camry we were interested in, but other similar deals. He also responded very quickly to our emails and phone calls. We wanted to make sure that we gave him our business. He was professional yet very personable. We got a GREAT deal on a 2017 Camry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Clair
September 23, 2018

"We love this place!"

- MarileaG

We worked with Gavin Green to purchase my daughter’s first car. We were treated with respect and it was a fun, positive experience. We also got a reliable Mazda 3 for a great price. Service has been amazing. My daughter loves the convenience of dropping off her car and then being taken by shuttle to college. After class she can catch the shuttle back to retrieve her vehicle. We will definitely return when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Green, Sean Akins
September 20, 2018

"Best Staff Experience! Adam Stokes"

- markmcmanus

Thank you for making my Daughters first car purchase a success. Adam Stokes went above and beyond to make this the best experience I have ever had in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stokes
September 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Vsanchez

Randy Tan is a great employee and we were very happy to buy our cars from him! He was a great choice to go with and an even better person to buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tan
September 13, 2018

"BEST Buying Experience Ever!"

- Jonna Cope

THANK YOU Patrick McCann for making this buying experience the BEST!! Patrick went way beyond what is expected of a car salesman. Once again Patrick McCann THANK YOU!! I love my 2013 Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McCann
September 07, 2018

"Wonderful staff"

- Jdalton

Great place and everyone there was professional and welcoming. Gavin Green answered all my questions and any concerns I had. definitely will be telling others about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Green.
September 05, 2018

"5 Stars Aren't Enough"

- Smiley

Charlie McEntire has handled us and our Tundra since last year. He's always friendly, very efficient, and actually listens carefully to our answers to his questions. Then, he springs into action and gets things done and us on our way. He even remembers us when we show up every 5000 miles. It's nice leaving your truck in the hands of a friend. All in all, 5 stars just aren't enough for this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie McEntire
September 05, 2018

"Good Experience"

- BillyC

Very good experience. Sean was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased and was truly a pleasure to work with. 5 Stars for his efforts with us during our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Akins, Tom Gray
September 03, 2018

"Good experience "

- BetsyT

I haven’t bought a new car in 9 years and things have really changed for the better! Our salesman, Drew Stevenson, listened to what we wanted and had the car ready for us. We looked at several and got the first one he showed us. The experience was positive; no-haggle upfront pricing. No back and forth back room wheeler dealer. This was our second visit to Reliable and we are impressed by everything there! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Stevenson
September 01, 2018

"Drew at Reliable Toyota"

- SimpleGuy3-6

Coming into the dealership I was greeted by Drew and he was really friendly and excited to help me get the car buying process started. He had a great mentor Mike showing him around certain paperwork that he wasn't exposed to yet. Overall it was a pleasure and the small talk wasn't bad either. The test drive location was actually scenic and had winding and rolling hills which was good to get a feel for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Stevenson, Mike Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results