About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

4.2

63 Lifetime Reviews

5903 Urbana Pike, Frederick, Maryland 21704 Directions
Sales: (301) 663-4185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Great Experince"

- Maher

awesome choices, easy to deal with & straight forward from the get go. I got my new Eclipse cross at great price & payment. Was worth the 2 hour drive. I recommend this dealership and their staff. Thank you Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, David & Michael
June 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- TimH11

I had an excellent experience buying my Outlander Sport from Renn Kirby and also with servicing after the sale. Would definitely recommend this dealership for both buying and servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don’t know
June 21, 2018

"Fast service, friendly staff convenient experience "

- Caliand carson

My car was quickly brought in for service., same day we called with an issue. The transmission was on a recall. They gave us a complimentary loaner and my car was finished on day 3. The staff was very friendly and helpful I was thankful for the speedy turnaround and my car runs great now Thanks to all who helped accommodate us during the service. It’s much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff. Can’t recall first names
June 12, 2018

"Love the service"

- Amy C

Always friendly, and fast service. Also sale was not a hassle at all. Have had my outlander sport for over 3 yrs and I love it still!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mongold
June 10, 2018

"Not to happy with people or prices of service"

- Rnr61091

Not happy with prices of services , compared to where we go for other vehicle . People were not very friendly while there for service at all. Considering gone to Hagerstown dealer for next service . When I purchase my car a year ago sales reps were all very nice & friendly and helpful . My husband was disappointed in no one even offered him a cup of coffee or even spoke to us while we were in back waiting .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 04, 2018

"Renn Kirby Mitsubishi"

- Grateful

Renn Kirby Mitsubishi goes above in beyond to please their customers. I was able to get a same day appointment and last minute without no hesitation; I had work done to my car without rescheduling due to the close of business growing bear; and Renn Kirby Mitsubishi still took the time to address the recommendations needed for my car. That’s Just Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was in service department; the mechanic did an excellent job with my car; after the service done my car rides so much better, and The staff was accommodation
May 30, 2018

"Quick, Friendly, and Knowledgeable "

- Michaeldrinkins12

I had Mr. John Gray, a very fun man with a lot of experience and Knowledge when it comes to automobiles. He was full of personality and made a usually stressful experience fun and relaxed. I walked out of the dealership with a brand new car at a decent price I wanted. John was great and the dealership experience all around was fantastic. I would recommend anyone interested in a Mitsubishi to check out Renn Kirby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray
May 30, 2018

"Great excellent and nice salesman "

- dgroves65

Nice people there and are very friendly. They took there time and didn’t pressure us into making any decision and it all was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Moberly
May 27, 2018

"Service is good. "

- Mitsubishi TT

I came in for a service appointment. The certified technician was helpful. There was a time when I did not like coming here but things have gotten better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Finneyfrock
May 26, 2018

"Very quick service"

- Plywood

The staff are friendly and service is quick I would definetly recommend to all. They had my oil changed in no time at all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember I think Raphael
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results