Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Cleveland, OH

4.8
586 Reviews

19991 Villaview Road

Cleveland, OH

44119

Directions

586 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Sort by
January 15, 2021

"Have been to a few Hyundai dealerships in the greater..."

- JD

Have been to a few Hyundai dealerships in the greater Cleveland area, this was by far my best experience. I will recommend this dealership and my salesman, Mark to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bevington
December 27, 2020

"Smooth, easy, and zero hassles...the guys at Rick Case..."

- MBaltimore

Smooth, easy, and zero hassles...the guys at Rick Case (Bob, Mark, and Frank) took my phone call at 9:30 and by 3 I was driving to Cleveland to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Bob, Mark both 5 star!
December 18, 2020

"Mr. Oakland Lewis is an outstanding salesman for a new..."

- Joyce

Mr. Oakland Lewis is an outstanding salesman for a new Hyundai or a pre-owned vehicle. My son just purchased his second pre-owned vehicle and I bought a new Hyundai a few years back. He has years of experience and very thorough during the process of making a purchase. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Todd Muller
5.0
Other Employees : Oakland Lewis, New or Pre-owned sales
December 13, 2020

"As dealerships go, Rick Case made me and my wife very..."

- IRA EDWIN LORBER

As dealerships go, Rick Case made me and my wife very comfortable, courteous and very friendly. Mark Bevington went the extra mile to help us find the right vehicle ( Tucson ) at the right price. General Mgr. Jeff Edge also was very friendly and helpful as was Larenz Wright. Can't wait to deal with Rick Case in the future. GOOD JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley leonard
1.0
November 14, 2020

"Monique Ware was the best. Answered questions, was very..."

- barbz63

Monique Ware was the best. Answered questions, was very patient when I was very nervous! Highly recommend you speaking with Monique! Great customer service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Monique Ware
October 30, 2020

"Grace was great. However, it was not understood until we..."

- Janai

Grace was great. However, it was not understood until we got into financing that the dealership was not paying off our cars for the trade in value. I wish that was explained when we asked. Other than that Grace was pleasant to work with and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Grace
October 13, 2020

"If a perfect score is 10, Ms. Monique deserves a 13! She..."

- Wahoosmc

If a perfect score is 10, Ms. Monique deserves a 13! She went above and beyond to put me in a car that I wasn't even looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
September 27, 2020

"Grace Mahovlich was amazing. She made this a great..."

- Sabrinavioladyson1976

Grace Mahovlich was amazing. She made this a great experience for me. She kept me informed with what was happening at every step. She listened to my needs and she delivered a great vehicle. I would easily recommend Rick Case Hyundai of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Mahovlic
September 01, 2020

"Monique Ware was the best. She answered questions and..."

- jacquetta.thomas

Monique Ware was the best. She answered questions and did a follow up as well. Explained the rebates an other options that were available such as features and the difference between buying or leasing. Loved my experience. Her coworkers were great also (lil buddies)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Ware
August 31, 2020

"My experience was amazing from the time I arrived at the..."

- imblessed_38

My experience was amazing from the time I arrived at the car lot to driving away in my new vehicle. Grace Mahovlich was my sales representative her friendless and hard to get the car buying process done was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hink
5.0
Other Employees : Grace Mahovlich
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results