Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Car and Truck Center

Richmond, KY

5.0
153 Reviews

5018 Atwood Dr

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

153 Reviews of Richmond Car and Truck Center

Sort by
August 09, 2021

"Absolutely the best experience I've had trading a..."

- slj865

Absolutely the best experience I've had trading a vehicle! highly recommend them! You want be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 22, 2021

"Will Fox is a great sells man. He really helped me get..."

- Tee Angel 46

Will Fox is a great sells man. He really helped me get another car in a bad time of need. He worked very hard and got me a great deal and a great car payment. He treated me as if I was family . He has a wonderful heart and very caring. He is a great person so if you need a great deal see Mr Will Fox. He will take great care of you. Thank you for everything you did for me I will never forget you as long as I live. Again Thank you Thank you keep that loving heart you have and it will take you far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Fox
May 22, 2021 -

Tee Angel 46 responded

Thank you Will Fox he is the man to see on great deals and if the other places are playing you around. Go see MR Will Fox he straight to business he will not get you happy about car you will not get at the end of the day. He works fast a very well he is also very caring and understandable. Thank you Will Fox I will never forget you

April 09, 2021

"These guys should get more than a 5/5. The whole team..."

- C.a.reeves123

These guys should get more than a 5/5. The whole team went above and beyond to help us buy our car and when we ran into a problem with the car they went above and beyond on fixing it. It took some time and a few tries to figure out what the problem came from but they made to to hood on to the car until they found the problem and fixed it. They gave a us rental car and kept us up to date everyday on what was wrong with the car, what worked and what did not work and what they will try next. Best experience with a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and jeff
December 16, 2020

"C Jenkins here to let everyone know about a strange..."

- C Jenks

C Jenkins here to let everyone know about a strange phenomenon going on at Richmond Car and Truck. I live a hour and a half away from their lot so started first speaking with Josh over the phone. I've spent 2 weeks searching all over the country looking for a 4Runner for my very special granddaughter. This would be her first car and to say she was excited is an under statement. We found her Cinderella Coach so close to home and everyone at this dealership was her Prince Charming. From our incredible salesman Josh, to the manger, and last of all the owner, they were all professional, honest, pleasant,and determined to make us happy. In a world spinning out of control, in a culture were maximizing your profit at your customers expense is common place, the people at Richmond Car and Truck Center are certainly not the norm. They have absolutely top of the line completely checked out vihicles, beautiful clean facilities. professional personal, but most of all a friendly experience staff from top to bottom to make your car buying event every thing you only dream about. If you're needing a car or truck don't waste your time and money at other dealers, simply start with Josh at Richmond Car and Truck Center and end up happy with your best deal you could imagine. out of a 1 to 5 star rating system I give them a 20!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Purgerson,
November 23, 2020

"Excellent customer service, great communication, friendly..."

- bongemach

Excellent customer service, great communication, friendly people!! David, Jeff and Cody made the purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer simple and fast. We traveled from Wisconsin to Kentucky just to buy the vehicle. The sales pictures and information about the vehicle on the internet represented exactly the condition and options of what they were selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jeff and Cody
October 24, 2020

"David and Fox did a great job on getting me a fine ride..."

- Josh.kristi101312

David and Fox did a great job on getting me a fine ride thanks guys so much . the best place to get a ride yep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Leet
5.0
Other Employees : David will
September 25, 2020

"I came to RCTC after seeing the car I would come to buy,..."

- John Kutter

I came to RCTC after seeing the car I would come to buy, online, a 2009 Buick and called ahead and spoke to Mike, the owner about the vehicle's history. I was pleased by him jumping in to help with his business by working directly with the customer... this is a true small business owner who cares about customer satisfaction. Mike and sales person, Will, who I worked with listened to my situation and needs and we were able to come to a fair deal on my purchase. I felt zero pressure during the process and was treated with respect the entire time. The most amazing part was the final delivery. Mike has a small team in the back of his building who details their sold cars before the customer takes ownership of them who does a truly amazing job to give you the cleanest vehicle you will have ever received. I truly cannot speak highly enough about this company. I had been shopping for almost two weeks and had traveled around the state, seeing both private sellers and other dealerships, including OE dealerships and there was absolutely zero comparison to RCTC. If I find myself seeking out another used car in the future, I will go out of my way to work with RCTC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Eckler
5.0
Kristen Eckler
5.0
Other Employees : Will Fox
September 22, 2020

"Awesome car buying experience! Very professional,..."

- LaTisha Cox

Awesome car buying experience! Very professional, courteous, and friendly! Thanks so much to Will and the entire RCTC staff for everything! Definitely glad we did business with you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Fox
July 04, 2020

"Great price,honest"

- Becky

Two girls out shopping for a car(daughter and I), sounds like no fun at all. But we had a great experience at this place. No pressure, great and fair trade in price. Definitely will go back for the next car. Thanks Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 22, 2018

"Top Notch "

- KMoore

Such a great experience at RCTC! I had the pleasure of working with Thomas, Jeff, Mike, and Brad (and I'm sure many others behind the scenes). Why did I work with so many people to buy my car? Because they are a TEAM! Nobody was trying to undercut anyone else to put money in their own pocket because RCTC is not commission based. Nobody shoved sale pitches down my throat about "the best car" on the lot. Each person I worked with encouraged me to consider what was important to me in a vehicle. They wanted to ensure that I picked the vehicle that suited the needs of my family, as I totaled my previous vehicle. Also, I have never been to a dealership where each employee willingly turned the computer monitor around and allowed the customer to see the screen (witnessed this myself and with others who were purchasing vehicles at the same time). Each person encouraged me to view the screen and see the breakdown of my financing options, even with additional packages such as extended warranty, GAP, etc. Even at the end, I was given a hug and was told "welcome to the family" and that was how I felt the whole time I was in there, like family. RCTC is top notch. I am in love with my Mazda6 and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rivera
5.0
Mike Eckler
5.0
Brad Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Dray
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results