About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

3145 Alcoa Hwy, Alcoa, Tennessee 37701 Directions
Sales: (865) 970-2615

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Rick McGill's Airport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Amy

Our experience at Airport Toyota was very good. Our car was finished on time and done well. We appreciate the knowledgeable staff very much. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
January 13, 2019

"Excellent as always."

- JN

As always, Rick McGill Airport Toyota was efficient and friendly. I never feel like they are ripping me off by adding on costs. I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Gilmore
January 12, 2019

"Bad experience with this dealership"

- JeeplifeADM4

I bought a 2011 jeep from them and I've only had it around 6 months and put around 10,000 miles on it.. well around Christmas I had trouble I had an oil leak lifters ticking and most likely bad rod bearings.. I drove from Virginia to Knoxville to the dealership basically for them to tell me theres nothing they can do and youd be better off going somewhere else.. so now I'm gonna be out a vehicle until I have the money to fix it myself.. They dont warranty all there used vehicles just the Toyotas so think smart when you buy and goto another dealership on the airport mile cause take it from my word and bad experience. Yours truly, a very dissatisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant, remember
January 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- joe547

We visited Rick McGill's Toyota on 1-8-19 to look for a new Camry. Doug Hicks answered all our questions and explained all the features of the new Camry. We went on two tests drives and decided to purchase a 2019 Camry LE. Doug went over everything with us, explained how all the electronics worked, we could not have asked for better treatment. When we are ready for another new Toyota Doug will be the first one we call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hicks
January 07, 2019

"Best salesman ever dealt with"

- wayleess

Salesman soft spoken, knowledgeable & nice. Hope they ‘re true to their word; new car driven by employee or owner home daily so has few scuffs that promised to repair. Have yet to hear & hope to soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman
January 04, 2019

"Lasting purchase experience!"

- Lawrence Adams

Purchased a Toyota Tacoma on my terms. Great people to deal with. Jeremy Webb, salesman, was very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. He worked patiently hard to get the right deal for me. Also made sure I left with satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Webb outstanding salesman. Respectful, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He worked hard to make sure I left a satisfied customer.
January 01, 2019

"Good job"

- TYRONE BEAN

The service advisers always take care of me. That's the reason I continue to take both of my cars there and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Gilmore
December 28, 2018

"Service Appointment Review"

- Ed Shumaket

Scheduled routine oil change service. Easy to schedule convenient time and car service began as scheduled and was completed quickly. Shannon Gilmore always makes me feel welcome and valued as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Gilmore
December 27, 2018

"Repair recommendations for older model Toyota"

- Lawrence Adams

Service department checked vehicle for repairs it needed. They were very honest and straight forward. Repairs could have been done but would probably not last long did to age of vehicle. They could have fixed it, took my money and soon I would have same problems. Very honest informing me l would be wasting my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Hicks
December 25, 2018

"In and out(oil change) in about 25 minutes! "

- Poppydoo

Very quick oil change this time as opposed to last time, which took nearly 2 hours. That was way too long and the charge was much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results