About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Richards Honda

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

7791 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806 Directions
Sales: (225) 928-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Richards Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- BR

Came to service my Honda. My advisor was Coach, he was very upfront and got me in and out. Excellent service. Thanks again for the fast and detailed service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coach
January 02, 2019

"Michael “ Eddie is the BEST"

- Tlmillion

This dealership is very family oriented and Micheal treated me like family. He was very helpful curtious and informative. I made sure that knew everything about the features on my CRV before leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 19, 2018

"Savannah in Service is the BEST!!"

- adamgs351

I had the utmost pleasure of dealing with Savannah in the service department, and my experience was outstanding!! She is very knowledgeable and professional!! She understood the time frame for the scope of work and got me in and out with the ease!! She should be promoted and the very least praised for her customer service and very best professionalism in the workplace!! Would recommend her to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
December 14, 2018

"Games and Lies"

- Red

My daughter was approved for a vehicle on 11/15/2018. She’s been driving the vehicle since the 15 and now it’s the 15 of December and they are asking her to return the vehicle because they couldn’t get her approved. Everyone from the salesman to the sales manager to the finance manager to the general manager. She did a trade in and they are attempting to give her a paper plate which is totally unacceptable. A bunch of unprofessional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre, Strickland, Alex and Cody
November 07, 2018

"Very family oriented dealership"

- cargurus121

Highly recommended. Julien was wonderful and very helpful He made the entire process of buying very easy, I was treated with respect and no pushing or any corporate cultured vibes you get here. Recommended for everyone who wants a family dealer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien
September 27, 2018

"Buy from Eddie"

- ThatBeardedGuy

Michael "Eddie" Cassel was a great salesman in my recent experience at Richard's Honda. He was genuine, polite, funny, and great to deal with. Got a great deal on exactly the kind of vehicle I was looking for and was thoroughly satisfied with the entire process that's usually such as hassle. If you're looking for a car, definitely consider Richard's Honda and as for Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Eddie" Cassel
July 07, 2018

"Awesome!!! "

- Jman

So as the youngest part of the siblings I got big brother mode today with my sis getting her a Honda 18 Civic got the color, note, car she wanted other dealership @tigerhonda said they couldn't get her the car and color that she wanted so as many contacts in the dealership world I helped her get her car at my previous job at Richards Honda I called them and Mr Steve got right on it I told her what she wanted and what was quoted at previous dealership they treated her like family and gave her the #warmandfuzzyfeeling and got the car and color she wanted that @tigerhonda said they couldn't get her an any dealership ( there own words ) All that to say thank you Richards Honda for continuing to take care of your Honda customers like family and I'm happy Martha Marchan got what she wanted and that she told me that " I'm amazing " 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve garic
August 16, 2017

"A STELLAR DEALERSHIP "

- Saddened customer

After a disappointing experience with Premier Honda in new Orleans, we drove an hour and a half to Richards Honda. They ARE EXCELLENT! !!!we couldn't be happier! They made it easy, worked with us, it was the most pleasant car buying experience we've EVER HAD. Ask for saleseman Mark L. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L.
March 10, 2017

"Satisfied Customer "

- Hondagirl

The website is great and was the hook for me. I had done some online research and knew more or less what I wanted but had never purchased a car entirely on my own before. So I asked for a woman salesperson and was referred to the perfect match for me--an experienced salesperson who was knowledgeable and patient with my myriad questions. And who reminded me that Richards Honda is one of the oldest if not oldest dealership in Baton Rouge and has a reputation to sustain. Confidence and trust is so important to me. I would highly recommend this dealership and Billie Jean George as a salesperson. It was well worth the decision to travel 2 hours from my hometown to Baton Rouge for the purchase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Jean George
February 28, 2017

"Awesome "

- Tashell12

My time at Honda was great and.Trene made sure that I had everything I needed and everything was done correctly. She was a great help.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trene
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results