About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Buick GMC Duluth

4.4

153 Lifetime Reviews

3244 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (855) 590-2566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Buick GMC Duluth

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Just looking"

- Stewart1

Calvin Hardy aims to please. What a nice, knowledgeable, and pleasant sales person. We were just beginning to look at cars on a Sunday afternoon and before we knew it, we were negotiating on a almost new Buick, Lacrosse. We couldn't resist the price and the quick check out time made fo r a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Clark
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Calvin Hardy
May 31, 2018

"From beginning to the ending "

- Ms J

Sales rep Calvin Hardy made my car experiencing great. I went on a humble to look at a car didn’t really know what I wanted but he made my experience a great one. From the time I walked in the door til I was driving off with Ford Escape. Also the Gm Ron was great also. I have recommended several people to come to Rick Hendricks (Duluth) where not only do they make you feel comfortable but they really work hard on getting you in a car that fits you!! Great staff!! Thanks and look forward to continue car shopping with you and send others your way.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Hardy
March 22, 2018

"Happy with Henrick GMC"

- pstinson

Between Alee, Rod and the General Manager, I was treated very well when purchasing the Buick Encore and coming back a year later and trading it in for the GMC Terrain. I lost quite a bit on the Encore but not being happy with that car I had to take the loss although I didn't think it should have been that much of a loss, but to be happy with the last car I will ever buy again, I had to take the loss. I'm happier with this GMC than the Buick. Alee was very professional and Rod made sure that I knew all that I needed to know about my warranty. I have been very pleased with all that I worked with when purchasing both cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alee McLaurin, Rod Payton
February 18, 2018

"Great Experience, Best car buying experience!!"

- Allie6902

Awesome experience, great staff, great selections and unmatched Customer Service!!!! I will definitely recommend Ryan, Mike, and Cameron to everyone I know for there car needs. I’m from south GA and will gladly travel 3 plus hours to do business again. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dinardi, Cameron Jackson, Ryan Sanders
April 10, 2017

"Satisfied "

- s949mith

Donald Robertson helped to make my decision to purchase a vehicle a good one by coming up with several different choices to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Robertson
April 04, 2017

"It was worth the drive from TN"

- Snap33

Scott and Ron found the exact vehicle and the finance department went out of their way to get me the interest rate I needed. Two thumbs up....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
March 25, 2017

"Got what I wanted"

- mcdoupa

Alee McLaurin was a good man who got me a good car at a good price. The team behind him saw to it that I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alee McLaurin
March 20, 2017

"2017 Yukon XL"

- elise davis

Ron Ruberry + Mia were the perfect team!! Professional, efficient, knowledgable and thorough, everything you expect when making a huge purchase and commitment. I was told every option and detail about each vehicle they presented that was in the Yukon XL category. Amazing experience + purchased the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ruberry
March 10, 2017

"Liars"

- Andrew Wildermuth

First off they were proactive to earn my business that is why I give them the one star. I was looking at a tundra that they had on their site and contacted them. After some negotiating the price and the value of my trade we came up to we had 33,000 OTD on the table and my trade was worth more than half that. After doing some shopping around other dealerships had told me that deal was unreal. So I called back to speak to a maneger ashed to send him the texts that the sales rep had exchanged. I did happily. Afterwards I called him back and he said there's no way he can sell that truck for that price. And he said a few things that told me I didn't want to business with them. He asked me a few time how I came up with 33,000. Like it was my fault. Pathetic. I asked him how are we going to fix this (basically) and he said we couldn't even do 35,000 out the door so I told him I am going to take my business to auto nation toyota. Then just said sorry. Haha I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, OR ANYONE. DO NOT DEAL WITH KEVIN OR MALLORY...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Mallory
March 01, 2017

"Used car sales "

- kathybrand123

Ronald Rudberry was our salesman, he did a FANTASTIC job getting us in the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend going there if your having trouble getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Rudberry
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results