Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richard Chevrolet

4.8

381 Lifetime Reviews

1405 Highland Ave, Cheshire, Connecticut 06410 Directions
Call (203) 272-7241

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Richard Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"They are always able to schedule my car for service for..."

- jayehurst

They are always able to schedule my car for service for day and times I request. Employees are always professional, pleasant, and extremely helpful in explaining what services were done or need to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 29, 2019

"Fast, Easy & Convenient! "

- christyoricchio

I have been using Richard Chevrolet for all of my truck purchases and service for the last 5+ years and couldn't be happier. My expectations of a dealership are always met every appointment made with their service team. Pete is always very helpful through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete S.
October 19, 2019

"Fantastic service."

- M. Gago

Richard chevy always takes care of me and my family, and Sid and Carrie always take care of me in service. My cars are always cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid
September 29, 2019

"Great Sales Team. No hassle. "

- Khooverct

John C was friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales tactics and he was very accommodating with a tight turnaround time. Great customer service. Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chillemi, Angel Ramos
September 10, 2019

"Quick and easy oil change appointment - Joe Z"

- JOE Z

Carrie Tomczak - Service Consultant is very efficient and professional each time I bring in my vehicle for service. If you need prompt and efficient service for your vehicle, contact Carrie Tomczak for your next vehicle oil change or any other service necessary. She's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Tomczak, Service Consultant
August 22, 2019

"Another great service experience!"

- SK

I had my Tahoe in for an oil change today and received great service again. Sid had me out within the stated time, the facility is always clean and service staff very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid
August 12, 2019

"Consistent customer service "

- jayehurst

I’ve been going to Richard Chevrolet for a few years now for regular service to my vehicle. Every single time I get the service I requested and they keep me well informed of other services that are due. They are extremely friendly and patient when it comes to explaining some of the services that need to be done. I leave satisfied every single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
June 21, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Kathy119

Service department is excellent. I am a loyal Richard Chevrolet customer and I always bring my car for service there even though it is over an hour drive for me. I have worked with Carrie, Sid, and Pete and they are all courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie, Sid, and Pete
June 04, 2019

"You cannot find a better dealership for Sales and Service"

- Rick

I have been a loyal Richard Chevrolet customer for most of my life. Working with Carrie and Sid and the other service desk consultants is a pleasure. They are always friendly and there to help you in any way they can to make your experience a good one. And, when it comes to purchasing a new car, I don't go anywhere else. This is home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid and Carrie
June 04, 2019

"AWESOME"

- gsessions1

I bought a car last week from a different dealership and within a week, my car had gotten totaled. My first accident ever and I was totally devastated because I loved my car. I also, was really freaked out because my credit was not at all perfect. I bit the bullet and started searching for the exact Cadillac ATS 4T that I had just lost. I found it on Cargurus at Richard Chevy. I called early in the morning and was pleasantly greeted and transfer over to a salesman named Bob. I explained to Bob all that I wanted, but also shared with him my concerns and credit challenges. He told me to come out and make sure I loved the car and we would take it from there. I arrived to the dealership and he had the car pulled out and waiting for me. We went on a test-drive. He made me feel extremely comfortable and was not at all pushy nor did he make me at all feel inferior due to my challenged credit. He noted, that they had a finance manager named Dan who specialized in working with customers with not so perfect credit. After submitting my application, I was a bit antsy. Bob took on me an awesome tour of the entire dealership and really made me feel at home. I was super comfortable as he introduced to me many of the different members of their team. Hey no crap, if you purchase a car from them, they have a customer's only rental car company onsite where you can rent a brand new car whenever you needed it! Anyways, all in all Dan came over to us several times just to let me know of the moves he was making on my application. I loved that. After a short bit, Dan came to us and said "Congratulations, you are leaving with your new car." I was floored. This car was a year newer, but was priced less than the the one I just had. I say if you need a new or used car, Richard Chevy is the place to go. NOT just a car dealer, but the service was MORE than amazing. I had never experienced anything like this before from a car dealership. Thanks Bob and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob/Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results