Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Cleveland, OH

4.8
586 Reviews

19991 Villaview Road

Cleveland, OH

44119

Directions

586 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Ohio

Sort by
May 02, 2011

"Awesome, trustworthy dealership!!! Jason the manager is..."

- abbygbbs

Awesome, trustworthy dealership!!! Jason the manager is very helpful, and Adam worked hard on getting the exact car I wanted. Not over-bearing sales people, honest and really willing to go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Rick case Hyundai for your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason and adam
April 29, 2011

"Mike Polk was the nicest car salesman I have ever had the..."

- KALangley

Mike Polk was the nicest car salesman I have ever had the privilege to work with. He listened to our needs, our budget, and delivered a car that matched them exactly. No pressure, and made you feel that he really wanted you to be satisfied with the car. We were! His boss was a great guy too. I'd go back there again, and I've already passed on Mike's card to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Polk
April 28, 2011

"I had been dreading going to a dealership to look at a..."

- mslotta

I had been dreading going to a dealership to look at a new car, but I was pleasently surprised on how quick and friendly the whole experience turned out be. On the first visit, I test drove 3 different models and then came back and traded in my car and drove away in the Hyundai I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Chris
April 27, 2011

"My initial visit to Rick Case was to just look around,..."

- NORAE

My initial visit to Rick Case was to just look around, see what the dealership felt like and take an initial look at Hyundai's. I was greeted by Jovahn, he explained the features of the Hyundai's in general and one that caught my eye. I told him I would be back with my wife who would be driving the car. We went back on a Saturday to look at a Hyundai that would fit our requirements. Test drove several cars to find the proper fit for us. Jovahn took much time with us to explain the features and merits of each car as opposed to the other. This really helped in our decision. We both liked Jovahn's approach and product knowledge and the friendly staff. We settled on a Sonata 2.0 T which we are vey satisfied with, the comfort, equipment, interior room and performance were just what we were looking for. All and all it was a great buying experience for us. We believe we got a great car at a great price at a great dealer. Thanks Jovahn, Brian, Jason and your whole staff. We will recommend your dealership to others Norm & Rae Peters

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
April 25, 2011

"By far the most enjoyable car sale I have ever had. Mike..."

- adalton

By far the most enjoyable car sale I have ever had. Mike and Jason were so honest and genuinely wanted to help as much as possible. Who could ask for more than that when making a purchase? I was so impressed with the helpfulness of everyone at Rick Case and my new Sonata is the best car I've ever had! That, mixed with the unheard of level of service, I truly can't ever see going somewhere else for a car. I'd recommend anyone go see Mike and Jason before you buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Polk, Jason Herron
April 22, 2011

"EXCELLENT Customer Service!! I will definitely use them..."

- Hicktard

EXCELLENT Customer Service!! I will definitely use them in the future for any additional purchases!! The staff was not pushy, listened to all of my needs, and tried their very best to give me a great deal on a car that I loved driving (I changed my mind from the elentra to the sonata and they were patient with that as well)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAY DENNIS
April 21, 2011

"This is the second time that I have comne to Rick Case to..."

- Robyn823

This is the second time that I have comne to Rick Case to purchase a new vehicle. The first was in 2009. On this visit I purchased 2 new vehicles, one for myself and one for my husband. The sales department is extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. The transactions went very smoothly and my husband and I were both very happy with our new acquisitions. I recommend this dealership VERY highly to all who are considering a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donat
April 21, 2011

"Our previous car needed a lot of work done, we had..."

- CandJLin

Our previous car needed a lot of work done, we had decided to buy a used car instead. We called the dealership and found a few cars that would be perfect for us. I was a little worried taking 2 small children into the dealer to purchase a car. I didn't know how they would be if we had to be at the dealership for a long time. They had the car sitting out front ready to be test drove, and then we went back inside to do paperwork. Bill make the whole process painless. We were there maybe an hour including the test driving. We were out the door in no time with a new *used* car. We love the car. We talk about the experience all the time with friends and family and refer everyone we can to them. I highly suggest taking a look at this dealership if you are looking for a new or used car. They are super friendly and even gave my kids treat bags to play with while we were buying our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Panzarella, Joe Van Jura
April 17, 2011

"From the start of my visit, the dealership could not have..."

- bsinning

From the start of my visit, the dealership could not have been more helpful. I was treated like a person and not like a number, where my name was asked and used throughout the rest of my car buying experience. I felt as though I was provided honest answers from honest people and have yet to encounter a moment where I regret my decision. Despite the fact my 2011 Hyundai Sonata is now mine, I have received followed up calls once a week to make sure everything about the car has met my expectations. No generic letters, no automated messages, no emails, but genuine calls from the staff to confirm I am happy with my decision. I could not be happier with the car, the staff, and the experience. -Brett Sinning-

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Polk, Jason Herron
April 15, 2011

"Generally in the past I have had miserable experiences..."

- SMil1

Generally in the past I have had miserable experiences buying cars from high pressure sales people that had their own agendas and paychecks in mind. But the entire process of selecting and purchasing a vehicle through Rick Case Hyundai and specifically Mr. Chris Donato could not have been more enjoyable. The professionalism and personal attention he paid to my needs and interests from start to finish made me a life long customer. I strongly recommend the friendly, low pressure, customer first attitude that they all have for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donato
571 - 580 of 586 results