Back

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.3
5,728 Reviews
Though our local Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership was recently established in the spring of 2016, the Hendrick team isn't new around here. Drivers across Duluth, Atlanta, Johns Creek, Norcross, or Alpharetta know the Rick Hendrick name as a trusted American auto dealer who's been a major player for decades. And while our showroom on Pleasant Hill Road in Duluth still has that new-building smell, you'll find that our team is experienced, professional, and always ready to lend a hand. We're proud to serve a wide range of automotive needs, from new car sales to used car loans, to custom trucks and Jeep SUVs, for those shoppers who want to stand out a little more on the road, or who want to customize their vehicle's unique performance. Whether you need a classy sedan for daily driving, a pickup truck for long days of hard work, or a capable sport utility vehicle for a little bit of everything, Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth can make it happen.

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,734 reviews

May 22, 2022

Negotiated price on new Gladiator (they really add ALOT of BS) - Negotiated price on trade ( they really try to LOW Ball you) - Had my own financing (They couldn’t beat my pre approval interest rate). Thi More

by Davida Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 22, 2022

Incredible level of customer service and turnaround time from the time that I arrived till the time that I left. More

by virgiltglover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Eric got us in and out without an appointment! Our niece lost the key to the Dodge Journey and Eric got it back up and going. More

by charliefinlayson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

The staff is very helpful and informative. The service was very quickly completed, and done correctly! More

by adam.norrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Great buying experience overall. Brady Sullivan did an excellent job and all employees were helpful throughout the process! More

by tyschlick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

The staff was kind, excellent and courteous Very anttentative to finding me a vehicle. Yeet More

by tktoken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

How easy it was to approve the credit and the good service they gave me I am very satisfied with everything More

by edgar_raudales
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

It’s a good feeling to know that you receive Great Service from the time you enter; it continues to the waiting area where you are provided refreshments in a clean environment until they notify you th More

by pamcampbell2301
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

McDaniel made the car purchasing process so easy. I got the car I wanted without any hassle. Everyone was so informative & helpful and made everything less stressful. All in all, I’m very happy w More

by donniemani1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McDaniel, Isaiah & Josh
May 22, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 20, 2022

Montae always goes over and beyond . He’s customer service skills are extraordinary! I know I’m in good hands when he’s handling my precious car. More

by victoriasheppard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,734 results