Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ridenour Auto Group

New Lexington, OH

4.9
25 Reviews

500 West Broadway Street

New Lexington, OH

43764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

January 16, 2022

The best customer service always willing to help and work with you spike will go on and behind to find out the assistance you need More

by jkpchev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spike
January 10, 2022

Nice place to do business. Great people to deal with, have done business with for many years. More

by knofler77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Jay
November 26, 2021

OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS SO COMFORTABLE. ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE AND WE WERE GIVEN EVERY OPPORTUNITY TO TALK OVER THE DEAL. OUR SALESMAN BRIAN FISHER WAS VERY ACCOMODATING DURING THE SALES PROCESS AND WHE More

by DIANEANDJOHN66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fisher
July 17, 2021

I’ve always got good service at Ridenour’s and employees I’ve always got good service at Ridenour’s and employees are friendly , bought my car from Spike an old friend of mine, I’ll keep coming back More

by brett.hooper58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure their names
June 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Bill, Mark, and the girls in the office are always friendly and helpful! More

by GH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Mark, office staff
Jun 24, 2021 -

Ridenour Auto Group responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Ridenour Auto Group!

May 31, 2021

Very reasonable pricing and courtious personel.Answered Very reasonable pricing and courtious personel. Answered questions and did a great job. Told me what I needed wanted to know. Very pleased with the More

by pete2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't reme, sorry. Service dept. And office tomake payment.
Jun 02, 2021 -

Ridenour Auto Group responded

Thanks for the wonderful five-star review! It's great hearing our team provided excellent care to you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again at Ridenour Auto Group!

May 19, 2021

From the first phone call to driving off the lot with my new Jeep, I felt treated with respect and honesty. I do not respond to pushy salespeople and was ready to leave to get the car I wanted from a person More

by Ewest09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fisher
May 19, 2021 -

Ridenour Auto Group responded

We love it when customers drive away happy! Thank you for this awesome feedback, it means so much that our Ridenour Auto Group team could make the experience exceptional from beginning to end! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

I found everyone extremely friendly and very willing to work with me to get my deal done as quickly as possible. Hometown courtesy and prices will bring me back to this dealership. Many thanks to Bruce and More

by greggglenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jay, Bruce
February 04, 2021

Dealing with Ridenour was a pleasure. The sales team, especially Brian Fisher, made the entire car buying process stress free. Love my new 2020 Ford Escape. I will always look to Ridenour first when it i More

by Luke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fisher
June 16, 2020

Family oriented business who meets your needs. Ownership, sales, or service is friendly and caring. You are truly valued and we won’t shop anywhere else. More

by Red Ranger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service, Brian in sales
1
1 - 10 of 25 results