Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richards Honda

4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

13413 Millerville Greens Blvd., Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 Directions
Sales: (225) 928-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Richards Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"DaMarcus Ledet is the man. "

- Kristieace2$

He was the first person I saw in the parking lot when I pulled in. I asked him if he wanted to sell me a car. He said “of course”. My lease was up and I ended up buying it. He worked with me and got me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan is the man too!
Aug 09, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We appreciate you and glad you had a good experience with us! Enjoy your new ride!

August 06, 2019

"Great People ! "

- TiannaMarie

Devin Ramsey made my first car purchase very easy. Thank you all at Richards Honda !! I appreciate everything that was done for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Again Tianna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Ramsey
Aug 07, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind review!!! We appreciate you and we are glad you have a good experience with us!

August 06, 2019

"Worst Experience Ever "

- LDM

This was my first and worst experience buying a vehicle (Toyota RAV4 ) from Richards Honda and I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN... Less than 30 days from driving off the lot the truck was leaking puddles of oil, when I bought the vehicle back (after they “fixed it the first) it was leaking even more oil than before , then sale person asked me what I had done to the vehicle ,when clearly you’ll did all 3 previous oil changes .. After asking to speak with the pre- owned sales manager, leaving him messages he never returned I was told to take the vehicle to Toyota . I wouldn’t recommend my worst enemy to this horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Lewis
Aug 07, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

We apologize that you had this experience with us. We always strive for quality customer service and appreciate you alerting us to this situation. We have reported this incident to our management team and will have someone contact you shortly. Thank you for providing feedback as we will use it to better ourselves in the future.

August 04, 2019

"GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!"

- Amjenki

The process wasn’t as i thought it would be I walked in very anxious and walked out every satisfied thanks to Mr.Carva and Ms.Jessica . THANK YOU ALL SO EVERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carva ( sales consultant) & Jessica(finance mgr)
Aug 05, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback!! Glad you had a great experience and we appreciate you!

July 31, 2019

"Very professional "

- Ann123

Mark was a superior salesman, He answered all my questions and I have No complaints, He was excellent I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. Thanks, Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My financial advisor was superior
Aug 01, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We appreciate you!

July 22, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Lilly4011

Jillian was great. He got me into the exact car I wanted. I would highly recommend you go see him. Richards Honda was awesome!! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan is awesome
Jul 23, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you so much and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 22, 2019

"Chad Lewis - Awesome Sales Rep"

- Tammy

My experience at Richards Honda was excellent, mainly due to my luck in getting Chad Lewis as my sales representative. Chad went above and beyond to get me the right vehicle for my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lewis
Jul 22, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Tammy! We appreciate you!

July 12, 2019

"Great attention and service "

- Waldo

Mr. Ledet immediately understood what I was looking for and proceeded in a direct business like manner. Very easy and pleasant. He’s highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarcus Ledet
Jul 12, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you so much and we are glad you had a good experience with us!

July 04, 2019

"No pressure!"

- Laura/Bobby

We bought our Honda Accord hybrid from Justin Stagg because we liked his direct, honest, no pressure approach. Easy, pleasant experience and are loving our hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stagg
Jul 05, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate you both so much and we are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us!

July 02, 2019

"Unscrupulous dealership. "

- Disgruntled customer

They lie, cheat, and are completely untrustworthy. Price of sale more than what was agreed on. I was taken advantage of and suggest you go anywhere but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Fulton, Ronnie Atkins, Daryl Cohen, Conn Lemoine
Jul 02, 2019 -

Richards Honda responded

We are sorry to hear that you had less than a five-star experience with us. We value each and every one of our customers and strive for transparency. We are reporting this to our management team and will have someone reach out to you regarding this matter.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results