Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA

3.1
1,055 Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

1,055 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Don’t buy a car here. Salesman was great everyone else is..."

- serenamike

Don’t buy a car here. Salesman was great everyone else is awful. Have been here 3 times for a minor problem on a new car. Every time it has been a half day or more of just sitting in the service department. The service department is rude and the sales manager is a liar. He told me bc I had so much trouble the car would be picked up and I would have a loaner, didn’t happen. Will never buy here again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto was amazing. The sales manager Mike is a liar and Joon in the service department is rude.
May 25, 2021

"took my 2019 Elentra GT for an engine replacement under..."

- Donrizzosf

took my 2019 Elentra GT for an engine replacement under warranty. Its been 10 days so far with no loaner vehicle, the manager of the loaner vechile will not return a phone call, they have not offered to reimburse for a rental car. Called the Hyundai corp number and was told wait 7 business days for a case manager to approve a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deja
April 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a Venue for my mom. My salesperson..."

- Mrjjeff

I recently purchased a Venue for my mom. My salesperson is HENRY OLOWU was amazing to work with. He treated my mom with great respect and care. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Thanks again UNCLE HENRY!!! Jeff Climes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Go see Nick Smith he’s the best sales person that I’ve..."

- Moriah

Go see Nick Smith he’s the best sales person that I’ve meet. He made me feel like family. If you’re in the market he is who you need to see.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Smith
April 17, 2021

"Drove near 2 hours to get to the dealership to mistakenly..."

- heardcountybrave

Drove near 2 hours to get to the dealership to mistakenly arrive at the Kia, not Hyundai, to look at a used Toyota Highlander. After being drug around by the salesman I thought I was to be meeting because he had the same name, we were told we went to the wrong part of the dealership and needed to go up the parking lot to the other dealership. He offered to go get the car we were going to look at, just to come back 10 minutes later to tell me the car had sold. This infuriated us, so we went to speak with the manager who said the car hadn't sold, but took 15 minutes to find the key because the salesman I had spoken with and scheduled the meeting with had gone home. They then brought this new salesman in for us to look at the car. When we went to open the door of the car, it was nothing but smoke smell from where whoever previously owned the car had smoked. When we pointed this out, he tried to lie and say that it must have been the previous person who test drove the car smoked in it, which was ridiculous. We drove the car, and it drove well, but when we came back, he was pressing us to buy the car without even popping the hood. We started to look around and noticed there was mold in the spare tire compartment from water leaking into the car, and the fenders had been pushed in where the car was in an accident and white spray paint tried to cover the damage. After we pointed our frustrations and they tried to take us to another trash Honda that had been wrecked in the tail-end and the hood release had a wire from where it was broken. I would expect this from a buy here pay here, but not from a so-called actual dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Diaz
1.0
April 04, 2021

"This dealership has a very bad problem with..."

- Alcurtis55

This dealership has a very bad problem with communication. I took my car in because the paint is peeling. They sent me to a body shop and they said they would send the estimate to Rick Case. It’s been two weeks now and I have not been able to find out anything. I called to speak to General Manager and was told he is not available and to talk to service. They put you on hold and never come back. I talked to corporate and they say they are not responsible for independent dealers. Never again will I buy a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure was put on hold.
April 04, 2021

"I started on line with Henry O and he gave me an upfront..."

- lucywagz

I started on line with Henry O and he gave me an upfront price that made me and my wife went in to purchase the 2020 Santa fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Olowu
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Marcy Sales Manager was wonderful too.
March 18, 2021

"Nick Smith is the man you need to see here! I’ve been..."

- Moriah

Nick Smith is the man you need to see here! I’ve been purchasing vehicles for over 40yrs and he’s probably one of the most knowledgeable salesman that I’ve ever had. This young man treats you as if you’re his own family. If anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle you have to go see Nick Smith here! 678-332-8587 you’ll be more than pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Smith
March 14, 2021

"NOTHING but LIES! The actual paperwork was NOT what the..."

- patcharlie1

NOTHING but LIES! The actual paperwork was NOT what the car price was! They also added a Customer fee of $2499 What is that? I got screwed and I am NOT happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy
March 14, 2021

"Start the deal with 19,300 get final paperwork price of..."

- patcharlie1

Start the deal with 19,300 get final paperwork price of the car $23,000 plus and what is a $2499.00 service fee? NEVER again will I go to this place! They lie, lie, lie! I should have caught it before signing!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,055 results