Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

4.7

552 Lifetime Reviews

19991 Villaview Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44119 Directions
Call (855) 279-6849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Reggie McGhee and Frank Hink were great...very polite and..."

- lebrooks3000

Reggie McGhee and Frank Hink were great...very polite and they listened to what I wanted. I really really appreciated their effort in assisting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Reggie McGhee
January 02, 2020

"Jaycee was wonderful!!! The customer service she provided..."

- Sdroberts2009

Jaycee was wonderful!!! The customer service she provided was 5 stars!! I have dealt with many salespeople and she was by far the Best!!!! I have already recommended her to colleagues who are looking for a new car! She made the entire car buying experience very easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycee
January 01, 2020

"Todd Muller, Jovahn Lockhart and Frank Hink were outstanding"

- Mike & Diane

Working with Todd Muller, Jovahn Lockhart, and Frank Hink provided us with an outstanding customer experience; and we were happy with the deal we got on the Ioniq Hybrid. Todd and Jovahn answered all our questions from start to finish as did Frank when it came to completing all the paperwork. We will definitely recommend Rick Case Hyundai to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
Frank Hink
5.0
Todd Muller
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Jaycee Moro was excellent and answered all the thousand..."

- smargarita99

Jaycee Moro was excellent and answered all the thousand questions I had. She also understood that I needed to do almost everything by text/phone. It made the process so much faster in the end! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Jaycee Moro
December 31, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Experience!!!"

- Barri

From my initial contact with Steve Langdon, Internet Sales Associate at Rick Case Hyundai to the final signing of my 2020 Santa Fe Limited Lease, I must applaud everyone I dealt with (mostly by phone & email) during my decision making process. It's not often that I am impressed by every staff member I come in contact with at a Dealership, but Rick Case Hyundai is the exception. Huge shout out to the General Mgr., Jeff (I think), Todd Muller, Sales Mgr., Jaycee Moro, Sales Associate and Steve Langdon. They all were responsive to my inquiries, knowledgable, helpful in getting information & pricing to me, understanding of my needs & budget constraints, communicative without being obtrusive, polite, considerate and respectful. It is without hesitation that I recommend Rick Case to anyone looking for the BEST car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Muller
5.0
Other Employees : Jaycee Moro, Sales Associate; Steve Langdon, Internet Sales Associate; GM, Jeff
December 24, 2019

"Jovahn Lockhart...thank you for all your help when..."

- Sonya

Jovahn Lockhart...thank you for all your help when buying my first brand new car. The experience was quick and efficient. Will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
Frank Hink
December 12, 2019

"Best Experience!!!!!"

- Aquarius1

When all dealership said "No" the staff at Rick Case Hyundai said " Not a problem" and worked with me to achieve the best deal and the perfect vehicle to fit not only my budget but my personality. Jovahn Lockhart was my salesperson, he explained everything to me and I didn't feel pressured to purchase. Todd did my numbers to help me achieve the best deal and the overall experience was great. A previous dealership had gained off my inexperience and gender which landed me in an awful deal that the staff of Rick Case Hyundai helped me get out of, and with a lower payment amount. I am the happiest person alive right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovahn Lockhart
5.0
December 07, 2019

"Beyond exceptional! The staff was very amazing, you will..."

- Jimmina

Beyond exceptional! The staff was very amazing, you will not feel pressured, and they will make you feel like family! Mo, she is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Mo
November 30, 2019

"I’ve been a customer since 2002 and it was the best..."

- Ms V

I’ve been a customer since 2002 and it was the best decision I’ve ever made! I visited a few days ago with my son to purchase a vehicle and I must say I ended up buying 1 too. I cannot say it enough that it was the best decision ever made. From my entrance to my exit both my son and I were treated excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Monica Sales, Jeff Manager
November 24, 2019

"I love my car but the sales experience could have been..."

- Brittany.wilson17

I love my car but the sales experience could have been better. I Had to wait on the finance department for about two hours, which was awful because I watched him talk on the phone and laugh with someone else. Someone put the wrong year on my temporary tags and told me that I should take a marker and fix it myself. If someone wants a Hyundai I will tell them to go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaycee
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results