Back

Richards Honda

Baton Rouge, LA

4.7
484 Reviews

13413 Millerville Greens Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA

70816

Directions
Sort by

484 Reviews of Richards Honda

November 01, 2023

I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase of 2013 corolla and customer service I received. Just wish I could have gotten the mirror repair and the windshield replacement same day. More

by unknownphotographer70517
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alvin m washington, Austin Payne
July 14, 2023

I recently purchased a Honda CRV from Richards Honda, and I would like to share my experience, which unfortunately had some significant drawbacks. While the overall process went relatively smoothly, there we More

by Tarlan P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not want to provide names
June 02, 2023

The best all around dealership everything about richardshonda is amazing from staff to cleanness friendly fast and honst More

by Jeremy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Payne
May 10, 2023

Brought my accord in for 11:00 am appointment for routine oil change and tire rotation. They told me it would be about 45 minutes. I have been here for 2 hours now and have not heard from anyone. So I found More

by sotreasures
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lane
May 01, 2023

Never contacted me about the car in question, never heard from them. No response from them at all. More

by Lthscott13
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Payne
May 01, 2023 -

Richards Honda responded

I am sorry to hear that! We definitely want to look into this further because that kind of experience doesn't align with the level of service we expect our associates to provide. Can you please send an e-mail to sales@richardshonda.com that includes your contact information in the body of the e-mail so that we can look into this further and see where we dropped the ball? Please accept our sincerest apologizes as it certainly wasn't intentional. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

March 21, 2023

Worst service department ever! !! Please do not take your vehicle here to get serviced! Only gave this review 1 star because it wouldn't let me select no stars....Spent over $17,000 More

by AmandaKnight112018
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raycer, Lane, Christian
March 03, 2023

All of my family buys all of their vehicles from Richards Honda. Ms Katina made the experience better than I thought buying a car could ever be. The service team is amazing and friendly and knowledgeable. I More

by Nicolegraham1031
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katina Smith
February 27, 2023

Karin was our salesperson and she went out of her way to make the process easy. More

by eacarrington2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin Deen
February 13, 2023

Fantastic experience buying my CRV at Richards Honda. Eddie made the experience so easy and hassle free. I recommend him wholeheartedly! More

by mary
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie CASSEL
February 12, 2023

Professional, kind, and my experience at Richards was pleasant and quick. They are the best!! More

by tracys1908
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stagg
1
...