About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

4.7

1,030 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (844) 798-4720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,030 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"REGINA HITS A HOMERUN"

- ellenburgmike

This is the second time I have bought a car from Rick Case and its all because of Regina Gladmon. She goes above and beyond to be sure your taken care of. Regina I appreciate you and I hope Rick Case does because you make This dealership what it is THANKS AGAIN For your service to me. Wouldn’t work with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
October 24, 2018

"Good Service"

- WillG1992

Maria was a huge help in my choice of vehicle. She stayed with me and my brother 3 hours after the dealership closed on Sunday to ensure that we got the best service. She is a great example of Rick Case's motto "Our Customers, Our Friends". Thanks Maria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
October 18, 2018

"Tucson SEL"

- Cori1972

Very satisfied with this dealer and this people . They give all the information what I need . Henry Olowu is the best . Thank you Rich Case Hyundai !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ladygolfer0917

Easiest trade I have ever done. Henry Josh and Karen were fantastic in helping close the deal. It was enjoyable from the get go! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh- Sales Mgr & Karen Dewhurst-Finance Mgr
July 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Yaya1998!

Was very impressed with the Rick Case Hyundai Duluth dearlership .. Josh the Sale Manager Regina sale associate and Karen D finance mgr did fantastic job and were very patient and made my experience at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth enjoyable... they all work hard and diligently to make a 2 day ordeal in purchasing a new used vehicle worth the 2 day ordeal worth it all 3 workers not only did a great job but all 3 went way beyond to make my purshase very happen ... I have nothing but great things to say about them kudos to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Osborne
Other Employees : Karen D and Joh
July 03, 2018

"Will never use again"

- Onedisappointment

Had to bring my car in and was told I need a new radiator because mine is leaking. After I picked my car up, I went to friends to drop something off and about 5 minutes into talying they noticed radiator fluid on the ground. We open the hood and saw that the hose was damaged to the radiator. Turned around and went to Rick Case....at the end it was not my radiator leaking only the hose was damaged, they did not even replace the hose wenn I came back. Had to go to Auto Zone and buy new hose and fluid. I complained to manager, headquarter and even wrote to Rock Case.....did not even get an apology. ....never again....all they want is your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy Baker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Great employees"

- Cindymoseley

Our sales person Regina was one of the best. She is very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to any one looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
June 04, 2018

"Very happy!"

- Raven

Hamilton was the best! He made buying a new car painless! He is very courteous and helpful. I will recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamilton Dueberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great support, patience, and understanding"

- SDukes

This was the first new car I've ever bought. I was so apprehensive to be working with a dealership. I decided to buy from Rick Case after meeting & working with Josh Milkelson, sales manager & Doing Kim (DK). I met with other dealers, but no other place made me feel as welcome. They didn't pressure me to buy, they offered support and patience. If you want to feel like someone cares, go to Rick Case Hyundai. If you want to be treated like family, go talk with Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dong Kim
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Milkelson sales manager, Melvin Cain finance manager
May 13, 2018

"Good service"

- Grave

I liked this dealership and the service given was solid. I had most of my answers in-hand before stepping foot on the lot, but Regina and Scott answered my remaining questions dutifully and satisfactorily. The transaction did take a while to complete and it felt like the deal was trying to be revoked due to difficulty meeting my requests. I will say they worked with available stock well and I am in the vehicle I needed to have. I would be inclined to suggest a visit to this dealership in the future both for myself and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,030 results