Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Mazda

Duluth, GA

4.1
281 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2493 Pleasant Hill Road

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

281 Reviews of Rick Case Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Sales representative worked hard to help me get a deal..."

- morgannwilcox

Sales representative worked hard to help me get a deal made. As a while the sales department did a great job taking care of my vehicle needs. Highly recommend using rick case Mazda for vehicle purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquell
November 10, 2020

"Christian was great! Very friendly and really..."

- Valerie Clark

Christian was great! Very friendly and really appreciated the thorough walkthrough of cars features. The electronics/technology overview was invaluable. He made the experience a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Postell
November 09, 2020

"Good price on an ok used car. Felt pressured to use..."

- Scotphylls

Good price on an ok used car. Felt pressured to use dealer financing against my wishes when I already had credit union arranged. Tire went flat on the way home. (Bad stem) the other front tire had a nail in it, so we replaced it next morning. Trunk stunk like rotten fish after 6 hours and seems to have a moisture problem we are trying to troubleshoot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol, Andy, Rigo
November 09, 2020

"Marisol was very nice and informative. She did not place..."

- shakal802

Marisol was very nice and informative. She did not place any pressure on me to make a decision. She also made sure to tell me about which car best fits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol
October 28, 2020

"I was promised something I did not receive. Was later..."

- gellpez01

I was promised something I did not receive. Was later told it would cost me 300+ the GM has offered a 20%!discount but I should not have to pay for a spare key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Postell
October 28, 2020

"Mr. Price was excellent but I had an issue with check..."

- demont

Mr. Price was excellent but I had an issue with check engine light coming on after 3 days of purchase emailed and called dealership and the management team didn't care one bit. They made the sale. $20k spent and they didn't even offer a solution. But we had a chance to meet the owner Mrs. Rita Case sweet lady. I know she would hate to hear her team did something like this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Price
October 22, 2020

"Highly recommend Rick Case Mazda and Christian. Christian..."

- Cbekaert07

Highly recommend Rick Case Mazda and Christian. Christian was absolutely fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Very open and honest and was a huge help in helping me choose my new car. The finance manager Andy was great. I can not speak highly enough of the staff that I worked with. Thank you Christian, Andy and Rick Case Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Andy
October 17, 2020

"Wonderful service; problem resolved without any issues...."

- ERWherry

Wonderful service; problem resolved without any issues. Very professional I had a AC issue on my MX5 that was resolved in a timely matter. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department. Chris ?
October 08, 2020

"The quality of the customer service at this location is..."

- Doug

The quality of the customer service at this location is waning. I’m not a fan of Jeff in the service department. He has a major attitude with customers. He acts like he doesn’t like his job. This wasn’t always the case. There was a time when he gave great customer service. I’m thinking about going to another Mazda dealership to have my car serviced. I won’t tolerate angry service professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Mercer
October 06, 2020

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Been here two times..."

- June

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Been here two times now and both experiences were great. I will definitely visit here first before I go to other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results