About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

4.9

415 Lifetime Reviews

3145 Alcoa Hwy, Alcoa, Tennessee 37701 Directions
Sales: (865) 970-2615

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Courteous service personnel"

- Fran 123

Was taken in the service even though I was a little early. Waited on immediately by the service personnel and was told it would take about an hour for the service. I was told where the waiting room was which had two different TV stations on, coffee, snacks, and water available free of charge. Very comfy chairs too. In less that the time stated I was told that my car was ready and the service person (Bryan Banuelos) explained all service that was performed on my car and gave me a copy of said paperwork. I left with a good feeling that all is well with my car and that I was treated like a special customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Banuelos
September 15, 2018

"True Meanihg of Service"

- JLNREB

Took my Taco in for its 25,000 check up with just one snag..I hadn't pre set my visit.Seemed every time i decided to call ahead something would interfere.Finally Friday roled around and i just went..No matter,the prifessionalism of Brian handled me anyway and worked me in..Ready to go in about an hour..High Five Brian!!Thanks.James Nordin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
September 13, 2018

"Great experience and staff."

- Sequoia Owner

Great experience with very friendly and helpful staff. Bryan was a pleasure to work with. I will keep coming back to Rick McGill's Toyota for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Banuelos
September 08, 2018

"Exceeded expectations"

- tenntom4

Vehicle was ready in half the estimated time at a cost below the original estimate. Waiting room was comfy with snacks and beverages. Hard to find any fault with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
September 08, 2018

"Fast pleasant and cheerful automobile experience."

- Joseph E Burriesci Jr

The scheduling was easy and quick, the service was good even vacuumed the carpets. The service it self was fast and informative. I'd come again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbyn Hicks
September 07, 2018

"Excellent treatment from start to finish."

- centurian803

Every time I've been to Rick McGill's I have been treated great. Waiting room chairs leave a lot to be desired though. Everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Stoots
September 07, 2018

"Timely and Professional"

- BSpangler

I scheduled the service on line, really convenient! Took me upon my arrival with service that was timely and professional. Service attendant especially courteous and helpful in reviewing the service report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I Do Not Remember
September 04, 2018

"Friendly people. "

- Frank

I had a problem with the theft deterrent system and it would not occur when I dropped off at the service desk. The tech couldn't get it to occur either so they came and got me. This time it occurred and they fixed it. I had previously said I would pay $100.00 for checking the system but I was charged only $50.00. How about that?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Stoots service rep,, and Greg the tech.
September 02, 2018

"10000 mile checkup, recall, step installtion"

- RON

Great service. Robin, the service writer, was fantastic. Great attitude, great service. Well pleased.. came first 10000 mile service and received additional service needed voluntarily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
August 31, 2018

"efficient and quality service"

- rcs411

I have received only exceptional comprehensive service and care for my 2017 Avalon from Rick McGill Toyota from service advisors and technicians since buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Banuelos
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results