Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Charleston, SC

4.6
360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1468 Savannah Hwy

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

360 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"Ashley Otto is the best person in the service department...."

- nelly

Ashley Otto is the best person in the service department. She really knows what's going on and how to take care of customers. If you need anything service related, she should be your first call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
Feb 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Nelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM with Ashely! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 06, 2021

"SOS Speed Of Service is outstanding at RHD!! Ashley Otto..."

- SRTICON

SOS Speed Of Service is outstanding at RHD!! Ashley Otto has always taken extremely good care of all my Mopar needs. She went as far as to give out free snacks hidden under her desk, anyone that offers that kind of service is at the top of customer service. Highly recommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
Feb 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Ashely! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 06, 2021

"Fantastic dealership and the service department!!! Made..."

- F Lorrie Otto

Fantastic dealership and the service department!!! Made me feel that I could trust them with my car. Also let me know step by step what was happening. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
Feb 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

F Lorrie Otto, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 01, 2021

"This review is specifically for Chris Minerva. What an..."

- Chrisj7682

This review is specifically for Chris Minerva. What an outstanding salesman, delivering our car door front door. We had a pleasant experience working with this gentleman, and in less than 48 hours we had a brand new car was very little stress if anything none at all. Thank you to jeep and their crew for helping us find our next car for the next journey. I highly recommend chris and his team if you’re looking for a brand new or close to brand new Jeep in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Englert
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Minerva
Jan 01, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Chrisj7682, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

December 11, 2020

"Bought my Charger about 3 months ago, scheduled my first..."

- Gig

Bought my Charger about 3 months ago, scheduled my first service and the night before someone slashed my tire in my apartment parking lot. I was looking at 241.00 three weeks before Christmas!! That’s a lot for a Dad of 4 and 3 granddaughters, but my salesperson Jay Gill got the bill down to 96.00 and made sure I had transportation to run errands while the work was completed. Thank you Jay and the entire service team at Rick Hendricks Dodge!!I feel like I got an early Christmas gift🌲

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Taylor
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Gig, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 10, 2020

"Claudio always takes such wonderful care of us when we..."

- hbaity

Claudio always takes such wonderful care of us when we bring our vehicles to him. He is always professional and keeps me continuously updated with what is going on with my vehicle. He easily communicates the diagnosis of my vehicle in terms I can understand and quickly finds out if my warranty will cover the repairs. He is consistently always very kind on the phone and in person.Claudio is an asset to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hbaity, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM!

December 10, 2020

"Made appointment online but when I arrived there was not..."

- cherie

Made appointment online but when I arrived there was not record of it with the check-in process. This was not a problem with the service writer and he took care of things very efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Allen
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Cherie, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! We apologize for any confusion, but glad everything worked out. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Cherie, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! We apologize for any confusion, but glad everything worked out. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 10, 2020

"I really enjoyed my visit and purchase of a 2020 Dodge..."

- Walker.major

I really enjoyed my visit and purchase of a 2020 Dodge Ram especially Isiah White my salesman, keep up the good work. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah White
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Walker.major, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 09, 2020

"Drove from Savannah to have tire pressure sensors..."

- b.alderman70

Drove from Savannah to have tire pressure sensors repaired. Had an 8:00 appointment and was back on the road by 9:30. Staff was pleasant and made it easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Greene
5.0
Bill Fee
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

B.alderman70, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 04, 2020

"My Salesman Cooper was just A-ok. Joel Hickman was the..."

- 2020Jeep Sahara

My Salesman Cooper was just A-ok. Joel Hickman was the worst! Blair Short has a seriously bad attitude. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cooper Eaker, Joel B Hickman, Blair Short
Nov 06, 2020 -

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

2020jeep Sahara, We always want our customer's experiences with us to be the best, and would like to discuss this with you further. At your convenience, please contact Bobby Wallace, General Manager, 704-363-6900. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nov 09, 2020 -

2020Jeep Sahara responded

Where will that get me? Will that change the fact that you rip people off? You should do right by customers in the beginning instead of trying to save face on a public forum like this. Contacting you isn't going to change a thing. Your sales tactics or barbaric and your prices are outrageous. You can't buy a car from this place without ridiculously priced "add on's" that the industry KNOWS is a blatant lie. To all potential customers, shop else where! Unless you're ok with over paying for useless "add on's" like nitrogen in tires. There probably isn't even nitrogen in tires. They just tell you that.

11 - 20 of 360 results