Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rimrock Subaru

Billings, MT

4.0
110 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 South 24th Street West

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

110 Reviews of Rimrock Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. Brad Wagner called when the car I..."

- Yellowstonekenney

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. Brad Wagner called when the car I was interested arrived and we immediately arranged for an appointment. He was friendly and walked me through the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD WAGNER
Oct 15, 2020 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our guests to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 07, 2020

"Well first I had a windshield replaced and they tried..."

- noonion69

Well first I had a windshield replaced and they tried charging more than they quoted me. Second the windshield was not cleaned along with the runners along my two doors that I had just clean. And third they gave me no instruction on how to make sure the seal worked properly. Thank god I had already had one replaced so I knew. For a $632 wi Daniels I would think the customer service would have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 28, 2020

"We walked in with the thought of test driving the..."

- Ambrin

We walked in with the thought of test driving the Outback. Warmly welcomed at the door by Kayla Atkinson who took us straight to the Outback - no extra sales pitch, throughout answering with great respect and empathy.She made the whole process of trade-in and signing papers such a breeze that this became the best day of our lives after a very long time. Cherry on top was - getting the best value for our trade-in (thank you!) and then signing the financial papers with Zach McDonald. Thank you Rimrock Subaru Team - for making my kids and I so happy:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Atkinson(sales) & Zach McDonald (finances)
September 17, 2020

"Janelle in service is the best. A great company holds..."

- Carbuyer406

Janelle in service is the best. A great company holds onto the best employees. This company should definitely keep her. Thank for the oil change. Doug. C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle
Sep 21, 2020 -

Rimrock Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Janelle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 01, 2020

"I arrived courteous at check in left to shop came back to..."

- Sandi

I arrived courteous at check in left to shop came back to wait time was spot in from appointment. The gentleman that checked me in said that another gentleman was going to be my service person however when I came back and finished up it was the same gentleman that checked me and he was extremely nice and extremely straightforward on everything I gave him some coupons coupons were applied and I thank him very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service person
July 10, 2020

"I bought a used Outback from the dealership. The sales..."

- Mccopeland87

I bought a used Outback from the dealership. The sales staff were great. Unfortunately, the company messed up my tag and title information sent to my home state. I had to jump through many loops trying to find anyone to fix it. After locating someone eventually, I was told that the titke number was incorrect, as well as the wrong title application completed that was sent to my state. After finally getting this sorted out, my country tag office contacted the dealership to inquire about late fees owed due to the long delay for tag application. The dealership refused to pay this fee, even though it was 100% due to their error. Mistakes happen, but to have to jump through many loops just to get a problem fixed, then have to pay my own late fee that was not my fault rubbed me the wrong way. I never write reviews but I am seeking all options to let people know that they abandon you after the sale. To be fair, my salesman, Trey, was absolutely wonderful and did everything to help. The flaw is with the corporate office post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey, Hinton. Great sales service.
June 17, 2020

"Everything was good with the service. However the gal..."

- rosemthompson

Everything was good with the service. However the gal that checked me in I was not so pleased with her. She said she would give me a call when the car was done and she did not. She also said she would leave a note of where I could get my headlights buffed and she did not. When I was asking her questions about my car she acted like she didn't have time to answer my questions and told me it was all on the yellow sheet. Other than her everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan five stars
April 23, 2020

"Brady Wagner is the best car salesman we have ever worked..."

- Tim

Brady Wagner is the best car salesman we have ever worked with. The staff at the dealership is friendly and helpful. The service department is courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Hinton
5.0
Other Employees : Brady Wagner, Crystal
March 18, 2020

"Work was completed in time quoted. Staff was friendly and..."

- Carole

Work was completed in time quoted. Staff was friendly and competent. Very nice facility and waiting area. First time to new dealership and it was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 06, 2020

"This review is for the Service Dept.George is an..."

- rosie2015maria

This review is for the Service Dept. George is an excellent service technician. Always very accommodating and professional. He always listens to all my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George in Service. Why is Matt Hall still listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results