Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Charleston, SC

4.6
360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1468 Savannah Hwy

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

360 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"All I can say is have them go through every feature and..."

- Brillo60

All I can say is have them go through every feature and install every app and make they are working before you leave the lot. I was told just to download an app for remote start, and guess what wrong app and car isn’t capable of remote start. I could rate them lower but I do like the guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Carson
April 12, 2021

"If I could give zero stars I would,TERRIBLE customer..."

- melissa_aschenbrenner

If I could give zero stars I would,TERRIBLE customer service! I’m still waiting for my new rim because they messed mine up! Awful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wallace
1.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Melissa_aschenbrenner, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our service department is already aware of the situation and is taking the appropriate steps to get it handled. We will be in touch soon. Thanks!

April 08, 2021

"Easy, friendly, and helpful team made the purchase a no..."

- andy2016wrangler

Easy, friendly, and helpful team made the purchase a no brainer. Having a CPO Jeep Wrangler has turned out to be a lot of fun, but it was also a smart move as 20k down the road it saved my bacon when some internal components had issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Appel
5.0
Isiah White
5.0
Cedric Toomer
5.0
Bobby Wallace
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Andy2016wrangler, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 15, 2021

"Ashley was great to work with and made a point to..."

- keadle

Ashley was great to work with and made a point to communicate throughout the process. They went the extra mile to get the repairs covered under the factory warranty even though they I was a few weeks past warranty. I will be back next time I need work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
Mar 16, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Keadle, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 08, 2021

"Service is great! See blair! I come in for my service..."

- Gloriaclark5124

Service is great! See blair! I come in for my service and they are quick and answer all my questions. Sceduli g is easy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Greene
5.0
Bill Fee
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Gloriaclark5124, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM.

March 05, 2021

"Audra Blair Short Was a great service rep who was totally..."

- Tjh1

Audra Blair Short Was a great service rep who was totally professional and on top of everything plus looked out for me and was considerate of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audra Blair Short
Mar 06, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Tjh1, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 25, 2021

"Wesley Myers was fantastic! Immediately responded to my..."

- Ted

Wesley Myers was fantastic! Immediately responded to my Internet inquiry for a RAM Limited. The Delmonico Red with frost two tone interior was not available in Jacksonville, FL. Wesley answered all questions. We did chat option on their dealer site, and then exchanged contact information and began texting. We came to a deal, and he also gave me a great deal on my trade toward the 21 RAM. It was amazingly easy. Wesley even met my wife and I halfway in Savannah. We exchanged vehicle keys, signed all the paperwork, and after he walked me thru the features of my new truck, my wife and I drove back to Jacksonville. It was quick and easy. We love our new RAM! Thanks Wesley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnilee
Feb 27, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ted, we are so happy to read such a great review about Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

"Great Service visit! I want to thank Ashley Otto for her..."

- Wwayda

Great Service visit! I want to thank Ashley Otto for her outstanding communication and customer service during my visit. Ashley far surpassed my expectations! Keeping me informed of the progress and even sending pictures of my vehicle to assure my Gladiator was being taken care of. All of my issues were addressed and fixed in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fee
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley Otto
Feb 16, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Wwayda, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM with Ashley. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 14, 2021

"Jay found us exactly what we were looking for and was..."

- Reneecowart13

Jay found us exactly what we were looking for and was waiting for us when we arrived from out of town. He made everything easy and smooth for purchasing the 2021 Tradesman. My dad and I were very impressed by the customer service provided by Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gill
Feb 15, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Reneecowart13, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. We're happy Jay could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 06, 2021

"Y’all!! I went and had my car service last week and..."

- Carolinagirl9784

Y’all!! I went and had my car service last week and Ashley Otto was my advisor. She was the best and kept me informed every step of the way. I feel like she went above and beyond and truly cared about what she does. She shows a true passion that not too many people have. Make sure you go see her!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
Feb 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Carolinagirl9784, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results