About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rimrock Subaru

4.1

77 Lifetime Reviews

324 South 24th Street West, Billings, Montana 59102 Directions
Sales: (406) 412-3089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Rimrock Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Worst Ever"

- denise

After a month of dealing with dealership papers signed and still no car the General Manger helping me was fired and they said they could not honor my contract what kind of BS is this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris S.
June 23, 2018

"Just the worst. "

- Subarupe

I went to purchase a car new. Did all the searching myself found what I wanted. Researched common shady dealer tactics before hand, and they pulled everyone of them. It was disgusting. At one point one of the many people they make you talk to try to wear you down, told us he’d give us time to talk amongst ourselves about a particular price. I read about this tactic so once he left I waited a bit and quickly got up and looked on the other side ont the cubicle wall and sure enough one of the “team” was standing right there listening to my wife and I talk. To his credit he at least looked embarrassed, and walked away. I ended up going to a dealership 3hrs away and couldn’t have had a better experience. Other than it was 3 hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omg, almost all. “Let me bring the floor manager”, “better talk to head of sales” derp derp derp
June 21, 2018

"Great services"

- mirrim

Great service by everyone I meet there at Rimrock Subaru. Chris Mickunas was very helpful in handling all my needs and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mickunas
June 18, 2018

"2013 Subaru"

- Bee

Gosh, dealing with Rimrock Subaru was an awesome experience. Thanks to all that helped us, Chris M, Courtney, & general manager, Chris. Hail destroyed my 2012 Subaru, so I needed a car right away. These folks did not pressure us in any way. Answered our questions, left us alone to discuss it. Was given warranty options...no pressure, let us decide what was right for us. Now, that's the way I like to shop for a car. Thanks Rimrock, you have awesome employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris M., Courtney...internet rep, & gen. Mgr. Chris I think.
June 11, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ashley1729!

Looking for a new car and Luke and Jason help us out finding what we were looking for and gave us a great price. We left with great service and smiles on our face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke/Jason
May 31, 2018

"Knowledgeable, honest, helpful, good experience for us"

- mcampbell

Knowledgeable, honest, helpful, good experience for us. Let us drive the car twice. Ryan explained all the features very well. The paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. they gave us a reasonable price for our very old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Chris, Danny
May 28, 2018

"Review"

- JessW

Good overall experience. Ryan was very helpful. The car is great. The only thing that could have been better was I felt a bit rushed into a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thomas
May 23, 2018

"A stressful situation made easy!"

- Satisfied family

My girlfriend and I were frustrated with finding a vehicle to match our growing joint family but stay within our budget. Brady was a fantastic salesman who didn't make us feel rushed or overwhelmed with the process. Danny the GM worked with us to make sure we weren't getting in over our heads and made us feel happy and comfortable with our final decision. Thanks guys, we will definitely be back when we are ready for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Wagner and Danny the GM.
May 17, 2018

"Amazing staff"

- Rad

I had one amazing experience at the Rimrock suburu dealership , the staff were absolutely incredible. Miss Kyra Ackerman helped me get all of the information I could possibly need and thanks for her amazing costumer service skills I will be coming back to purchase more vehicles down the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyra Ackerman
May 17, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Biko

I worked with Kyra Ackerman , the internet manager who blew me away with her knowledge and professionalism. She was simply the best! The manager Danny was also so respectful of our time and our wishes. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. We live our new car and also love Rimrock Subaru. We will be forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyra Ackerman and Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results