About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

3145 Alcoa Hwy, Alcoa, Tennessee 37701 Directions
Sales: (865) 970-2615

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Awesome experience but"

- Tacostone

Awesome experience but The chairs in the waiting room are terrible uncomfortable springs sticking out of them, other than that there is snacks. television, coffee and water in the waiting area but the chairs are just BAD. Service was done correctly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 09, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Focus"

- klstfan

Courteous, Informative, Technically Skilled and Reliable like the Toyota Brand. I only let authorized Toyota technicians work on my Toyota vehicles. My oldest Toyota went 17 years with only one minor repair and Rick McGills performed every preventative maintenance service during those years. I fully expect a similar experience with my Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Service Staff.
November 09, 2018

"Service"

- Mwebb

My service appointment was a pleasant experience. The staff was efficient and made sure that all my requests were completed. Definitely a great place for maintenance on my 4Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
November 09, 2018

"Happy buying experience"

- Happy new owner of 4Runner

We had been considering for some time upgrading our Highlander and dropped by to check out the 4Runners. Steve Marsh made the buying experience go smoothly and worked with us to find the 4Runner we wanted. We are very happy with our 2018 4Runner and with Steve's assistance was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marsh
November 07, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Vickie and clark

Haven't used service center yet but Steve Marsh was great! He made the buying experience a pleasure! Hadn't used Steve before but will return when I'm ready to trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve marsh
November 02, 2018

"Hands down the best truck buying experience i have ever had!"

- Kalabberry1

From the moment me and my wife pulled into the lot the Audrey made the buying experience a breeze, she is very friendly and knowledgable. She walked us through the whole process and answered all our questions on the new tacoma that we purchased. I would highly reccomend anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to go and see Audrey Parsons and the whole team at rick mcgills a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Parsons
October 31, 2018

"I could not believe it !!"

- Onehappyguy

I had a Dr appointment 2 hrs after I arrived at service department and asked Ricky if he could get me out in 1 1/2 hours. He got me out and on my way to doctor in 45minutes. This was for 5,000 mile service. I still can’t believe a service manager would go to such lengths to help a customer. It speaks volumes for what a wonderful dealer Rick McGills is. My sincere thanks James White.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Stoots
October 31, 2018

"Great service"

- kimmyhouk

Robyn, Joanna, and the rest of the service team are fast, courteous, and went above and beyond to take care of me and my highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn, joanna
October 29, 2018

"Very efficient"

- Debbie4Runner

Got me in at 8 and had my service done in 40 minutes and took care of the paper work in a timely manner and was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Banuelos
October 23, 2018

"Regularly scheduled maintenance. "

- Gcaughron

I made the service appointment on the dealerships website and upon my arrival I was promptly greeted and directed to the dealership’s courtesy waiting room. The service was performed in an expeditious manner and upon completion, a service writer explained the work preformed and the technician’s findings. This is my third scheduled maintenance at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results