Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rich Morton Lincoln Mercury of Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

1013 West St

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

55 Reviews of Rich Morton Lincoln Mercury of Annapolis

Sort by
January 26, 2013

"Terrible service. I was harassed at work to take their..."

- mdmazda3

Terrible service. I was harassed at work to take their customer service evaluation.Never had service that took less than 3 hrs including oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frank
April 05, 2012

"I had a great experience with Rich Morton Lincoln. Ryan..."

- lda009

I had a great experience with Rich Morton Lincoln. Ryan Wiegand was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Lincoln MKX that I purchased. He was thorough and had everything in order so the process went smoothly. I love my new MKX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
April 04, 2012

"This was by far once of the best car buying experiences I..."

- matthewbates

This was by far once of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Ryan came out and met me as I was approaching the door and greeted me with a very friendly attitude. He was not the typical pushy salesman and didn't try to direct me toward a specific car he was trying to sell. I discussed the price range I was looking at and he was able to show me several options that fit into this range. I ended up closing the deal as the showroom was closing, so we were unable to complete all the paperwork but he gave me dealer tags and let me take the car on the spot. When I returned the next morning, he had all the paperwork ready to go and all I had to do was sign my name. He had my hard tags ready to go and he had already gotten my previous tags returned. The process took no more than 30 minutes to complete. I would highly recommend Ryan and will definitely see him again the next time I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
March 14, 2012

"Saleman Ryan Wiegard of Rich Morton of Annapolis was..."

- Skip Swain

Saleman Ryan Wiegard of Rich Morton of Annapolis was outstanding too work with He was very knowlegeable and I reallt enjoyed my experence of buying a car for the first time. And I am 67 years young so it is not my first car buying experence by any means. Linwood Swain..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
March 02, 2012

"Ryan and his colleagues were terrific. The car was..."

- foreshirl

Ryan and his colleagues were terrific. The car was beautifully prepped and so far works like a dream. Ryan has been prompt and helpful with our follow up inquiries, and he was extremely enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
October 31, 2011

"I just purchased my second Lincoln MKX from Rich Morton. ..."

- dmanning

I just purchased my second Lincoln MKX from Rich Morton. I had visited the dealership in mid summer to decide whether it was time to trade in my first one. They worked with me then and continued to stay in touch with me, no pressure, just checking in occasionally. When they notified me in early October that Ford was offering a $1500 rebate, then followed up with a very reasonable price on a new 2011, I decided to go for it. Working with Ryan Wiegand was great. He was very accomodating to my busy work schedule.........and very patient with me, as well. I highly recommend Rich Morton, their owner Scott Morton and my salesman, Ryan Wiegand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
September 21, 2011

"I came from salisbury,md which is about 70 miles to this..."

- fzk723

I came from salisbury,md which is about 70 miles to this dealership because Ryan Wiegand sold me over the phone,It was so easy,I was done in no time will come back again.Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
September 14, 2011

"Ryan worked very hard to find what I wanted at the price..."

- Byron Lee

Ryan worked very hard to find what I wanted at the price that I felt was fair. He gives the service that will promote a return for the next car. I have experience with the service there and feel it is superior to any other place that I have used. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
August 22, 2011

"I bought my last car from Rich Morton in 2005 and I have..."

- Karl35

I bought my last car from Rich Morton in 2005 and I have been having it serviced there ever since. when it came time to buy a new car, I went back to Rich Morton. Buying a new can be a hassle, but it was a pleasure to deal with Ryan Wiegand at Rich Moton. the whole process was very short. I got the got car I wanted and drove it home the same day. I would recommend Rich Mort to anyone looking for a new car. Asy for Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wiegand
August 08, 2011

"Rian Wiegand was the most professional sales rep I have..."

- Ed Helmstetter

Rian Wiegand was the most professional sales rep I have ever worked with His knowledge of all the cars and the dealership was exceptional He even brought the car to my house and after a test drive came back the following day with all the paperwork and completed the sale in the comfort of my kitchen what a great way to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian Wiegand
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results