Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.3
3,587 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Though our local Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership was recently established in the spring of 2016, the Hendrick team isn't new around here. Drivers across Duluth, Atlanta, Johns Creek, Norcross, or Alpharetta know the Rick Hendrick name as a trusted American auto dealer who's been a major player for decades. And while our showroom on Pleasant Hill Road in Duluth still has that new-building smell, you'll find that our team is experienced, professional, and always ready to lend a hand. We're proud to serve a wide range of automotive needs, from new car sales to used car loans, to custom trucks and Jeep SUVs, for those shoppers who want to stand out a little more on the road, or who want to customize their vehicle's unique performance. Whether you need a classy sedan for daily driving, a pickup truck for long days of hard work, or a capable sport utility vehicle for a little bit of everything, Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth can make it happen.

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,587 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Very professional and courteous. I was there early at 7..."

- robink412

Very professional and courteous. I was there early at 7 am and was told it would take 45 minutes and surprisingly it actually did. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Great job by Eric Chavez! We were traveling through the..."

- Rkwilton

Great job by Eric Chavez! We were traveling through the area and needed our car fixed by Friday and he made sure it was done! Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Very helpful, process was quick and I’m a happy customer,..."

- marged9168

Very helpful, process was quick and I’m a happy customer, thanks to Isaiah, Demitry and Allen for assisting me. I definitely would refer them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaiah
March 05, 2021

"Everyone is super friendly and help you out to the..."

- Sharinediaz

Everyone is super friendly and help you out to the fullest to get you a great deal. Taylor in the Admin Dept is awesome. SD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"My service representative Alesha Kincade provided me with..."

- INFO84

My service representative Alesha Kincade provided me with outstanding customer service. I stopped in to have my oil changed and two fuel filters replaced.I would definitely will be returning for additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- keith.kepler

Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was smooth and not pressured at any time. Would go back again and would recommend to others looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"We are a service organization and need our vehicles up..."

- MATT_B1

We are a service organization and need our vehicles up and running 24/7 so when they go down we need the maintenance handled ASAP and we feel you meet our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Great customer service every time I come in I have a..."

- brittonderrick

Great customer service every time I come in I have a great experience it’s a wonder experience when I come to doge in duluth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 03, 2021

"Un muy vuen servicio al cliente en especial gerardo..."

- NINFAH54

Un muy vuen servicio al cliente en especial gerardo hernandez muy buena persona y como bendecir muchas grasias 😊 muy buenos carros ami me gusta mucho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 03, 2021

"Jaques perrymond helped me get the car that I inquired..."

- SKOOLTIMESWAG

Jaques perrymond helped me get the car that I inquired about on the dodge website. I appreciate his help and Allan for explaining financial and contract terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaques perrymond
Mar 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Jacques is truly one of the most caring individuals i've had the please of meeting! Thank you so much for giving him the opportunity to earn your business and please let u know how we can help out in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,587 results