Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

4.0

1,034 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Call (844) 798-4720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,034 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Melancholy "

- Stcymlss

The person checking me in and out was fine. The rest of the staff was nonchalant and lacking personality. The staff walked past the waiting area and never spoke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Park
4.0
September 18, 2019

"Ripped off and they are rude about it"

- RIPPED OFF

My car sounded a little off when starting.i took the car immediately in thinking I needed a battery. After they "checked" I was advised I needed a starter that was out of stock. They ordered the starter, 2 days later it was placed in, car still sounded off, horn was very low when I got home. I figured that since they removed my battery maybe the horn reset because I figured the dealer wouldn't let me leave without fixing my issue. I was wrong. The horn was low because I needed a battery, the car had a rough start because of the battery. 7 days after I had the starter put in, my car died and left my stranded in 90 degree weather. Once I got the new battery my car is back to normal. Rick Case, Tony Parks response was, oh well, you did need a starter, well what do you want us to do. He had the nastiest attitude because THEY didnt do their job!!! I was the one stuck, I'm the one that paid for a starter I didnt need but Hes mad??!!!!!!! I would have gladly paid for a battery just like I paid for the starter. They failed me and didnt even apologize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Park
1.0
September 11, 2019

"Horrible, disrespectful, "

- Mohd N Khan

I went here to buy new Hyundai Tuscan. I arrived with my family and a close friend on time at Rick case Duluth with a confirm appointment at 10 AM. Was surprised that it took a while for them to figure out my appointment and assign a sales rep. Even more surprised that she had little knowledge about Hyundai Tuscan cars saying SE and SEL model are the same. She was continuously texting while talking to me. I was not offered a test drive, instead she drove the car and we were offered passenger sheet. Least to say my $50 driving voucher was not entertained. She had no clue that legal non US citizens with valid Visa is eligible to buy a car and get finance. She had to ask her manager for every little piece of information. When it came to numbers and trade in, the manager came and he valued the car for $100. I was OK with trade-in value but did not like his tone "what do you think your car is worth". It might be worthless but I and my wife have an emotional connect. Overall I felt gutted after visiting this place. After getting final price quotes, when I ask him (manager) whether this price will be valid for next two-three days, he replied in very rude tone that he does not know, it may go higher. I am going to invest upto 30K, but it will not be Hyundai anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
1.0
May 28, 2019

"Wonderful to work with "

- Hamfam

Regina Gladmon was a joy to work with. We told her upfront exactly the car we wanted and that we prefer to be straightforward and simple with everything. She listened to our request and made the buying process smooth and straightforward as requested. After a very long day of car searching it was a pleasure to end it with Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
5.0
November 13, 2018

"REGINA HITS A HOMERUN"

- ellenburgmike

This is the second time I have bought a car from Rick Case and its all because of Regina Gladmon. She goes above and beyond to be sure your taken care of. Regina I appreciate you and I hope Rick Case does because you make This dealership what it is THANKS AGAIN For your service to me. Wouldn’t work with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
October 24, 2018

"Good Service"

- WillG1992

Maria was a huge help in my choice of vehicle. She stayed with me and my brother 3 hours after the dealership closed on Sunday to ensure that we got the best service. She is a great example of Rick Case's motto "Our Customers, Our Friends". Thanks Maria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
October 18, 2018

"Tucson SEL"

- Cori1972

Very satisfied with this dealer and this people . They give all the information what I need . Henry Olowu is the best . Thank you Rich Case Hyundai !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
July 31, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ladygolfer0917

Easiest trade I have ever done. Henry Josh and Karen were fantastic in helping close the deal. It was enjoyable from the get go! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
Other Employees : Josh- Sales Mgr & Karen Dewhurst-Finance Mgr
July 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Yaya1998!

Was very impressed with the Rick Case Hyundai Duluth dearlership .. Josh the Sale Manager Regina sale associate and Karen D finance mgr did fantastic job and were very patient and made my experience at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth enjoyable... they all work hard and diligently to make a 2 day ordeal in purchasing a new used vehicle worth the 2 day ordeal worth it all 3 workers not only did a great job but all 3 went way beyond to make my purshase very happen ... I have nothing but great things to say about them kudos to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
5.0
Jennifer Osborne
Other Employees : Karen D and Joh
July 03, 2018

"Will never use again"

- Onedisappointment

Had to bring my car in and was told I need a new radiator because mine is leaking. After I picked my car up, I went to friends to drop something off and about 5 minutes into talying they noticed radiator fluid on the ground. We open the hood and saw that the hose was damaged to the radiator. Turned around and went to Rick Case....at the end it was not my radiator leaking only the hose was damaged, they did not even replace the hose wenn I came back. Had to go to Auto Zone and buy new hose and fluid. I complained to manager, headquarter and even wrote to Rock Case.....did not even get an apology. ....never again....all they want is your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy Baker
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results