Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Mazda

Duluth, GA

4.2
319 Reviews

2493 Pleasant Hill Road

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

320 Reviews of Rick Case Mazda

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"To tell you the truth, we were quite figuratively bowled..."

- Reginald.Lucas007

To tell you the truth, we were quite figuratively bowled over by the level of professionalism and exemplary customer service. We were actually on our way to purchase a Honda CR-V, when out of fairness to our extensive research we decided to test drive the Mazda CX-30. Combined with the expertise of our sales consultant Dekharius Price and the superior engineering and drivability of the Mazda CX-30, our twenty-plus years of only buying only Honda vehicles had come to an end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dekharius Price
June 16, 2021

"We chose this dealer and car because of the experience..."

- KAllaf

We chose this dealer and car because of the experience with the Gerard and pricing. Even though we live in Marietta we came to Duluth. He was very professional and made us very comfortable and rick case was one of the dealers that doesn’t have hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Kimble
June 13, 2021

"Wonderful service. My sale man, Juan, knew all the..."

- mbidessy

Wonderful service. My sale man, Juan, knew all the details and specs of the cars. The financial department was very prompt and detailed in their explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona-Lachelle Akpe
5.0
Marvin Harvey
5.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

mbidessy responded

Loving my access-5! I named her Ella!

May 31, 2021

"Just a wonderful, stress-free buying experience. The team..."

- wjstrauss

Just a wonderful, stress-free buying experience. The team at Rick Case were honest, efficient, friendly and professional. We entered the dealership just expecting to take a test drive, and left with a new car - and feeling great about how we were treated and respected. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Fortune, Jeff Edge, Monique Ware
May 27, 2021

"My salesman was very good and helpful. I am happy with..."

- betty.tapley

My salesman was very good and helpful. I am happy with mr car but I hate the dark rims on the car. I tried to see if I exchange the rims for different ones. I was told to talk to parts then service, unfortunately I never received any help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan sales person
May 24, 2021

"Transaction was very smooth and price was as quoted...."

- Charles M

Transaction was very smooth and price was as quoted. Facility was clean. Staff was very nice and polite. Marisol Dubon Estevez was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Dubon Estevez
May 24, 2021

"All associates in both sales and finance areas at Rick..."

- mremke12

All associates in both sales and finance areas at Rick Case were courteous and professional. Specifically, I enjoyed dealing wit Jonathan Fortune. He addressed all my questions in a knowledgeable manner. I felt at ease and not pressured throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Fortune
May 19, 2021

"Extremely courteous and handled our car lease quickly...."

- emedic1

Extremely courteous and handled our car lease quickly. Have received followup calls from Jonathan Fortune who was the sales person that helped us...Avery McConnell came on his day off to work with us and Claude Brackett is the best! Excellent experience all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Brackett, Avery McConnell,Jeff Edge, Jonathan Fortune
May 18, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was great. It was..."

- Jan

My experience with this dealership was great. It was professional and little personal. I am very hearing impaired and therefore I brought my daughter with me. The agent worked with me to make sure I understood everything and how the vehicle worked. They gave a very good price and the transaction went smoothly. Yes I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol
May 13, 2021

"This dealership was knowledgeable, personable, patient,..."

- The Russells

This dealership was knowledgeable, personable, patient, and accommodating. We are so happy we decided to go there after deciding not to deal with a different dealership closer to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan.
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results