Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.4
3,793 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Though our local Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership was recently established in the spring of 2016, the Hendrick team isn't new around here. Drivers across Duluth, Atlanta, Johns Creek, Norcross, or Alpharetta know the Rick Hendrick name as a trusted American auto dealer who's been a major player for decades. And while our showroom on Pleasant Hill Road in Duluth still has that new-building smell, you'll find that our team is experienced, professional, and always ready to lend a hand. We're proud to serve a wide range of automotive needs, from new car sales to used car loans, to custom trucks and Jeep SUVs, for those shoppers who want to stand out a little more on the road, or who want to customize their vehicle's unique performance. Whether you need a classy sedan for daily driving, a pickup truck for long days of hard work, or a capable sport utility vehicle for a little bit of everything, Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth can make it happen.

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,794 reviews

April 16, 2021

"Bobby has always taken care of me. I would bring my here..."

- victoriazellars

Bobby has always taken care of me. I would bring my here as long as Bobby is there. Thank you Victoria Zellars Hoping not to see you soon. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Excelente customer services, and professional I am..."

- info77

Excelente customer services, and professional I am recommend everyone I no to buy only from her, I have good experience when I buy from Rickhendrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Took my car in quickly and was able to get everything..."

- Kareem Nassri

Took my car in quickly and was able to get everything figured out. I was in and out within 24 hours which is great. Bobby did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 15, 2021

"Very professional and courteous service department. Lance..."

- Chris Z.

Very professional and courteous service department. Lance took care of all our needs for our Jeep Cherokee. We will come back in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

"Every time I have to go get my cars serviced their always..."

- MARQUAVIUSLITTLE

Every time I have to go get my cars serviced their always good with how they get you in and out I’ve never had a problem with waiting all day for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 15, 2021

"When I walked in I felt overlooked. But once my..."

- Cass

When I walked in I felt overlooked. But once my salesperson arrived it was a smooth great experience. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

"Justin Woods is THE BEST SALESMAN... I definitely think..."

- Mckenziekeekee

Justin Woods is THE BEST SALESMAN... I definitely think he goes above and beyond... I love this place. I came in looking and left with my prize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

"They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing..."

- AJMARTINEZ2018

They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing business there and will be back with more customers. Definitely recommend to anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

"I appreciate everyone working with me and to stay in the..."

- Samantha.laird24

I appreciate everyone working with me and to stay in the budget I had set. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Great employees and a great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacques Perrymond
Apr 16, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It's always nice to help out friends! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business Sam!

April 15, 2021

"Bought my 3500 RAM April 8 gear shifter not working and..."

- DANAEVETTE

Bought my 3500 RAM April 8 gear shifter not working and now April 15 transmission not working only 900 miles on truck Back in shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Chaveas
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

11 - 20 of 3,794 results