Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reymore Chevrolet

Central Square, NY

4.8
51 Reviews

746 North Main Street, Route 11

Central Square, NY

13036

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Reymore Chevrolet

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"This is a great place. Dealt with Charlie and he got me..."

- Ltmxx

This is a great place. Dealt with Charlie and he got me approved for my first ever loan with a great rate. Process was easy and he was very respectful!!!!! Got the car I wanted at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
Jun 24, 2021 -

Ltmxx responded

This is a great place. Dealt with Charlie and he got me approved for my first ever loan with a great rate. Process was easy and he was very respectful!!!!! Got the car I wanted at a great price. Car was very very clean

June 01, 2021

"If I could give them a no start I would. After our..."

- Hallidays

If I could give them a no start I would. After our experience and someone stealing our snowplow control(which we are sure was an inside job)we will not be mentioning anything good about doing business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Majka
May 21, 2021

"I was so pleased with Brian Hickey! He was honest,..."

- Jcaswell

I was so pleased with Brian Hickey! He was honest, knowledgeable, patient and thorough! He is an asset to your company and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hickey
May 10, 2021

"Ken Lance was a very helpful salesman. Very pleasant and..."

- mfarchione

Ken Lance was a very helpful salesman. Very pleasant and very orange. Jamie took my call and made sure I got in touch with the person I needed even though they were busy at the time. Rachel was the great pinch hitter on the team. Although not on her schedule, she stepped up to finish the deal very professionally. Clutch. And gave me a great hot spicy pickle recipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Adam, Jamie, Rachel
May 05, 2021

"Joel was great. Quick and easy as I can't stand vehicle..."

- shoregirl71

Joel was great. Quick and easy as I can't stand vehicle shopping. Thanks so much for making it a pleasant experience. Renee & Kevin Craw

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
March 12, 2021

"Mr. HICKEY is a Great Salesman... he answered ALL MY..."

- Kwehrung51

Mr. HICKEY is a Great Salesman... he answered ALL MY QUESTIONS Offered a safe and Comfortable setting... Will continue to have them as my car people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hickey
March 06, 2021

"We visited Reymore 2 years ago and we met Mike Majka, a..."

- maymir64

We visited Reymore 2 years ago and we met Mike Majka, a professional in his work, we were very pleased, the Raymore chevrolet team is very good, we already have 4 purchases in the family that we made there, I recommend him to everyone, it is an incredible team Thanks Mike for all your attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Majka
February 05, 2021

"I buy new every 2-3 years and this was the best..."

- Kurt

I buy new every 2-3 years and this was the best experience in 30 years! Straight shooters and highly respectful. No nonsense and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Mike
January 14, 2021

"Awesome Awesome awesome experience with Both Jamie and..."

- no_bull_s

Awesome Awesome awesome experience with Both Jamie and Charlie, Jamie was instrumental in getting me make the 1 hr drive to look at a Truck, Charlie was better than I have ever experienced before, Straight shooter, quick in decision making. Document signing and deliver took place in less than 40 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Charlie
January 13, 2021

"The truck was a good deal. All business transacted..."

- richard-marr1

The truck was a good deal. All business transacted without my having to enter the building. Jamie House did a good job representing the dealership. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie House
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results