Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Charleston, SC

4.6
360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1468 Savannah Hwy

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

360 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2011

"I have been using this dealership for 13 years and have..."

- cgperry

I have been using this dealership for 13 years and have always been extremely pleased with the service and staff. Harry Evans, service advisor, just couldn't be better. It is extremely rare to find someone who is honest, prompt, knowledgeable and understands that my vehicle is my business and when it's off the road I can't work. Harry has gone out of his way consistently to make sure I get everything I need as quickly as possible. Also, Kurt, mechanic, is one of the best finds in the automotive world. He's quick, he's honest, he's a talented diagnostician (not just a parts swapper) and everything is consistently fixed right in one trip. I can't recommend this team highly enough. My 98 Durango has 350k+ miles on it and my 06 Ram SRT-10 has 140k+ miles on it and they both run like new thanks to this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Evans, Kurt, Harry Evans
February 06, 2011

"Danny and Phil could not have been more accomodating to..."

- rsnellgrove

Danny and Phil could not have been more accomodating to allow me to test drive several vehicles and to attempt to expedite the transaction. They gave me plenty of options on each vehicle I was interested in. I spent more than I wanted to but LOVE the car. I will give a great referral to everyone I know about Danny and Phil and Rick Hendrick Dodge. The finance part of the transaction is still painfully slow although Aaron was straight forward and not pushy. Marlon did a great job explaining the user guide and finishing up the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kresch
Other Employees : Phil Kresch, Danny Anderson
February 05, 2011

"I bought the truck at this dealership, and all the..."

- BSADODGE94

I bought the truck at this dealership, and all the service has been done in their shop. The workmanship has been great and I tell other Dodge owners about their great service. The service advisors that I have worked with are very friendly and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN COWILL
February 05, 2011

"My experince was one of the best that I have had at a..."

- cocoa1

My experince was one of the best that I have had at a dealership. Janet and Patrick both bent over backwards to make this deal happen and I could not be happier. I went in there with many demands to include a price range that nobody else could meet and I checked several dealerships in the area. They truely went the extra mile to get me what I wanted. I look foward to going back and dealing with them again when I'm in the market again. Anybody who is reading this no need to go anywhere else make you only stop here and they will deffently take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
janet roman and patrick (sales manger)
February 02, 2011

"I have taken my vehicles for service to Rick Hendrick..."

- larrewl

I have taken my vehicles for service to Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep since moving from VA in August 1997 because this dealer provides friendly, honest, reliable, and excellent service. I usually drop my car off in the morning and ride the complimentary dealer transport van to/from work that day. I plan to take my vehicles to this dealer for service at least as long as Mark Hargreaves manages the department because he is a man I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hargreaves
February 02, 2011

"Great service. Seem to be very honest and trustworthy...."

- ryda009

Great service. Seem to be very honest and trustworthy. I've taken in a Dodge Van and Honda accord for various preventive and fix issues. Every time I've been impressed with the overall attitude and professionalism of this Service Department. I don't feel as though I'm "getting more work than needed" as is the day with many auto service shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
February 02, 2011

"The Service Manager, Service Advisors and every..."

- Frank Turner

The Service Manager, Service Advisors and every technician and other employees I have dealt with have demonstrated only the highest quality of professional service. As a customer, I am confident that my vehicle will receive the service and/or repair that is needed and I will not be "pressured" into buying anything more. When I visit this dealership, I feel the genuine caring attitude of those serving me. They have been taking care of my vehicles for more than 12 years (regardless of make of vehicle). I drive 25 miles each way to have my vehicles serviced and/or repaired and have told many others about the excellent service provided and will continue to recommend them when I have that opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hargreaves, Harry Evans, Harry Evans
February 02, 2011

"Don was a really friendly person to deal with very..."

- ajtoups

Don was a really friendly person to deal with very knowledgable about the vehicles that where offered. The whole dealership made things very easy to deal with and things went very quickly. They really work like a well oiled machine. I am definately returning here for my next purchase and will recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Staton
May 24, 2008

"I have purchased several vehicles from this dealerhip. I..."

- Joylong

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealerhip. I bring them all into the service department for maintenance and repairs. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. You can tell they really care about you and your needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 26, 2007

"Thought they treated me very well. I'll be back when I'm..."

- rict

Thought they treated me very well. I'll be back when I'm in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
36
351 - 360 of 360 results