About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Ridings Ford

4.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, Illinois 61856 Directions
Sales: (800) 774-2521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Rick Ridings Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sandy K

Jesse was a.great help on purchasing my new.car Very caring and made sure there were no questions before leaving the dealership. My family has purchased many cars, both new and used, from Rick Ridings and we have always been given excellent service. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Owen
February 22, 2018

"Best Dealership Around"

- Bailey A Billman

I can't speak highly enough of this dealership. I had a slew of issues that was out of the dealerships control and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. This dealership is fair, honest, and they genuinely care about the customer more then they care about how much money you are spending. I'm so impressed with their service that I will be purchasing all my future vehicles from here. I personally worked with Dan in sales and Casey in the service department, I highly recommend both individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dressdan (sales), Jim (Management), Casey (service)
December 30, 2017

"Best experience possible!"

- Skidtech2575

Tony Moore was so helpful and got me in better than I hoped for cheaper than expected. Go see him! Great place to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Moore
October 15, 2017

"Thank you!"

- Cunni1411

Louis VonHatten sold us a Ford Fiesta and we couldn’t have been more pleased. We had been thinking about buying a car for a few months and he was very patient with us throughout the whole process. He also let us know when cars within our price range and preference were available. We enjoyed the atmosphere at Rick Ridings. Everyone is supportive and friendly! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis VonHatten
May 20, 2017

"Bad news ridings-rating 0 -worthless! !!! "

- Mad 79

Dealership is not at all professional or honest! Lied to me several times !!! I hesitantly bought a vehicle from them and two weeks later my trade in car is still not paid off! They told me that was my fault and I should make a payment on it and basically hung up and have ignored my messages I'm getting a lawyer! Don't buy from them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Rodney he's a liar!
May 03, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- Booglefloop

I bought a used 2016 F-150 and the sales experience was outstanding. Jesse Olson was my salesman, and was very good at tuning into exactly what I was after. He has a low key and friendly style, but knows how to close a deal while being respectful and light on the pressure. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Olson
April 29, 2017

"Great place to buy your next vehicle. "

- Jen&Russell

Have worked with Troy M a few times. He is very helpful and great at making sure your purchase goes smoothly. The dealership has a large selection of vehicles that you can easily get into and see the different features. Highly recommend you go to Rick Ridings the next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy M
April 18, 2017

"Great service "

- CaptainHazard

I recently bought my first car and rick ridings was an great choice full of great people great service and great cars all around I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Phillips
March 11, 2017

"Rick Ridings in Monticello"

- Chairperson, kdogg

Just bought a new Ford fusion and Wes Shield was our sales person, very professional he makes you feel like you you are part of the family. He talked to us like he had known us for years one of the best salesman I have ever had. If your are in need of a car, truck or SUV go see Wes at Rick Ridings in Monticello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 09, 2017

"Work wasn't done as promised."

- Unhappy1

We arrived at a trade that we were very happy with, except for one item that they would fix before we picked up the vehicle. The heater vent on the dash on passenger side would only produce cold air. When we picked up vehicle they said it was 90 percent fixed that we just might have to close down the driver side vent to direct the air to the passenger vent. Not a problem. Silly me, instead of test driving it again we took delivery. The vent was no better at all, even with the driver vent completely closed the air was still cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
1
1 - 10 of 27 results