Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

323 Lifetime Reviews

1468 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, South Carolina 29407 Directions
Call (843) 763-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Professional,personable,friendly and great customer..."

- Gewag13

Professional,personable,friendly and great customer service. I got oil changed, my vehicle serviced in one hour. That is unheard of in today’s (no customer service) era. I’m thoroughly and completely satisfied the outstanding level of customer service at Hendrick Ram in Charleston, SC. Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny was AWESOME 😎
Jan 17, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

January 03, 2020

"Great buying experience! Process was very smooth, the..."

- Dawn

Great buying experience! Process was very smooth, the employees knew the product very well. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Dodge for anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Frasier
5.0
Jon Taylor
5.0
Jan 04, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Dawn! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a smooth and easy experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 19, 2019

"Top notch service from a great group of people"

- DieHardNYYFan

Had a very pleasant experience ... again ... at the Rick Hendrick Dodge on Savannah Hwy. Granted, it was just an oil change but the service manager, Mark, was very friendly and got me checked in very quickly. I had barely gotten a chance to make my rounds around the lot, checking out the new models, when I received a call from him to let me know the car was ready. In between, I had a good cup of coffee and a pleasant conversation with my favorite salesman, Isiah White. It took me a while to find a dealership in the Charleston area that I liked but, now that I have, I will going back there whenever I need service or a good deal on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah White
5.0
Dec 20, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing us when needing assistance with your automotive needs. You can always count on receiving exceptional customer service when you visit. Have a great day and visit again soon.

December 17, 2019

"The Sales and Finance department are run by humble,..."

- Erreh

The Sales and Finance department are run by humble, helpful and very nice people. I felt they had my best interest at heart. I went in a bit skeptical but left a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Karampelas, Serena both five stars.
Dec 18, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Erreh, thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to know our team has given you excellent service. We hope to see you again!

November 29, 2019

"I just moved to SC. Was pleased with the service..."

- Sam730

I just moved to SC. Was pleased with the service provided . Will definitely be back. Everyone that I encountered was friendly and very helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fee
5.0
James Marsciano
5.0
Mindy Mullison
5.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction. Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward to working with you again and welcome you back, Sam!

November 13, 2019

"A disaster from beginning to end"

- Ian Lister

One of the worst experiences I have ever had with a dealership. Bump 'above MSRP" stickers on every Jeep, internet pricing is a total joke. After a 5 hour sales ordeal to honor MSRP and the cashback offer and get rid of the bump sticker I finally signed the paperwork. I have been back in 4 times to sign paperwork (have to take time off work!). They still haven't paid off my old car a month later. I had to call in to the dealer since I haven't received my first bill to be told I have more paperwork to fill out. No calls from my sales person or finance manager. Chris, Serena and Tommy have all set expectation that turned out to be false. This incident is likely to damage my credit. Go anywhere else. I am probably going to have my attorney intervene at this point since I can't get them to fix this. Imagine paying for a car a month after trading it in to them. I am going to have to call the bank they financed the jeep with and give them my social since I haven't received my first bill. What a disaster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Allen
3.0
Tony Kemp
5.0
Bobby Wallace
1.0
Other Employees : Serena Gossett
Nov 14, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ian Lister, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We would like the opportunity to discuss it with you further. At a time convenient for you, please contact Bobby Wallace, General manager, 704-363-6900.

November 11, 2019

"I would like to thank you for getting my Pacifica up and..."

- tz7dl5

I would like to thank you for getting my Pacifica up and running on October 26! We just got off the cruise came to my car and would not start. You guys went over and beyond thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Mullison
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe
Nov 12, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and that we were able to help you with your vehicle. We truly hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 07, 2019

"Whole process was very smooth. And price was right. Gabe..."

- J Johnson

Whole process was very smooth. And price was right. Gabe service advisor was super. Very efficient. Will go back when service is needed again. Will recommend dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe in Service
Nov 07, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Johnson! We hope you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 04, 2019

"I love having my car serviced at Rick Hendrick..."

- Chan

I love having my car serviced at Rick Hendrick specifically for Gabe. His customer service is beyond words ! There is no one like Gabe! Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
Nov 05, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate your feedback for Gabe. Thank you so much for taking the time to share it and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

October 31, 2019

"I enjoy going to the dealership to look around at new and..."

- Garner

I enjoy going to the dealership to look around at new and used vehicles while my vehicle is being serviced. The service representatives are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Greene
5.0
James Marsciano
5.0
Cedric Toomer
5.0
Bobby Wallace
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Garner! We are happy to know that you enjoy our friendly and knowledgeable services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results