About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

4.4

798 Lifetime Reviews

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (678) 369-6704

800 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- drea_muzquiz

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made us feel at home. I would definitely recommend friends and family when they consider purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Timothy Wilson
February 16, 2019

"Great service "

- THOMAS.PAPPAS

Thomas Pappas is the one to see and exceptiontion service he has. Very in tune to my concerns and very informative with the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL WILSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Great work Brandon & Riaz! "

- BRANDIS.BOOKER

As always, Brandon L. and Riaz A. provided excellent customer service. Brandon explained the pricing in detail and Riaz explained the service being performed. They are a great team and I have confidence that they will take great care of my Jeep. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon L. and Riaz A.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Yaquescia123!

The customer service was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car. Ms. Hester was great ,patience and knew her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Just overall good service "

- vincemanning

I don't trust a lot places for auto repairs the up front pricing on the repair is was got me to get the repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden laskowski
February 15, 2019

"Eager to make you feel that they want to earn your business"

- Imported from Detroit

New to the state and not wanting to pay the GA penelty for registering a car here i sold mine prior to moving and kept a lease with only a couple months left. They gave me a new young salesman named Eric. Fortuneately for him I had already driven several veichles and looked at a lot mre in the last couple weeks and knew exactly what i wanted. Decided to lesse again with a new 2109 Grand Cherokee limited with the luxury pkg. Eric listened and found the exact match on there lot fortuneatly for him. Eric and his exellent support team of Managers worked hard to bring it into within 50 bucks of budget. While they were doing numbers I dragged the kid out for a test drive on a 2018 300s. Which I’ve never been a fan of bit it was almost everything I was looking for and way under budget either way i had made up my mind to take one of them. I choose the 300. They bent over backwards at 4 pm to doing a couple things to the car and having it detailed and ready to go and took my lease turn in from Michigan agreeing to fix a minor a minor dent. Bottom line I now have a team not just a guy to recomend. Special thanks to Ariel DeMoraes for his exellent customer service skills and his support for his new salesma Eric Nunez. Thanks guys be back in the summer for the wifes new Rubicon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ariel Moraes and Carlos
February 14, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- TERESAVEGA40

Service on time and exceptional customer service. Al details explained correctly. The facilities are well maintained and clean and the service in general very into details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Uscanga
February 14, 2019

"Sharon & Todd are great"

- yarmoladmytrovaliko1211

Thank you all Sharon & Todd you rock ... Great people, great service, I will come back to get other cars from you, thank you all Sir help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Excellent, Quick, Friendly "

- akins.aidan

The sales process of buying a new vehicle was impressive. Very quick, precise, and friendly. Mr. Ruben Gomez was able to perfectly pick out the exact right vehicle for me. I was impressed with overall process and will definitely be returning to your dealership for new vehicle purchases in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Wonderful, smooth "

- kaitlynyem

The people I worked with were easy to talk to and they completely understood what I wanted and needed. They were very relatable to me and they really did everything in their power to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Piyarat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results