About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Buick GMC Duluth

4.0

156 Lifetime Reviews

3244 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (855) 590-2566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Buick GMC Duluth

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"DO NOT TRUST anything they say."

- Teacher

Do not trust anything Cameron Jackson or the General Sales Manager Michael says. Wrote something in an email and would not follow up with they said. Manipulated numbers in such a shady way. Cameron Jackson the sales person did not know his product. Could not answer any questions about the car. Communication was very poor and not professional in any way. Very shady and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Regnier
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cameron Jackson, Michael and Ron
October 28, 2018

"The most stress free purchase."

- AKAgirl

Initially Ms. Allison was very customer friendly via phone. Her positive attitude encouraged me to take the long drive from Gainesville Ga. to Duluth Ga. I met with Me. Allison, one of the managers and she introduced me to my excellent customer service rep., Allee McLaren. He along with finance team took me through a stress free and seamless process. Only 2 1/2 hrs. versus a whole day. Unfortunately, my financing was done through my credit union. 3.58%. Kudos to the purchase process. Thanks team at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allee McLauren, Allison, Justin I think in finance
October 04, 2018

"This dealership is NOT TO BE TRUSTED"

- David & Nick

Before you read on, you must know that if you choose to deal with Rick Hendrick Buick GMC to purchase a car, you have an IQ problem! I worked with 3 members of staff to purchase a used Audi. Since I was from out of town, I trusted the salesman, sales manager, and general sales manager to provide accurate and trustworthy information on the car before I saw it in person. They stated the car was in near-perfect condition and assured me I would be delighted with it. After spending many hours finalizing the purchase agreement and financing, I flew from Florida to go to the dealership to take the car (they did at least pick me up at the airport). I found the car in terrible condition, and it was obvious that these 3 staff members had not even looked at the car. The front of the car required at least $3,000 in paint and body damage! I was left in Atlanta without transportation and what to do next. Rick Hendrick offered nothing to help me, not even a ride to hotel! I did find an excellent Audi, 1 year newer and at a lower price, at a nearby dealership. My son now has a safe and nice car, and Rick Hendrick still has their terrible car on the lot. I urge anyone interested in purchasing from Rick Hendrick to stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sanders, Mike A, Raynard,
June 13, 2018

"Just looking"

- Stewart1

Calvin Hardy aims to please. What a nice, knowledgeable, and pleasant sales person. We were just beginning to look at cars on a Sunday afternoon and before we knew it, we were negotiating on a almost new Buick, Lacrosse. We couldn't resist the price and the quick check out time made fo r a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Clark
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Calvin Hardy
May 31, 2018

"From beginning to the ending "

- Ms J

Sales rep Calvin Hardy made my car experiencing great. I went on a humble to look at a car didn’t really know what I wanted but he made my experience a great one. From the time I walked in the door til I was driving off with Ford Escape. Also the Gm Ron was great also. I have recommended several people to come to Rick Hendricks (Duluth) where not only do they make you feel comfortable but they really work hard on getting you in a car that fits you!! Great staff!! Thanks and look forward to continue car shopping with you and send others your way.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Hardy
March 22, 2018

"Happy with Henrick GMC"

- pstinson

Between Alee, Rod and the General Manager, I was treated very well when purchasing the Buick Encore and coming back a year later and trading it in for the GMC Terrain. I lost quite a bit on the Encore but not being happy with that car I had to take the loss although I didn't think it should have been that much of a loss, but to be happy with the last car I will ever buy again, I had to take the loss. I'm happier with this GMC than the Buick. Alee was very professional and Rod made sure that I knew all that I needed to know about my warranty. I have been very pleased with all that I worked with when purchasing both cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alee McLaurin, Rod Payton
February 18, 2018

"Great Experience, Best car buying experience!!"

- Allie6902

Awesome experience, great staff, great selections and unmatched Customer Service!!!! I will definitely recommend Ryan, Mike, and Cameron to everyone I know for there car needs. I’m from south GA and will gladly travel 3 plus hours to do business again. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dinardi, Cameron Jackson, Ryan Sanders
April 10, 2017

"Satisfied "

- s949mith

Donald Robertson helped to make my decision to purchase a vehicle a good one by coming up with several different choices to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Robertson
April 04, 2017

"It was worth the drive from TN"

- Snap33

Scott and Ron found the exact vehicle and the finance department went out of their way to get me the interest rate I needed. Two thumbs up....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
March 25, 2017

"Got what I wanted"

- mcdoupa

Alee McLaurin was a good man who got me a good car at a good price. The team behind him saw to it that I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alee McLaurin
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results