Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rimrock Subaru

Billings, MT

4.2
123 Reviews

324 South 24th Street West

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

123 Reviews of Rimrock Subaru

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"A bit disappointing. First service after a purchasing..."

- Beckerjimnm10

A bit disappointing. First service after a purchasing anew car from same dealership. 6,000 mile service should make it clear it’s a new car. But no check in on “how do you like it” or asking about any issues. Similarly at end no discussion of issues, things to watch, or what next services should be. Seemed like just treating the car in front of them with no real desire/approach to build a relationship to have repeat future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Jun 20, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to our General Manager, Henrich Kundig, at hkundig@rimrockauto.com or (406) 651-5200 and we will do our best to make this better.

June 16, 2021

"They stink! Just because my car has hail damage, doesn't..."

- HillaryE29

They stink! Just because my car has hail damage, doesn't mean they shouldn't honor the 100,000 mile warranty! Take heed to anyone who buys a car, or deals with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Hall
3.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to our General Manager, Henrich Kundig, at hkundig@rimrockauto.com or (406) 651-5200 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

June 11, 2021

"Not as good of experience as have had in past. No check..."

- Feeleysm

Not as good of experience as have had in past. No check point proof. The form was thrown away or none filled out. Not explained. Car sat when finished for over half hour. Had to go ask for paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2021

"Quick and easy,friendly,trustworthy,good honest work,good..."

- 2214Sumac.

Quick and easy,friendly,trustworthy,good honest work,good oil products,good car wash,what else can I say ,good job people keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charese Aibana
5.0
Other Employees : Brody,George
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

"Trey Hinton was my salesman and he, Henry and Zach were..."

- Sherri

Trey Hinton was my salesman and he, Henry and Zach were all great! They spent a lot of time going over everything with me and answering all of my questions. My car just had it’s six month checkup. The service team has always been good about answering questions and getting me in right away to check out any concerns I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hinton
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi Sherri, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 26, 2021

"Arthur was the salesman we worked with today. I have..."

- Kinbody

Arthur was the salesman we worked with today. I have NEVER bought a car online without touching it,driving it, looking it over. He even had it delivered to us!! Watch exceptional customer service he provided!! Thank-you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
Mar 01, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 05, 2021

"Recent servicing (first) on our 2020 Outback.Easy..."

- rspear50

Recent servicing (first) on our 2020 Outback. Easy scheduling, professional, friendly interaction with service department staff. Work done in estimated timeframe. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hall
5.0
Feb 07, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2021

"1st time visiting Rimrock Subaru! Very impressed with the..."

- bob.nimorwicz

1st time visiting Rimrock Subaru! Very impressed with the entire operation. Friendly staff who answered questions thoroughly. Service staff covered for each other easily as my service advisor wasn’t available and I was checked out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rogers, Jorge
Jan 17, 2021 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rimrock Subaru

December 16, 2020

"Customer service was pleasant and consistent. The service..."

- firefox333

Customer service was pleasant and consistent. The service person: Irene,,was very professional and helpful.Overall, a pleasant experience. The service department is effecient and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene
Dec 22, 2020 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Rimrock Subaru!

December 11, 2020

"Very happy with the service and Brady Wagner was awesome!..."

- Subaru Ascent

Very happy with the service and Brady Wagner was awesome! I love my Subaru Ascent. He showed me how everything worked and helped me transfer all my services to my new Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Wagner *****
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results