About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.2

254 Lifetime Reviews

1468 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, South Carolina 29407 Directions
Sales: (843) 763-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Efficient, professional & warm"

- cbishop342

Although we did not buy our 2017 jeep Rubicon HR from Rick Hendrick, they treated us as if we did. Katie Hartley greeted us with a big smile as we explained we needed to purchase a 2nd key and register with Jeep as the new owners. She walked us all the way to the back service area, introduced us to them and waited with us. She then walked us to to another area & introduced us again. It was there we met Lois. Lois was so informative & explained the processes. When everything was completed, she texted us so we would have instant access to service when needed. She then took the time to explain all the questions we had. We were so impressed because it was New Year’s Eve and the whole dealership was busy yet all the employees were smiling and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lois
January 11, 2019

"No complaints at all."

- buzzy

I have worked with James Marciano all the time and he has been great. This guy have patience. I have seen hold his cool with some real pain in the you know what. He sticks by his word. He always follows through and if there is an appointment issue he always works it out to the advantage of the customer. Great guy. And I wish Jeep would bring back the Jeep Liberty. What is wrong with those guys in the head shed. They make a great Jeep then they take of the market. I just don't get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marsciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review. We'll be sure to let James know how much you appreciate his excellent service. Come see us anytime!

January 10, 2019

"Great!"

- Kasims88

Made buying a truck "quick, and easy"... kinda like my ex wife, Except this cost less.. lol.... great dealership and if i ever need another vehicle i may take that 2.5 hour drive again to come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Englert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the extra time to drive out and see us! We're happy to see it resulted in a five-star experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

Jan 12, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Kasims88, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 02, 2019

"Wonderful Truck Buying Experience!"

- Jack123

Phil Kresch was a great sales consultant. He listened, kept in contact with us over several months, and when we were ready to buy he found us the perfect truck for our needs. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, happy, and accomodating. Joel our Finance person was exceptional as well, and we left with all our questions answered and a great financing experience. Best truck buying experience, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kresch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love knowing that our team took great care of you. Enjoy your new truck!

Jan 03, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jack123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 01, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Yarbo

Jon went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my warranty coverage. Sincere, honest and candid with the entire process. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

You're so very much welcome. Thank you for being an outstanding customer. We hope to see you again!

Jan 03, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Yarbo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 18, 2018

"Cheating me of free tire rotations for 3 years?"

- Yankeeguy21

I normally come in to get my oil changed. My Chrysler 200 is terrible when it comes to burning oil. I have to get my oil changed every 3 months. Thankfully it's free. Also, something that I found troubling was that this whole time, I was able to get my tires rotated free of charge, but no one (the technicians), in 3 years has said anything about that until last week. I will now take advantage of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Mullison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything in the future.

December 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Alex182

We had a great experience with Larry from the sales team. He worked really hard to find the car we wanted for the price we wanted! I would recommend working with Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Harbin
Dec 02, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Larry for getting you the car you wanted at the right price. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 28, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- Amadler5830

Ted in the service department was fantastic! Took care of my Jeep, texted me as soon as it was done! Fast and stress free! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Nov 29, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate that you chose us for your service needs. Come back and see us again soon!

November 24, 2018

"Recalled "

- Elmo 0328

James in service was great. Friendly, efficient and service done in a timely manner. No long waiting. I made an appointment and that time was honored. Thank you James .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marsciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your service visit working with James! We're so glad he took great care of you. Please let us know if we can assist you again. We welcome you back.

November 22, 2018

"Unknown problem "

- Scottk

I came in with an unknown problem but they not only help solve the problem but the kept me informed and was friendly doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted belk
Nov 23, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that we were able to help you and that you were provided with informative and friendly service. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 24, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Scottk, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results