About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

4.1

34 Lifetime Reviews

14500 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, Florida 33323 Directions
Sales: (754) 208-0075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Rick Case Kia Sunrise

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"BEWARE!!!!!"

- cd031412

SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH OUR BREAK LIGHTS AND THEY "CLAIMED" THAT SOMEONE PUT WIRES IN OUR CAR WHEN WE DIDN'T EVEN TOUCH THE CAR!!! NOW THEY ARE CHARGING US FOR SOMETHING THAT WE HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH!!! SO IT SEEMS TO ME THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY AND A BUNCH OF LIARS!!!! DO NOT GO TO KIA ANYWHERE BECAUSE IF ONE IS LIKE THAT THEN THEY ARE ALL LIKE THAT!!! SCREW YOU KIA!!! IL MAKE SURE THIS GOES WORLD WIDE AND IF I HAVE TO GET HELP ME HOWARD INVOLVED BEST BELIEVE I WILL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE
October 08, 2017

"Chris Ayala"

- AlinaSuarez

I had the pleasure of meeting Chris Ayala at Rick Case Kia. He was helpful, efficient, professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and kept me up to date during the service of my Kia. I came in without an appointment and was treated right away. I am definently coming back for all my service. Very grateful! Thank you again Chris and everyone at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ayala
October 04, 2017

"BEWARE!!!!"

- Mrfreihofers

We were given a price by the salesman and when we got there they wouldn't honor it. Had a cashiers check made out for price STAN told us, but manager said salesman misunderstood. Walked out the door! Untrustworthy, liars, and not worthy of your business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan
September 27, 2017

"Superb"

- Petermonn

The dealership and all the employees have been helpful and courteous now and in the past. I feel comfortable dealing with them, honesty and integrity all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis La Kam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Alan
September 14, 2017

"Buy a car"

- Mariela

Thomas iturri is excellent the same Steve and Ted !! Im very happy in this deeler. I love my new kia sorrento happy. Happy!!!! Very nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iturri thomas
September 04, 2017

"I think Andy is the best at Rick case"

- Art

As I came Andy &everybody was so helpful &I kind treated me as if they had already knew we are family now at Rick case sawgrass👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 28, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Stephon James

Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Took the time to make sure we were satisfied with payment price and overall cost of the car. Gave us peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Martinez
August 22, 2017

"Customer Error Understanding/Assistance "

- Bryan7382

I traded in my 2014 lease after 3 years, 36 months. All contracts were signed and part of the deal was that they would make last payment on the lease. I told them i only had one payment left. As their payment form was me making last payment and them sending me a check. So when home Sunday i was going to make the final payment early in good faith that Rick Case Kia would send the check. I mean, i got the 2018 Kia SXL Turbo right outside. Well, come to find out while making said last payment it comes to my attention that i am in fact in a 4 year lease, 48 months. Yes, i am paying more per month than original. Yes, I did mistakenly say i had only one month. Yes, they should have double check since i was using the same financier (Kia Finance). But the help i got from the sales kid Tomas was amazing. The help Ted Goldberg gave me with trying to find a solution was amazing. The help i received after i told Ted that i couldn't agree to the new terms and returning the lease was the next option was great. Anthony the Sale Manager who ran numbers this way and that way to come to an agreeable solution topped it off. We met more to my side than Kia's. To keep us as customers they gave a little now for a satisfied customer. The only thing better that could have came from my mistake is that i fast forward a year and started then. AKA: this was the better of the best solutions after we, Kia and myself, made unknowing mistakes as people do. Thank You Kia, Bryan C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas I. (Sales kid), Ted Goldberg (some manager), and Anthony (Sales Manager)
August 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- happycamper#1

I was treated great as soon as I walked through the door. Herb and the dealership were very professional and caring! Five star treatment from beginning to end!! The process was painless and you will get the deal your looking for. I definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Sedler
July 30, 2017

"Great vehicle and great customer service!!"

- Kareen

The staff is very friendly. My salesman Wolfgang Ruiz was so kind, polite and knowledgeable. He was never pushy because my first visit was just to get info and test drive the car; however; he was still very attentive and polite. I went back today (3 weeks later) with my daughter, because the car is for her and we were going to go to 2 or 3 dealerships and just see what she liked. Our intent was to just get info and return next week with her father to make The purchase. Wolfgang again provided us with 5-star service, she loved the car, we made the deal and left with the car today (without even visiting the other dealerships and without dad)!! Great experience!! Thanks Wolfgang snd the entire team 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfgang Ruiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results