About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

4.6

448 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (855) 218-7806

448 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Oil change on my vehicle"

- AlejandroPalmaLl

The customer service displayed by all members from FIAT rick case in Weston was outstanding, friendliness and quality of work was fantastic! David Montgomery has a fantastic attitude and notable customer service approach, kudos to him in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crisitano Domingues
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hammad Manzoor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Pleasant staff clean facility "

- Mr P

Helpful and polite Dealership has comfortable facilities while waiting for service. Price was reasonable. Technician did oil change and software update. It took alittle longer than expected but it was a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Service"

- Maria Medina-Barreto

Alain Lorenzo is an excellent customer service, very efficient n self explanatory. Even at the end, he told me if i have any more issues or need anything. To let him know. Very polite young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Lorenzo
November 10, 2018

"Fast & comfortable "

- Kuromi UP

At Fiat team all process was very fast and comfortable, appointment via chat, drop my car at service, wating room, spare key programming and courtesy car wash. Fiat 500 looks new again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry but I did not check the names of your team who attended me. Fiat team 2 gentlemen are very kind.
October 28, 2018

"I had a great experience."

- Sharon123

I had a great experience so as my daughters we brought three cars and we will recommend you to are all of are friends. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammad Manzoor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sergio Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Waiting on Parts for over Two Months"

- EST

I've took my car in with Transmission troubles over two months ago. No one at the dealer ever fallows up, when ever I call I get voice mail or are left on hold. I've contacted FIAT USA and they also replied with an email that they would be looking into the issue, but I have not heard back from them. I would not recommend this dealer or a FIAT to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain
October 03, 2018

"The best sales"

- Wpadron

Great customer service, fair deal, good team And exepcional sales representative.Fantastic place, great customer service! ” This dealership was top notch! Karl went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the fiat I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a spider 124 the process was absolutely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crisitano Domingues
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Worth the drive from Jacksonville, Fl"

- DUBOISRNB

I drove 700 miles in a day to get the deal of my lifetime with Rick Case Fiat. Cristiano, Juan, Marco, Farhat and Maria were Superb with getting me through the process. I highly recommend this place and will be back for other cars. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhat Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cristiano, Juan,Marco
July 01, 2018

"Absolutely Great!"

- robert

Great place , great people, Karl Dillet my sale advisor was great and Alan Moceo the Sales Manager is Incredible! He treaty me like family! This is truly a great place to go buy a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Moceo, Karl Dillet
June 18, 2018

"Thanks"

- Miguel and Flabia

I can’t be more pleasant about my alfa romeo Giulia, thanks to Luis Rivera for all your help, hard work and for taking care of us during the process. Miguel and Flabia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rivera and Sergio Martine
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results