Back

Rich Ford

Albuquerque, NM

4.3
342 Reviews

8601 Lomas Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM

87112

Directions
Sort by

342 Reviews of Rich Ford

November 11, 2022

Super positive experience from initial invitation to test drive a Bronco, to actual order of said Bronco right up to the delivery of the Bronco. Very professional team at Rich Ford. Hunter Wade made me fee More

by Bret in ABQ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saybell Taylor-Aboy, After Market Mgr, Derrick Hoffpauir, Finance, Hunter Wade, Sales , Maria Uriarte Order Fulfillment, Crystal Switzer
June 09, 2022

Very good customer service and friendly personnel to help find your issue with your vehicle More

by jeanne.breck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Avery’s; Joseph A.; Les
June 05, 2022

The service was great. Lily took care of our vehicle needs with great care and was very professional. More

by Murf08cm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Converse
May 31, 2022

My Service Rep , Maria, kept me informed of the progress in getting my transmission replaced. She was very professional and though the progress was slow and fustrating (issues out of her control) all ended More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Abeyta
May 26, 2022

Great experience! We will be back to get our vehicle serviced…no doubt about it! More

by red_cd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Switzer, Jerome Trujillo
May 26, 2022

Very professional, great service in a timely manner. Bought my first car at Rich Fordvin 1962 and still doing business with them! More

by Vance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Crystal Switzer
May 26, 2022 -

Vance responded

A-0ne dealership

May 24, 2022

When I took my truck in this morning I expected to drop it off and pick it up after lunch. I went in to wait for the courtesy shuttle got a cup of coffee and my service writer came back and said they are p More

by Quadboyz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jim Chavez, Crystal Switzer
May 23, 2022

Really nice people to work with. Good attitudes. Maria was great to work with. Thanks! More

by mdubay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Abeyta
May 18, 2022

Great customer service Maria great joy informed of progress Izzy great Good communication Final price less than estimate More

by Gramsie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy and maria
May 12, 2022

Lilly was great and informative. I got in on time and out when expected. She is very helpful and concerned with my customer service needs. More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Switzer
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results