About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

19991 Villaview Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44119 Directions
Sales: (855) 279-6849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

515 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Wonderful and extremely professional and helpful "

- Alley12

My experience was the best I've had when getting a car. Oakland was so helpful and nice. I am very happy with how smooth everything went and will definetly recommend your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oakland
July 27, 2018

"Feels like family!"

- michelle_pride

I went to talk with Jovahn regarding buying out my lease car and ended up purchasing a new one. Jovahn is amazing! His customer service is excellent. He tries to anticipate what I would like/dislike (does pretty good) and was able to get me a great deal. I wouldn't go anywhere else. All of the staff is pleasant, courteous and friendly. Definitely would recommend this Hyundai to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"My First End Year Lease Renewal"

- 2Sultry

I called prior to my initial visit to schedule an appointment with My Sales Representative Shelly Gray and what an incredibly amazing job performance he accomplished during my visit at Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland. I have been a part of the Rick Case Family since 1991 and the exceptional customer service, cleanliness of the facility and hospitality never cease to amaze me. I have chosen to give my overall experience a "5" rating because the entire team makes you feel as part of The Rick Case Family. My sales representative Shelly Gray was prompt, thoroughly prepared and very attentive to all of my concerns and needs and I was immediately put at ease. I was not treated as a customer but rather as part of "The Rick Case Family" and that has driven me to be such a loyal customer for so many years. "Family" always matter to me. Thanks Shelly Gray for such an incredibly amazing experience! Keep up the great job performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sles Representative/Shelly Gray "5" Star Rating
June 13, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Sonata x2

We called ahead and asked for Jovaughn. Told him what we were looking for. He was ready when we arrived and told us about all the new options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Hink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience! "

- nelsonj123

This was the second car that Ive purchased and Id have to say that I will probably never go anywhere else! I was greeted with a happy excited staff which made my experience even better. I was looking for a new car because of a recent accident and they had no problem helping me find exactly what I needed and wanted. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Also, I enjoyed how knowledgable Jovahn was when it came down to it. He was able to answer all my questions completely and confidently. Also shared facts and personal experiences that helped me make my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Second purchase!"

- BevC

Second car I have purchased in the last 8 years and I will go back again. Exceptional staff. Exceptional service department. My sales associate Sean Brown was very knowledgeable of his inventory and was able to guide me in my purchase. Paperwork and delivery of the vehicle was on time and as promised. A "full 10" experience. Bev C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Brown, Sales
May 18, 2018

"Very understanding and willing to work with me"

- Meowcat

I bought my kia from here 3 year ago just came to get a oil change and decode to look a new cars and I saw a2018 sanfe that I like but it was a little out of price range so Mr.Gray fought me a2018 in my price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Gray
May 01, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

- barbz63

Just drove home a 2018 Hyundai Kona! VERY PLEASEd! I cant say more pleasing words about the team at RC Hyundai on Villaview in Cleveland!!! Abigayle, Cody,Jeff and Frank in finance were amazing !!! Just so professional, friendly, and worked so well with me!! The whole process made buying a new car not so crazy! They were all looking out for me in ways to help save money and get me in the car i wanted and for a good price!!! Could not be happier!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND RICK CASE! You will not regret dealing with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abigayle, Cody,Jeff
April 22, 2018

"I just purchased a new 2018 Tuscon"

- Brittany

I cant say more pleasing words about the team at RC Hyundai on Villaview in Cleveland!!! Ashley, Matt and Frank were amazing !!! Just so professional, friendly, and worked so well with me!! The whole process made buying a new car not so crazy! They were all looking out for me in ways to help save money and get me in rhe car i wanted and for a good price!!! Could not be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Hink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Tahjya

Rick case Hyundai is an amazing dealership! They worked with me in a way no other dealership would have. I’m so happy with the car I got, and salesmen Sean brown was amazing. Definitely 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results