Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ressler Chevrolet

Bozeman, MT

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

8474 Huffine Lane

Bozeman, MT

59718

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Ressler Chevrolet

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Ressler and Adam hog Motors have been great to work with..."

- hhylke

Ressler and Adam hog Motors have been great to work with . Mike goes above and beyond to help his customers . Everyone was super friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dyksterhouse
August 27, 2021

"I have never had a dealer bait and switch before. But..."

- coe

I have never had a dealer bait and switch before. But They sure did. They show you a car on the internet and then when you go to look at it it's not the same color, had a cracked windshield and was filthy. Not my kind of of dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec
August 21, 2020

"Jeremy Doorn is a great sales person! I would recommend..."

- ClayThomas

Jeremy Doorn is a great sales person! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. Knowledgeable on the vehicles and not pushy. Ask to see Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Doorn
January 02, 2018

"Great"

- Robert

Staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They have a way of doing business that is upfront and honest, which is hard to find these days when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
January 02, 2018

"Thank you Eli!"

- Lindsy Durling

We really appreciated dealing with someone who was knowledgeable and could answer our questions. It's extremely frustrating when you are fed misinformation and are pressured to buy something that isn't exactly what you are wanting because that is what is on the lot. We really enjoyed Eli! Eli was extremely sweet and patient with us with our schedule and questions. She never made us feel rushed or pressured. She was very busy but made us feel like we were priority number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Rickert
December 28, 2017

"Chevy 2500HD Duramax"

- ChvTruck2500

Very professional dealership made the purchase of my new truck very smooth. All aspects of the transaction were very good! Dealership very clean and all the employees I talked to were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braylan,Shawn
December 26, 2017

"tahoe by phone, delivered to Bozeman Airport"

- sandy from sf

we agreed on a model and price over the phone. the service approach and follow up all were top notch. thank you Ressler for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Javing
December 21, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Tdaaaaaaa

Joe Johnson is terrific, he made the buying experience easy and painless. I would buy another car from Ressler and recommend others do too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Johnson
December 18, 2017

"Love my new Silverado"

- Snowmn19

Ressler Motors is top notch. Lou and Jenny fantastic. Great service and they make me feel like family.I am a lifetime customer because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Jenny
December 06, 2017

"Awesome experience at Ressler Chevrolet!"

- Steph

Braylan Bean was amazing helping us find what we needed. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Heather Franck was fantastic helping us setup our vehicle and telling us about special features on the vehicle we didn't know about. I would highly recommend Ressler Chevrolet and working with Braylan and Heather.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braylan Bean, Heather Franck
1
1 - 10 of 25 results