About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Mazda

3.1

239 Lifetime Reviews

2493 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (844) 862-7284

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Rick Case Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Terrible staff and general sale manager!!!"

- mabuttfu

This is the worst experience I have ever had in buying new car. Untrained!!! My sale man told me that CX-3 Grand Touring 2017 included the Smart City Brake Support. I bought it and realized it DOES NOT have Smart City Brake Support. They only gave a apology for that and nothing else. Unprofessional, unethical!!! I bought the car which has a dent on the back window's tint film. General Sale Manger (GSM) promised giving me a call. NEVER CALLED ME!!! I came back and they said the old GSM not there anymore, the new GSM refuses to fix the window because I didn't have the writing form for that. Sale man DOES NOT help anything. AVOID THIS DEALER!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RASHAD WRIGHT,AUSTIN TRAMMELL,DANTE
August 26, 2017

"Rick case Mazda is the place and Curtis Tisdale is the guy."

- Pwilli22

This was my 7th Mazda and my 4th purchased from Curtis Tisdale. He is the person you want when thinking of a major purchase. Thanks Curtis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in the service dept, Curtis Tisdale, Natalie Ervin
June 24, 2017

"A very pleasant dealership experience"

- DGavora

On recommendation from a coworker, my wife and I decided to make the trek up to Rick Case Mazda. Although other Mazda dealerships were closer, I decided to try out Rick Case based on the positive experience I heard about. Curtis delivered the same great experience that my coworker detailed. Both Curtis and Rick Case REALLY worked with me to close the deal. Even thought I did not find the used car I was hoping for, I still came home with a GREAT new Mazda thanks to the hard work of the whole team. Curtis delivered a "low pressure", yet eager sales approach, which I actually liked. My wife and I have already recommended Curtis to our friends and family, who love the vehicle we brought home. Thank you, Curtis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Tisdale
April 26, 2017

"Buyer's Remorse"

- Corshe32

Would not recommend any family or friends to Rick Case Mazda.. Love the car. Wish I had purchased it from another dealership!! High-pressure sales; promised a list of items only a few were delivered. Thank goodness my Dad is a mechanic. Do not trust them. I know Curtis and Charlie your still working on it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Curtis Tisdale
March 01, 2017

"Go See Curtis Tisdale at Rick Case Mazda"

- Renaldo

Curtis is the guy you want to see! His time and attention were on target during our dealership visit, test drive and vehicle research. We greatly appreciated his approach and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Tisdale
Mar 28, 2017 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Hi Renaldo - Thank you so much for your feedback, please let us know how else we can help!

February 04, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

Chris was great to work with! My overall experience with Rick Case Mazda was good and I am happy with my car! Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bourlakis
Feb 10, 2017 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Good afternoon- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad Cristopher and our team gave you the experience you deserved. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know should you need anything else. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Rick Case family!

January 05, 2017

"Horrible service manager"

- luan h tran

Long story short, I was told not to come back there because I choose to take my 2016cx9 to another dealer for them to fix because they didnt want to pay the overnight fees for the part after keeping it for 10 day... Dont bother complaining to supervisor, I went straight to mazda corporation and the bbb, state attorney general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Jan 09, 2017 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Good afternoon- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so sorry about your dissapointment. Please contact us at missyburgess@rickcase.com to speak further with you and come to a resolution regarding your concern. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.

December 03, 2016

"Great car buying experience. "

- KennethO

I bought a 2016 Mazda 3 S Touring recently and had a wonderful experience with the staff. Low pressure, friendly, and at the end of the day I'm ecstatic with my new car. They took care of any issues I had and the whole process was painless. Throughout the buying process everyone was friendly and helpful, two months later I don't feel like I was swindled or lied to. All of this is coming from someone who used to sell cars, (Ford and Mazda) so I know some of the signs to look out for. Wonderful experience. I highly recommend Mazda as a brand and Rick Case as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael , Curtis Tisdale
Dec 06, 2016 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Hi Kenneth- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad Curtis and our team gave you such an amazing experience. Please let us know should you need anything pertaining your new vehicle. Again, thank you for your business and welcome to the Rick Case family!

July 17, 2016

"Altering the price after reaching a deal"

- Alex K

Visited there to get a new Mazda 3 for my son. After agreeing on the price and well into the financing process--2.5 hours spent in the dealership--we were suddenly told that they somehow miscalculated the price and can only sell us the car for $1,200 more than that they have previously agreed on! This is a dealer altering the agreed price of the vehicle after the fact. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bourlakis
Jul 18, 2016 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Hi Alex - We are sorry about your disappointment about your visit with us. We would like to further address this situation with you - please e-mail missburgess@rickcase.com in order to be able to come to a resolution. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

June 09, 2016

"Great dealership "

- M6 owner

I couldn't be happier with the way I was treated. Marvin Harvey is very knowledgeable, patient, and couldn't have been any more professional. He is a warm and friendly person. Without question, he's one of the very best in the industry. Lee Feiden was a gentleman and worked with me on the pricing in a very fair non-pressure way that other dealers should learn from. Charlie was also a pleasure to work with. GREAT TEAM !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee Feiden
Jun 10, 2016 -

Rick Case Mazda responded

Hi, We are so glad you had a fantastic experience with us. Marvin, Lee, and our whole entire team are solely dedicated to the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results