Back

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Woodbridge Township, NJ

4.9
1,089 Reviews
Dedicated to serving all your Chevrolet needs. For us, "customer service" means making your Chevrolet buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a Chevrolet from our dealership: •You'll find all the information you need to buy a Chevrolet right here on our website. •Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. Request a price quote on a new Chevrolet of your choice. •Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. •Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online. 5 Reasons to Choose Richard Lucas Chevrolet •The Lucas Family has been in business since 1925. •We have served over 1,000,000 satisfied customers. •Our outstanding reputation for honesty and reliability has made us one of New Jersey's leaders in the Auto Industry. •A knowledgeable sales staff , certified service technicians and family management for over 90 years. •We are 100% certain we will sell you the car you want at a price you will love and we will keep you completely satisfied for as long as you own or lease your car. We are 100% sure because we have been doing it for over 90 years. Richard Lucas Chevrolet | New Chevrolet & Used Car Dealership in Avenel, NJ
Contact Dealership

1077 US-1

Woodbridge Township, NJ

07001

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,089 reviews

July 16, 2024

Great service by the entire staff. Especially Mike Galuppo gave us the best experience. This is the second time we lease from Richard Lucas and both times they were magnificent. Great More

by Zemri A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Frasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Marke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Galuppo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

I cannot express enough how great my experience was with this dealership. This was the most seamless, transparent, quick, and professional experience I've ever encountered at a dealership. Brian Rigby was o More

by sgittens
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rigby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

Alex Acevedo was a professional throughout the entire process of buy my new truck. Will be sure to let my friends and neighbors know . More

by Happy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Acevedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2024

The service was wonderful. The showroom was clean and my dealer was amazing. Thanks you More

by Susangulyas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mondo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Brack
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vincent Franco
July 03, 2024

Shumar gave me a five-star experience. His professionalism and knowledge about cars were top-tier. I love my SUV and I’ve referred friends and family to your dealership. Thanks again i More

by Madisonmgm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shumar Boseman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2024

Vinny and rocco eere great to work with. Very professional and accomdating. We buy my next car there More

by Jveglia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mondo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vincent Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2024

Shumar Was a great salesman would highly recommend he tried his best to help with everything to meet all needs More

by Danny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shumar Boseman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2024

This dealership is great. We just bought a second car from them. Great experience from start to finish with Shumar "Unique" Boseman. I highly recommend Richard Lucas Chevy and More

by KA33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shumar Boseman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Howe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2024

Shumar made my experience of buying my first brand new car a wonderful experience. Thank you so much😊 More

by Bridgette551
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shumar Boseman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2024

I recently purchased a new van from Shumar Boseman at Richard Lucas Chevrolet, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked in, Shumar was professional, knowledgeable, and genu More

by Editson Rodriguez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shumar Boseman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Bucchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...