About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

4.7

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (844) 798-4720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,020 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sandra Webb

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Hamilton is amazing! He definitely goes over and above to make your buying experience delightful and was such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamilton Dueberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- taronmorris

great service, workable pricing, friendly safe. they are forcing me to type more to take up space when honestly there is nothing more to write. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeffery amofa
April 02, 2018

"great service "

- Gagirl86

I am a fan of Hyundai all the way around. I recently relocated to the Lawrenceville area from Saint Louis, MO and chose this location for all my servicing needs. The staff here is always super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They answer all my questions with a smile and never hesitate to go above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met. Because of these things, I chose to go with them, once again, for the purchase of my Brand New Sonata!! My experience was once again, No Nonsense and I am so ecstatic that they were able to get the job done. Thanks Jeffrey and Karen for all you did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Amofa
March 06, 2018

"WORST MOST UNETHICAL DEALERSHP"

- ksully989

THIS IS THE WORST DEALERSHIP!!! Unethical, lied, did not preform service as requested!!! Whatever you do, go somewhere else! I have been a customer of another local dealership in years but recently moved to Duluth. Brought my used (just purchased) 2017 car in to check for recalls, a steering issue and to have OEM accessories installed by this dealership. In, fact this is my 6th Hyundai so I am very loyal to the brand and dealership where I have my cars serviced! Prior to appt, I PHYSICALLY, EMAILED & CALLED in with my partners Hyundai rewards point vouchers prior to use to make sure I could use it to buy accessories was assured it was "no problem." Made an appt for 2 days later. The night before I was called and told no one there knows how to do one of the installs and they are cancelling my appt. I had already taken the day off and had several other issues for them to look at. Brought the car in and was greeted by an angry woman Chong who said she had no idea why I was there, anything about my voucher and couldn't help me. My service writer had also decided to call out for the day. Mind you the service manager had also prior approved the use of the $92.00 voucher. Service DIRECTOR (above manager)..sees issue going on just picks paper off printer and ignores the fact theres an issue going on. Since they say they can't help me I go to call Hyundai direct from the waiting room. Again, the car is there to be checked for any open recalls, tire pressure check, steering issue, and 2 other OEM accessories to be installed. I had already signed off on having them do all this other work!!! TWO AND HALF HOURS LATER, I ASK FOR AN UPDATE...they say they haven't moved my car bc I was calling about the voucher!?!??!!? WTH? This had nothing do with the services to be preformed and they saw me numerous times watching TV in the lobby and didn't even bother to see what was going on. An hour later they tell me magically my car is all fixed. No open recalls, no issues with steering (yeah right)...The reason I was buying the accessories from them voucher or not was bc they were offering a 20% discount coupon on all accessories which I had PRINTED off and told them I was using at time of purchase....now here is the crazy part...magically, when the bill appears the parts are 20% HIGHER THAN WHAT IS LISTED ON THE RICK CASE WEBSITE!!!! They thought they I wouldn't notice they upcharged the accessories an add'l 20% to make up for the coupon!?!?! Has to be one of the most unethical things I have ever seen in my life!! When I call Chong out on it shes plays dumb...like oh ah..idk parts put that in there. We call parts, magically they can't explain it either..but have no argument or questions and change their pricing. Then Chong preceeds to still ring my card for the wrong amount bc she doesn't know how to compute tax (or its another scam to try to get more money out of me)... No one EVER apologies, no one in this dealership gives a crap...they were telling the guy next to me they don't offer any coupons for anything which they clearly do on their website. And on the other side of me Tony was fighting with some woman who he was threating to call the cops on bc of an issue with her car. When I flat out say this is the worst, most unethical, fraudlent dealership and experience I have ever had, they say its my problem, bc I was mad since I got here...I remind them, they cancelled my parts install the night before, over charged me, let me sit for almost 3 hours without touching my car and never actually did any warranty/repair work to my car, and am confused what it is I have done wrong in this situation....? I tell them to have director call me...and I've left 2 vm for TAMMY BAKER who was kind enough to leave a flyer in my car saying if I couldn't give the dealership 5 stars to call her for any reason...shockingly no calls back! As an update, went back to Jim Ellis where I have been a customer for 12 years and of course there was an open recall on my car and they fixed the steering issue. SO on top of all this they let me willing drive out in car that had issues. AND lied to me about the recalls on my car...also I still have not received the correct amount of Hyundai Rewards points for my $400 purchase on accessories. RICK CASE IS THE WORST DEALERSHIP!!! RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy Baker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Osborne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Park
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chong Tennencour
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Helpful,Knowledgeable,and a Very Professional dealership!"

- Terro1

I bought my first Santa Fe from Henry Olowu in 2015. It was a very satisfying experience. After recently being in the market for new car I called Henry. He immediately set things in motion. He was able to get the exact color, interior, etc. If you are looking for a new car I would highly recommend Henry and The Rick Case team of professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Emmalee is a great service advisor!"

- Trevor T

Been taking my sister's 2013 Sonata here for service since we bought it. We have always had a positive experience at Rick Case. Express Oil changes are great; just took it in today late in the afternoon and the job was done in less than an hour. Emmalee was great; she is always very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this place to anyone with a Hyundai vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmalee Gray Muller
January 22, 2018

"Positive and stress free experience"

- Claude Letourneau

Our sales associate Ms. Regina Gladmon was courteous and stress free to work with. Communications were easy and timely and her patience and skills were proven enjoyable and friendly. The management staff that assisted the purchase were friendly and helpful all along. Contrary to the old stigma of car buying, this one was a breeze all the way. Thank you to all for a positive and enjoyable experience buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
December 12, 2017

"review"

- pekor

Of the three dealers I visited Rick Case was definitely the best. I would tell people to avoid one of these dealers in particular and go directly to Rick Case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
December 05, 2017

"Excellent Salesmanship"

- hackett2398

See prior comment section. I will repeat what I stated on the prior page of this survey. Usually buying a car can be a very stressful experience but with the sales rep (Regina Gladmon) and her manager (I believe her name was Kelly) they turned the process into a pleasant experience that I will always remember. Everyone that I was introduced to (service department, etc.) were exceptionally welcoming and professional. I feel certain that Rick Case has an excellent sales team and service department that will represent him proudly and that I can rely on for any future interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Gladmon
Kelly Smith
Other Employees : I am almost 68 years old, sorry can't remember everyone's name
December 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Taylor

I bought a car in August 2017 here and had a good experience. They were all really nice and helpful and I feel like I got a great deal on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baptiste
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Williams
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results