Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

4.4

459 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331 Directions
Sales: (855) 218-7806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2011

"I'm happy to give Rick Case Fiat 5/5 in all these..."

- ifanov

I'm happy to give Rick Case Fiat 5/5 in all these categories, their service and attitude is fantastic. As a recent immigrant to the USA it was difficult to find a dealer open-minded and patient enough to deal with all the extra paperwork we needed to have done. Steven and Sofia were always available on the phone to keep the deal for our new car moving swiftly and we got exactly the trim and specs we wanted with only a couple of weeks wait. Steven even went out of his way to deliver my car right to my front door in Miami. It really felt like our satisfaction was important to them and they treated us like friends, not clients. I would 100% recommend them and would definitely use them myself again. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weis, Sofia Pinedo
September 30, 2011

"We went undecided for a new car and was greeted and..."

- heinerchinchilla

We went undecided for a new car and was greeted and attended by Lorrilane. She had the best attitude and was very informative. At the end we decided to purchase the car from this dealership. Alvaro and Steven took care of the finance and the experience was very different from my experiences from other dealerships. Both Finance personnel worked with us and had great attitude. I found Steven to be a person that would go an extra mile in order to resolve any issue you may have. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a great experience. Heiner Chinchilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Alvaro, Lorri
September 20, 2011

"Everyone on the sales team mentioned above that I dealt..."

- floridaflyguy

Everyone on the sales team mentioned above that I dealt with made my buying experience as pleasant as possible without any surprises and I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel, Juan, Steven, Sofia. Alvaro, Raquel Case
September 18, 2011

"LoriLynne was great! She patientely showed us cars and..."

- LaurelandFloriano

LoriLynne was great! She patientely showed us cars and answered all our questions. We loved buying the car from her and wish we could get a few more! She worked great with the other team members and we were constantly attended to while at the dealership. Thank you Lorilynne! Laurel and Floriano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia and Steve
September 14, 2011

"Dealership sales team is awesome. Particularly Cynthia...."

- ggrimalt

Dealership sales team is awesome. Particularly Cynthia. Very friendly and knowledgeable, made the buying process informative and fun, I would definitely recommend her and the dealer to anyone looking to purchase a Fiat. There service department(particularly Juan) not so much, they are rude at best and have very little product knowledge. I would be hard pressed to bring my car in for service at Rick Case Fiat. Sorry guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Toro, Cynthia Toro-Azicri
September 12, 2011

"I came to Rick Case Fiat after a terrible experience at..."

- MeRJMartinez

I came to Rick Case Fiat after a terrible experience at Gus Machado Ford. What a huge difference!! Sofia was extremely professional and kind. I was shocked she even remembered me and my fiance considering we only visited once before about a month ago, but its those types of things that really make this dealership stand out. Never once did I feel uncomfortable or that I was being lied or scammed to. Sofia remembered that I wanted an economical model and never once pushed me to getting a more expensive one just "cause its here". She was very patient with us even though me and my fiance were on edge from our experience at Gus Machado Ford. In the end she found me the car that I wanted in the price I wanted and I was very happy and relieved. She provided drinks for me, my fiance, and my father (who helped me as a cosigner). Her personality alone made the entire experience pleasant. Next we met with Alvaro Caraballo, our finance guy. He too was very pleasant and equally up-front and honest. He clearly outlined the costs and we were happy to see very little of what I call "junk fees". He truly understood the business and his job which made me feel comfortable that he wasn't scamming me. He got us a good deal with a pretty good APR, which on the end fell within my budget. Very happy about that. I didn't feel pressured when it came to purchasing extras like gap insurance, and I did put base gap insurance because he was able to add it while keeping my same payment amount. At the conclusion of the deal, I went to Raquel Case to congratulate her on having a wonderful staff and she had an energy that was contagious and had everyone happy and proud of their Fiat. She took a photo of me and my fiance in front of our newly purchased Fiat. This is a dealership that will last forever if they continue with their customer -service oriented approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Pineda, Raquel Case, Alvaro Caraballo, Raquel Case
September 12, 2011

"My husband and I really enjoyed our experience buying a..."

- Llmellor

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience buying a Fiat. Dave was so knowledgeable and patient with us as he led us through the process. Dave seemed to know just the model I would like and the price and credit rate were amazingt and now I have a beautiful new 2012 silver Fiat. We are very impressed with this dealership and I love my Fiat Sincerely, Linda Mellor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fulgado
September 08, 2011

"I bought my smartcar from Raquel two years ago and loved..."

- leewatts

I bought my smartcar from Raquel two years ago and loved it...after the dealership closed for smartcar I didn't want to go to Mercedes Benz for service so we traded it in. I liked Raquel, I liked Roman the mechanic, and Juan the service manager. I felt we'd get a good deal. I had a FIAT 48 years ago and loved it...I thought what a great way to come full circle..loved the drive, the color, the sporty rims; pretty interior --David is a professional with a great personality...It was just a great fit for me (at almost 70!). It's nice when the dealership is like family. I would recommend Rick Case Fiat to anyone looking for a great car experience. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fulcado and Raquel Case, Raquel Case
September 01, 2011

"I had a GREAT experience at this dealership and that was..."

- deannjohnson

I had a GREAT experience at this dealership and that was because of Sofia & Raquel. They were both so very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the Fiats. I would definitely recommend my friends to shop for a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Pineda & Raquel Case, Raquel Case
...
46
451 - 459 of 459 results